Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 11 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cyndi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Amy was amazing with me and my honda. Thanks for washing my car!!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent customer service, reasonable prices and fast service. Excellent results!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thanks you so much for your help and support my reperin my car. Iam ???? satisfied about your services thanks you again
George O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Nice people
Lizet V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The staff was great! Excellent customer service. My car looks like new. Definitely will recommend this place to all my friends and family. Good job!
Kimberley L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Completely satisfied, thank you service kings.
Ernest J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Looks like brand new of the lot
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
You guys were great! I would highly recommend Service King to anyone!
Jeneay J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great customer service. Excellent work. They went above and beyond what was expected of them. Thank you so much
Rex S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I would recommend Service King to my family and friends. I feel like I have a brand new car again. In fact I had 2 recent offers in as many days to buy my car.
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My car looks brand new! Service kings has fixed my front end bumper twice now! They have done an exceptional job! Thank you so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications