Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hoa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very friendly staff. I especially appreciate that they cleaned the inside too for me.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Ray was great! He kept me informed every step of the way and kept his word on the completion date. Very refreshing to know great customer service is alive and well .
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Ray is awesome.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
It turned out very well. I believe the automatic posting should not be used if not accurate. It was not accurate the first week it was sent to me.
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I really enjoyed working with Ray.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Mike and Jillian were amazing!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
You did an outstanding job, not just with the repairs to my car, but customer service in general. Of course I hope I won't need any body work ever again, but if I do, I'll be back. Thanks!
Tatiana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
They gave me my car two days after what they told me it was going to be ready and they gave it to me with a damaged light
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Mike Memoracion was there when I left my car for repairs and there when I picked it up. He was great and went over everything with me. The car looks great and I was very pleased. I also want to say that the receptionist was great and efficient. Overall, Service King is a top notch body shop and I will recommend it. Judy DeMeola
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Mike was great! Very thorough and kind.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Quick delivery on my vehicle and it looks fabulous! Mike was great to work with - thank you!
Sumanpreet S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very excellent care
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The work is beautiful, and Mike was friendly and helpful. I would definitely come back. Thank you!
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service. Thanks for the updates.
Susana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I was informed during the repair process .Mr.Ray Hitzemann is professional and courteous in his customer service.
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellence beyond my expectation. Thank you, Dan & Ron
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Truck looks brand new, great job, thank you!
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Wonderful experience and stress free!
Mistee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great work and service! Mike is definitely an asset to your company. I would recommend your company to all my friends. Thanks for a terrific job!
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great service, nice friendly people. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications