Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberto- Beatrice.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Always keep me informed
Perry B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Absolutely please. My Soul looks perfect! Thank you Abra Auto Body!
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Tom and the whole team did great work got our Suburban back about a week earlier than expected thank you so much. Tom treated our vehicle like it was his own.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
We always have great experiences at the Greeley Abra location with friendly staff and a job well done. We've been returning customers for years now and will be in the future as well.
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The staff did a great job through the entire process. They were professional and made me feel that my repairs were important to them.
Bridget R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
They told me windshield had been replaced and it had not been.
Laron C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Polite, kept me informed. Discovered one my concerns was covered by a warranty by Subaru! Thank you!
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
What a phenomenal job on my vehicle. Super friendly staff as well.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/28/2018
Repair had issues and I had to return to get repaired. Also the repair took way longer than I was told. Have had great experiences in past though. Maybe just a bad experience this time. My opinion is that they need more people to work there or take on less jobs. They seem very disorganized and too stressed and busy.
Hollis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
Abra did a great repair job on our Toyota Avalon. We were not completely sure of the ready to pick up date, but finally picked up vehicle. A ready to pickup text should be sent. We are completely satisfied with repair.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
This is my seciond experience at ABRA in greeley Colorado. I have been very happy both times. Friendly staff. Helpful, informative, and professional.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The two women that work up front made our experience excellent. They are very professional and kind. They make your business work well!
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thanks Gia good job!
Marilyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
Completion time was continuously missed and my phonecalls were often not returned. A week to 10 days turned into 5 weeks!
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
We delt mainly with Joe and I can tell you he a fantastic employee to work with
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
Took too long. The repair was fine. They had my truck for a month. I've never had a repair take that long.
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
I had asked when I dropped my vehicle off to have you guys check all the tires to see if there is any more damage. I told them in the driver side rear tire that there is a nail or screw in it and I needed it out. When I came to pick up the vehicle they said they checked all tires but when the guy pulled out the vehicle the screw was still in the tire. He pulled it out and sprayed water on it and said she it was good. I had to take it to discount tire to have them take it off the vehicle and check the tire. Something that should have been done when it was in the shop getting repaired. Very disappointing to have to waist my time trying to fix something that should have been fixed by your company already.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
I have used Abra several times for repairs on multiple vehicles and have been very satisfied every time.
Nichole T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Awesome!
Juliet F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I’m extremely pleased with the repair and service I received. Very happy I trusted my car to this shop. Thank you so very much!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications