Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Jordan Camin took excellent care of me and kept me updated regularly and I appreciated that! The car came out beautiful and I know I have Elid Noguera to thank for that! Great work!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very pleased w/ results. And delivered 2 days ahead of schedule! Job well done.
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Courteous, professional staff, clean & professional facilities, convenient location, excellent communication of status. Finished product looks great.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Ray made me feel like my vehicle was the most important job in the shop. And he kept me updated weekly.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Outstanding service and superb customer service! Kiddos to Dan M.!!!!!
Harold G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
So far so good. Very impressed
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Good job
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I appreciate the communication and the genuine kindness. My car was done quickly and I very much appreciate that!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
I didn't expect my truck to be washed inside and out. Thanks
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Raymond was very informative and very nice. He helped me out alot. Thank you
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I liked being kept updated by text. That’s a great service.
Jaime N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
The problem still exist. I took my truck in for the side passenger electric window does not go up properly. Goes up slow and stops in the middle at times. Big headache for me while in rush modes at work. Technicians found no problem while working on it. After I drove off the shop, the problem still exists the same. Now I’ll have to wait a whole week to reschedule an appointment due to my time is limited of Liberty time.
Shreyarthi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thanks for keeping me updated during the process
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Dan is awesome
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
Broken n self rigged parts, still on car. Antenna needed wire attached, to function. Bracket n new beauty molding needed, to complete job. Mobil unit was awesome. Hope to get all completed, but Ray should have tested, n quality control should have purchased new after market mount n a new bracket. Disappointed that I got phone calls, but never asked about red button, n my go to guy, Ray. Failed his process. Drywall screws were holding in radio mount. Come on!!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
Beth was wonderful but I was unhappy it took an extra day for the repair. It was very inconvenient to rearrange schedules and appointments to go without a car the 4th day.
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I’m satisfied they are very friendly to me specially Beth very accommodating I will definitely recomend you guys .
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Ray provided the best service experience that I have ever had dealing with an auto repair facility. Top notch service, highest rating.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The work was done perfectly and they even washed and vacuumed my car!!
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
I could not tell the front end had been in an accident. Thank you for the wash and detail work too! Too bad it rained today.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications