Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sergio D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Outstanding customer Service, Vanessa was amazing on taking care of may case. Thank you
Rosalina B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Robert was extremely amazing . he kept in touch constantly and most importantly they were very understanding of my situation considering i had jus went through a tragic loss. All the staff is professional and sympathetic . not to mention both times ive taken my car there it looks absolutely brand new . execellentb company
Ndidiamaka U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I am very much satisfied with the service I received. Thank you so much service king.
Vincente P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Service king receptionist was outstanding very kind and professional, The appraisal/ repair service was excellent Recommendations A+ Service!!!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I appreciate the fact that the technician who repaired my car showed concern that another repair had used 3rd party parts and did not completely fit my model car. Such attention to detail is rare.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very professional Car looks brand new personnel were very helpful And extremely polite
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very professional job I can’t tell that it’s been an accident I’m impressed my hats off to the team
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
I haven’t driven my car bc of my eye surgery but it does look beautiful and I completely trust you that all’s in top shape. Thanks to all who worked on my car. Again I’m satisfied with your work and the girls I spoke with were very professional and very nice to me. Thanks all of you ????
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Robert was very professional and had my vehicle completed to my standards in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend your services in the future. Thank you
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Vanessa did an excellent job keeping me up to date on the progress of my repair. The repair work looks very good and meets my expectations.
Guillermo G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Profesional and honest customer service.
Trishelle A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Robert was very informative about the whole process in every stage and I appreciate the concern for my vehicle. Thank you. Your Service was King!
Mavis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I couldn't have asked for better attention to detail. Friendly, kept me informed and answered my questions. My truck is perfect again. I would recommend Service King to anyone, the people at the Victorville location are outstanding.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
A big thank you! For the awesome customer service and keeping me updated. My car looks great, I am so happy. Thanks again!
Xenia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great customer service and everything went smooth. The girls at the front desk were most pleasant. Thank you!
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Las personas muy atentas
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I give King Service ????????????????????
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
You guys did an awesome job. Vanessa kept me very well informed of what was going on
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Good service
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The whole process was fast and simple, they kept me updated on everything that was being done to my vehicle and the service was super nice and friendly, definetly a 10/10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications