Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guillermo G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Profesional and honest customer service.
Trishelle A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Robert was very informative about the whole process in every stage and I appreciate the concern for my vehicle. Thank you. Your Service was King!
Mavis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I couldn't have asked for better attention to detail. Friendly, kept me informed and answered my questions. My truck is perfect again. I would recommend Service King to anyone, the people at the Victorville location are outstanding.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
A big thank you! For the awesome customer service and keeping me updated. My car looks great, I am so happy. Thanks again!
Xenia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great customer service and everything went smooth. The girls at the front desk were most pleasant. Thank you!
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Las personas muy atentas
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I give King Service ????????????????????
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
You guys did an awesome job. Vanessa kept me very well informed of what was going on
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Good service
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The whole process was fast and simple, they kept me updated on everything that was being done to my vehicle and the service was super nice and friendly, definetly a 10/10
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Robert was a huge help. Definitely made this experience pleasant
Caprica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Yes I'm extremely satisfied! The receptionist and Jennifer was very nice and helpful! They alerted me with calls,text & updates regarding the repairs on my car! Everything was perfect on time & prompt I'm very pleased ????????
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very pleased with the service
Gail F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
They went out of their way to get my car back to me and in perfect condition. I wanted to meet my family in Arizona and my representative picked up my bumper on her way to work so they could paint it and reinstall it so I could go! Never heard of anyone doing this before. I was so thrilled. She is amazing. Thanks for a job well done!!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
It was completely an excellent experience. Everyone was very professional and very friendly, the repairs were excellent, thank you. Sincerely Richard B
Edgar T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job
Zach H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Vanessa was absolutely amazing. If she isn’t a manager yet she should be. I’ve never had better customer service.
Gilbert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was very happy and pleased with your workmanship and your professionalism and I will gladly recommend you to my friends keep up the good work you were great thank yoeurotan on my list
****B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great work, van looks brand new! Friendly staff up front. The process was made very easy from start to finish. Vanessa, Robert and Jennifer are the best!!!
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Ashley and Robert were fantastic, as well as the rest of your staff. Robert went far beyond fantastic. Both Robert and Ashley answered all my questions. They both have excellent customer service qualities and are an asset To your company. I will definitely refer Service King to others!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications