Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Good service
Gail F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
They went out of their way to get my car back to me and in perfect condition. I wanted to meet my family in Arizona and my representative picked up my bumper on her way to work so they could paint it and reinstall it so I could go! Never heard of anyone doing this before. I was so thrilled. She is amazing. Thanks for a job well done!!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
It was completely an excellent experience. Everyone was very professional and very friendly, the repairs were excellent, thank you. Sincerely Richard B
Edgar T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job
Gilbert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was very happy and pleased with your workmanship and your professionalism and I will gladly recommend you to my friends keep up the good work you were great thank yoeurotan on my list
****B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great work, van looks brand new! Friendly staff up front. The process was made very easy from start to finish. Vanessa, Robert and Jennifer are the best!!!
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Ashley and Robert were fantastic, as well as the rest of your staff. Robert went far beyond fantastic. Both Robert and Ashley answered all my questions. They both have excellent customer service qualities and are an asset To your company. I will definitely refer Service King to others!!
Emigdio E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very proffessional,very kind ,thank you all
Peggyelizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was very satisfied very happy in customer service was great I’ll definitely let anybody know about great service I received
Shanta L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was very happy with the service Robert was the best thank you for everything
Mariana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great work ! Robert , Ashley & Vanessa we're amazing throughout the whole process . Definitely recommending them!!!
Gilbert G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Customer service was satisfying..you provide customer satisfaction
Abel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The best people to work with robert kept me updated with the progress on my vehicle and had my car ready 8 days before the expected due date and the work is awesome. The young lady at the front desk is super friendly and very helpful. I love this place very very satisfied with service king
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Im very happy with the car repair Vanessa, Ashley great customer service Thank you
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very friendly staff and I appreciated the updates on the work
Marco P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Very professional work. Completion time, a little off.
Roque M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Friendly service Vanesa was very nice and friendly good job keep it that way
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I want to thank service King and all of the staff for fixing my car. Excellente service and comunicación..
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
My car looks beautiful again! I got progress e-mails every day which were very much appreciated. From start to finish a good experience.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Did a great job. Got me back on the road ahead of schedule

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications