Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/9/2019
I found that the wheel alignment was not right. the steering wheel is now off center to the left
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Jim was wonderful! Thank you!
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Service staff were professional and very kind. Rep paid attention to small details and was very thorough and the updates via text message gave me peace of mind. I felt that I was in good hands. Thank you all
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Friendly people, great service
Tommie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Jim was very helpful and answered all my questions and Ashly was very helpful and made us at ffell at home and answed any concers we had i would use you guys again. Thanks Tommie M
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
I AM COMPLETELY AND TOTALLY HAPPY WITH EVERY ASPECT OF MY EXPERIENCE AND I WILL TELL ALL OF MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. THANK YOU FOR MAKING ME FEEL CONFIDENT WITH MY EXPERIENCE AND YOU ARE THE GREATEST. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE FANTASTIC SERVICE.
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Grear customer service and my car looks amazing.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2019
Very transparent in the work that will be done. Never once did I feel like I was going to regret my decision to work with service king. So, again, thank you all for getting the car done swiftly and working with me while I was in another state I appreciate the service!
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Great Service!
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Jim is the best. His communication with us during our car repair was 5 stars. He kept us updated on the progress of our rear end damage repair. From start to finish,Victorville Service King staff are amazing.
Karla K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2019
Ashley and Vanessa have awesome customer service. The repair was fast and looks great. Thank you. ????
Anaiz M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
This has been my first experience dealing with car repair and I just want to say that you have made everything so easy for me . Good services thank you so much .
Colette G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Great service and fast
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
N/A
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
From start to finish an easy and pleasant experience. And my car looks terrific.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Awesome customer service..! Fast, friendly and always keeping me updated.
Diane Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
My car is beautiful, once again. Fantastic job!
Renate L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2019
Excellent ????
Olga Diaz.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Service King was very courteous and kept me informed on the progress of the repairs on my Kia. I picked up my car two days ahead of schedule. I’m very satisfied with Service King.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2019
Awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications