Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tonja W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Best service ever and job well done. They were very patient in answering questions and providing answers. Would recommend anytime!
Barbera B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
It looks really good
Kristi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
My car looks great!
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I appreciated the text updates, and everyone was very friendly.
Austin K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great job
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Local guys were great. The text messages are a little goofy. Really just need to know how the job is going
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I had a great experience in dealing with the team at Abra. They kept me informed through the whole process. I thank them all
Jacob N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Friendly and professional service!
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Abra team was awesome! My car was done in the time frame I was told and looks great! All of the team was very friendly and professional!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great service and kindness of staff.
Rob B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Best body shop in Sioux City
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very fast and the work was very good. Will come back again
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Abra will be the only place I go to for any future repairs or service. Excellent customer service and body work!! Will for sure be recommending to all family and friends! Thank you very much
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
The interactions with your staff were great. The work done is excellent. Most all repairs were completed within the planned time frame.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
I liked the text giving me updates so I didn’t have to call . The gal working right inside the door was very friendly. THANK YOU
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great, professional repair and great customer service! Thanks for making my repair easier!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Thanks for keeping us updated daily and completing the work in a timely manner. My son said it looks better than when we bought it and he can't wait to show it off to everyone.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
The work you did was top notch, looks like new
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent job in all areas! Done on time and friendly people! Thank you so much;) I would recommend you anytime.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Nice and quick good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications