Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
They took time to answer our questions and made the whole process go very smooth. Great job!!
Delia I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Pictures and emails of the work in progress were very welcome and much appreciated. Employees were incredibly helpful and responsive.
Conor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Josh was fantastic
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everything looked good. I liked the picture updated. Thank you
Meshanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great communication. Great customer care. If we have any body work needed in the future we will definitely use your services. Highly recommend to others.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
We were very satisfied with the good work and fast service! Looks like a brand new car!
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The car was ready earlier than expected and they did a wonderful job. "She" looks brand new. I already referred 2 other people to them today. Thank you!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
My experience with Abra has been amazing!!! They keep you up to date on the status of your vehicle and make sure it’s done in a timely manner. Josh, whom I’ve worked with has been exceptional. I would recommend Abra to anyone and everyone!!!
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great service! Thanks!!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Quick, reasonably priced, and good work.
Kelly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
You guys did a fantastic job! Toyota kept me well informed on the progress of my car and the repairs were very quick! Very happy with the work Toyota has done!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Abra Auto Body Repair of America was a GREAT experience and I will share my experience to everyone, especially those in need of auto body repair. Josh Kieler, Fixed Operation Director, explained everything in the initial inspection and followed through with photos throughout the repair answering all questions that I had. He even coordinated a loan vehicle with Toyota of Muscatine, co-located, which made the process even easier. The work was completed with complete satisfaction and the vehicle looks great! This is an A+ organization for auto body repair with a customer service focus. Thanks again!
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Our car looks great inside and out! Abra was also very easy to work with.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Looks OK
Cara J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Eddie **** provides an amazing customer service experience from start to end of the repair process. He even took it upon himself to provide me with an estimate for something else he found damaged on my car. A repair that was scheduled to require a week’s time was turned around in the same business day. Totally impressed and satisfied!!!!
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Awesome to work with. Thank you Josh K and team.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Great service. Thanks Josh
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Josh was amazing to work with! Process went very smoothly and the email and text updates were much appreciated!
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
I have all my car maintainer done at Toyota of Muscatine and all the work is very good. I had body work done on my last Prius done in Muscatine also and they were great.
Becky C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Appearance great. Running errands soon and hope for no leaks from rain. If no leaks, job will be super excellent. Really enjoyed working with employee Josh.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications