Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wes L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Daniel and the whole team at Abra were professional and extremely helpful. I had a great experience and will highly recommended them.
Anette R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very friendly and understanding. Very informative about the repairs. Accurate on the timeframe for repairs. A beautiful job on the car. Thank you!
Rose F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
They did an excellent job! Very nice and accommodating. I was so happy when I went to get my car and they had cleaned out the inside and washed it. I would recommend these people to everybody!
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Did a fantastic job. Very fast service.
Jaylon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
It look like it came fresh off of the car lot
John C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Front help was very kind and professional. They exceeded our expectations. Thank you.
Ashli W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Very fast and friendly
Scott Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Very nice people. Their work was great. Very happy with the outcome.
Kay V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
They where very impress with how fast they was able to get my xar back to me...
Shelly K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
You guys did awesome! 5 stars!
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Dan was very professional & thorough in how he handled everything from inspecting the damages & answering my questions to working w/ my insurance company. He kept me updated w the progress. Abra also kept me updated w/ daily text messages. We appreciated that. Service was prompt & our vehicle looked great after the repairs. My vehicle was even vacuumed - I didn’t expect that but appreciated it.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very satisfied with the work you did to make my car perfect again. Giving you a 10 perfect score.
Dan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent job
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Fast, courteous, did good work!
Yesenia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They did a great job.
Kasey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great customer service
Candace G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Daniel was amazing, he made the whole process effortless by taking care of ever last detail for me during the process of getting my car repaired. I am very satisfied with the body work on my car, it looks great. Thanks again for such great customer service.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very efficient job and looks great. Kept me informed about the progress. Will use them again.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The one who helped me get the rental car and all the repairs went up and beyond expectations also amazing fast service
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thank you so much for your quality work and service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications