Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I’m very satisfied
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Very professional technician, excellent service
Eunice Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Robert was very friendly and attentive to our needs, thank you.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Excellent ???? ???? service thanks
Manny E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Service was very good.
Lesbia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I have totally satisfacción on your work .MissVannesa is a wonderful person,l appreciate your fine attention Thank you soo much
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Car was done right.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
You guys did an excellent job on the Chrysler customer service skills great Thank you very much for your service
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Quick, friendly service. This was our second time here. We thank you and will be coming back to Service King if needed again.
Ndidiamaka U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Great service! I am very satisfied with the service I received.
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I only have this to say about my experience with service king... I AM SO BLESSED TO HAVE MET ROBERT AND VANESSA! THE CAR IS RUNNING GREAT AND LOOKS BETTER THAN WHEN I FIRST GOT IT! THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OFF THE CHARTS! ROBERT AND VANESSA WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT ANYONE COULD HAVE EVER THOUGHT OR ASKED FOR. PLEASE NEVER LET THEM GO! THEY ARE GREAT SINCERE PEOPLE. MY UNENDING COMITTMEN TO SERVICE KING. BECAUSE OF ROBERT I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE!
Sammie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
My sales representative Robert was very helpful. Robert was very detailing in telling me what was wrong with my car and what was going to be repaired on my car. Robert kept me updated about my car during the duration while my car was being repaired by Service King. When I picked my car up, I was very impressed with the repairs. Service King did an amazing job on my car.
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/9/2019
Not ready on time and paper floor mat left in car
Ethelda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Job completed was excellent. Robert, Ashley & Jessica were friendly & accomodating. They attended to my needs & sent emails regarding the development of the repair. Robert & Ashley contacted me by phone to inform me on the completion of the job.Won’t hesitate to recommend to my family & friends.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
I really appreciated the updates, Thank you.
Jacqualine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Vanessa and Ashley were very nice always pleasant to me and very helpful. I am very happy with their service and the technicians who did the work on my car
Maria De.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
The service was really great and they always kept me updated. Their serivce was really fast and reliable.
Ramon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great communication and best in class work and customer service.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/1/2018
You would love to make this right? Please let me know how l. I was told it would be good the first time. Apparently managers in Glendora don’t know about cars much. I need to speak with someone ASAP about this.
Uchenna E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Robert was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications