Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I appreciated the daily updates and felt no need to call and ask questions
Stacey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thanks Ray,for sticking with it and getting my car repaired correctly.
Lorene E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent service
Oleg P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/8/2017
Was not satisfied with your customer service staff..
Ajay J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
We are very Happy.
Arnela M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Mike was very nice and pleasant . Gave us prompt update re: status of car.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone at Service King in Roseville was amazing! From them working with my schedule as a teacher and adjusting appointment times, to a friendly welcome from Jillian in the front! Beth made me feel comfortable gathering all my information when I first dropped off my car. Mike was truly wonderful always keeping me up to date with my car and everything else! And for everyone else that work on my car to get it done quickly! I am very pleased with my experience at Serive King and they will have a life time customer if I need any future work! Thank you all!
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
Unfortunately the work I needed completed on the car was too much of a liability. It was a simple fix I thought could be rectified, the radiator mount was bent and that was the only thing wrong. I'll reconsider bringing another vehicle here. The staff seemed generally scared and uninterested in working on the vehicle. Really disappointing.
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Kept abreast of every step in process. Ray excellent doing what he does. The man who helped me move all my stuff from car to car, excellent customer service Young lady at front desk friendly, proficient. Very good experience. Would recommend highly.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Team went above and beyond making this experience amazing.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
I had to bring the car back because the gate wasn't aligned correctly. Dan was able to fix that. There is still a gap on the right side that is wider than the left side. It is noticeable and I'm worried about water leakage. My service tec Ray was wonderful and kept me up to date with the process everyday.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Ray was wonder to work with and kept me informed every step of the way very professional.
Ravina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I really appreciated the weekly calls and check ins, it helped build trust.
Roland T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Job Well Done Service King! In addition to the work needed to repair the Front Bumper of my Vehicle/ Service King washed, cleaned and vacuumed. The car came back just like a new car. We are very satisfied and Service King is now my service shop of choice.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Just perfect Mike was very nice and made sure it was perfect thanks for your fantastic work
Emilia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Mike is awesome and service king did a wonderful job on my repairs. Customer service is amazing. Thank you so much!
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great experience. Ray was great
Hoa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very friendly staff. I especially appreciate that they cleaned the inside too for me.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Ray was great! He kept me informed every step of the way and kept his word on the completion date. Very refreshing to know great customer service is alive and well .
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Ray is awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications