Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 38 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Mike was great, keeping us updated on progress, and very thorough
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
The door trim is completely different from what it was to start with.It doesn't match the other doors. Also there are 3 spots where it looks like something got in the paint before the clear coat was put on. Lastly ther are some scratches on the inside of the dore from what I guess, is where it was taken a part.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Congratulations to Mike for getting my Lexus fixed, despite geico's policies
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The repair was very detailed and thorough. It's difficult to see that there was ever any damage. I was kept up to date on the progress throughout the whole process and Jordan was always quickly available for any questions or issues. He worked with a dent man who was able to repair an additional dent that occurred during the accident but was not approved for repair by the insurance company. For a little extra out-of-my-pocket funds, this dent man was able to make the dent all but disappear. I was told that Gamboa's was the best and now I'm a believer.
Camille C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great experience from start to finish
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Ray was very good an kept me informed on progress. Ok
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Ray was a great guy to work with. Ray was very professional and informative through the whole experience. I'll definitely recommend Service King to anyone looking for a body shop
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Ray Hitzemann is the absolute best service advisor we've ever worked with. He's courteous, professional, and kept us up to date with what's going on. I'm an insurance agent, and Ray is the reason I continue to recommend my clients who need repairs to Service King. I know they'll be in excellent hands. Plus, the workmanship is top-notch. My mother's car came back looking brand new! Very satisfied, and we'll continue to recommend.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I was very impressed with the continued cummication from you guys!!! I always felt I knew what was going on with my car! My car looks great! I would recommend you guys to anyone!!
Keely M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Amazing service and repairs!!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
My car was repaired perfectly. Staff was very efficient and professional. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone in need of Bidy repairs. Thank You Service King!!!!
Milka D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The car came back looking like new they took care of some scratches and cleaned it they did an amazing job. Thank you for xcellence customer service
Stormy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I was very satisfied with service king and will recommend to friends and family for repair.I myself will use again. Great customer service from everybody especially Dan,Mike, and Jillian. Very friendly,polite,Very helpful. Thank Y'all so much
Ashely A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Ray was a pleasure to work with. He kept me updated every step of the way and is a super polite and friendly person.
Alexandria D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The service has not been completed yet. Too soon for comments but so far so good however the receptionist there could use a little more friendliness and helpfulness but the rest of the crew were awesome
John D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
It was amazing to me that the car wad repaired in 3 days. I had the exact same thing with this car and I waited weeks to get the car and then it took more than a week to get it repaired
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/19/2017
Service fit for a King!
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/8/2017
Body work came out excellent. However the little things were overlooked such as inner trunk cover was missing a pin as well as having a deep crease.
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Have always received excellent service.
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everything went as Mike said it would, including timeframe. I am very happy with the work as well as the friendly personnel!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications