Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everything about your company employees have been great. The experience was great, your work is excellent. I will highly recommend u to every one in need of car repair. Thank all of you. Pamela
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
You guys did a great job I'm A Satisfied and customer
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Keep up the good work.
Susie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I can say, I am very pleased with the repairs. My truck looks like new. Your crew did a GREAT joy. Your employees are great also. Thanks Susie P Wilson
Morris B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Very good work guys thank you for buffing out my headlights for me.
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/27/2017
Kyle is working with me to resolve the problem
Jesus N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Excellent job, looks like it never happened!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
Took to long it was only one then it came to three weeks you can get a set of hubcaps I think that would nice
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Kyle was very helpful! Amazing customer service.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Repairs were repaired to my satisfaction and the customer service was great!
Armida M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very excellent customer service Amy was awesome
Leilani M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Service writer Amy Antista was a pure joy to work with. She was efficient and extremely professional as well. She deserves a raise.
Farhad F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Awesome people work there. Friendly & helpful.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Your daily coordinator service is superb. Top notch job. The finished work was phenomenal. Give props to Miguel, Ashley and Kyle!
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Kyle is knowledgeable and professional. As a business owner with a fleet of vehicles any and all body repair will be done through Kyle and service king
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Amy was amazing in customer service. Everything was done in a timely manner and any person I spoke with was very helpful. Amy helped so much with information and dealing with the rental company as well. I was in customer service for 14 years and this was by far the best I have ever had and have ever seen. Thank you service king.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Friendly service. Very helpful. Kyle went above and beyond to accommodate me and had my car back in just a few days. The car looks great. Thank you to Kyle and his team.
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Amy was great, she kept us informed, and my car was done e as fly!. Will definitely recommend to others!
Berenice B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great team! Did a spectacular job with my vehicle. Thank you!
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I was extremely satisfied with my experience at Service Kings . The staff I encountered were very helpful. Kyle delivered excellent customer service. He was true to his word and kept me updated every step of the process. In addition to text updates I received as well, I was well informed. I will definetly suggest Service Kings to anyone needing their services, Thank You, Jamie L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications