Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Courtesy and professionalism beyond. Done in a very timely manner. Both myself and my vehicle treated with respect. Great work on my truck. I will definitely return if I ever need that assistance again.... Thank you!!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
So awesome having a loaner car while mine was in the shop. Thrilled they detailed inside my car also. Liked texts with updates, friendly staff and so far the car repairwork looks great. Thank you!!
Lucinda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Best service I’ve ever had. Hit a deer and same day gave me a rental and my car was done in 2 wks and with Xmas I thought it would of taken longer.
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
The Roo looks great! Glad to finally get it back!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Good communications throughout time the car was being worked in
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Edwin was great
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2018
The manager is a great guy
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Great service AND very friendly staff.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
#**** Amanda was Great! Answered all my many questions & down to earth friendly young lady. Ed replaced my rear truck window and cleaned up the area including the darn duct tape sticking stuff! Fast work & it sure looks great!!! Thank You, Debbie
Verna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great repair work. Good customer service. Thanks for comp car wash and vacuum. Will use Abra again if needed.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Car looks brand new. Excellent customer service.
Terrie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The staff was prompt and curtious. They only had my car for a couple days....it was done much quicker than I had anticipated. So needless to say I am completely satisfied!!! I will definitely recommend you!!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great communication. Felt well taken care of. Car looks great and helped me figure out unrelated problems.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
I’m so appreciative of the excellent service I received when my car window was smashed and my purse stolen. ABRA made a really difficult day a lot better. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They cleaned the broken glass from my car before I was even a customer, when I came in to sign the work order. Yesterday they kept me informed, did what they said they would, and completed the work in a timely way. Thank you!
Leon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Car was as good as new upon pickup. Quite satisfied.
Bonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Much thanks!
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very friendly, helpful, accommodating. Will pass on my experience.
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/9/2018
Overall service was great, however I thought the area under the rust spot would have been fixed. It needs to have something done as it will rust also. I hope this was a oversight. Paula R
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great job
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Curteous & Professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications