Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great service. Work completed when promised. Car was washed. Thanks Mike
Kirsten P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
11/17/2017
I learned that I have to return in 2 weeks when a part arrives but mike assured me he will take care of my Mini Cooper and in a timely manner.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
Will be returning tomorrow for bumper guard that was not installed and the paint damage on right side rear. Appointment with mike at 10:30.
Debara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
My car was clean when it was returned to me.
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/15/2017
I appreciated all that Aaron Wittmayer did in g fixing the fallen bumper by pushing it back in place. And he found some clips to hold the bottom shroud in position. Aaron went out of way to help me during my time of distress. He was honest and did not take advantage of my problems. He did not charge me for his time and knowledge. He is such a nice person.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Fast, Friendly and efficient service ! Ray was amazing
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Repair was made on time and in a professional manner. thank you for the help.
Bradley J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I was incredibly impressed with your team,and your service. I will most definitely be referring you! Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car!
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Good
Shyann L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Bomb.com
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent service
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Aaron Wittmayer was fantastic. Very thorough and communicative throughout the process. Well done.
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you
Stacy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Top notch!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
My car looks great. Aaron was fantastic. Great communication throughout the process and felt very comfortable with the staff. Thank you for the service.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Superb job by Mike and his crew. Quality of the work was outstanding Very happy customer.
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I appreciated the daily updates and felt no need to call and ask questions
Stacey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thanks Ray,for sticking with it and getting my car repaired correctly.
Lorene E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent service
Oleg P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/8/2017
Was not satisfied with your customer service staff..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications