Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Kevin was wonderful to deal with and kept me fairly informed as to what was going on with my vehicle. When I left the car, I was under the impression that there would be more communication along the way as to what was going on with my car. Since I was out of town, I didn’t really care.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you for the great and quick service!
Francesca W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Everybody that I met at Abra was very friendly and nice. I especially enjoyed working with Joe. Between USAA and Abra I felt very taken care of.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I am so impressed at the service provided by Joe and all of the staff. Everyone was very kind, communicative, and helpful to me in a very stressful time. I will recommend Abra to everyone I know! Thank you so much for everything.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Good customer service.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and quick and efficient work. We’ve been coming here for years and will continue to do so. Thanks!!!
K S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Jason was great and the whole thing was very easy from my point of view. The car was also very clean when I got it back and I appreciate that.
Perry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
You do good work, Fair priced an easy location to get to. Thank you so much Perry B
Merveille L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great job
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Job was done quickly and my car was so clean when it returned. The staff had my car all warmed up when I came to pick it up on a frigid day.
Jacki M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Abra provided excellent customer service with frequent updates and had my car cleaned and ready to go.
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
My experience at Abra was excellent. From the moment someone assessed the damage to the moment I picked up my beautifully repaired vehicle, I felt confident my car was in good hands. Your receptionist was expecting me and greeted me warmly. The tech who looked at my car was professional and clearly had my safety as his first priority. They both made sure filling out the paperwork was quick and painless. They had worked often with my insurance company and assured me the process from start to finish would be seamless. I was under a bit of stress and their calm, caring concern put me at ease. When the receptionist overheard my friend and me talking about calling an UBER to get back to the hospital, she said there was no need for that. A complimentary shuttle service was available. She called to arrange a pick up. The daily updates on the status of the repair were humorous and informative. I loved them! I was thrilled to have my vehicle back sooner than I anticipated. The repair was outstanding. No one would ever know there had been damage. My car, both inside and out, looked gorgeous. The people I interacted with at the Iowa City Abra shop went out of their way to make an unpleasant situation quite a nice experience! I thank them so very much for the kindnesses shown and the quality of their work. They have clearly mastered customer satisfaction! All my friends now know about you and your terrific team! I can't thank you enough. Pat H
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Excellent customer service. Great communication, got the job done quickly. Would recommend to anyone! 10 out of 10.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Did a fantastic job
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Always glad for Abra. Many thanks
Maral R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Everything was perfect.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Your team does fantastic work. I am completely satisfied
Apex Development.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I have had work done at Abra-Iowa City several times now and they always do an excellent job. The staff is very professional, courteous and helpful. They are good at keeping the client updated on progress and are always on schedule
Jenny O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Quick and done on time as promised
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of on my schedule. Was in and out in less than an hour. Highly recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications