Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Olivia N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Thank you Service King Team. For keeping me in touch of the process with my vehicle in a timely manner. A very professional team. Olivia N
Rudy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
It was a great job, I always recommend Service King to family and friends thanks very much.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Nice job. Jessie Silva did an outstanding job
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
Car is left with **** on front driver side on carpet .. black Mark on roof of passenger side. **** on back sit of car.
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Beyond my expectations, flawless job, vary satisfied, thank you service king of San Bernardino for a excellent job, you made my life complete again...Mr.molina
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Travis was nice and explained everything in a way that I can easily understand. I was updated daily on the progress of the repairs. My car was fixed in a short amount of time.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I had a great experience I would highly recommend you service King great work thanks
Nardys C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I really appreciated the constant communication & efficiency.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Good job happy customer ?
Shirleytommy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They did a very great job on my car excellent service ver friendly would recommend friends and family to go there.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Done quick. Looks like nothing ever happened. Super job. Will highly recommend them. Amy was fantastic. Kept me updated every day. She is definitely a keeper. Thank you very much.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very professional staff
Ernestine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was very satisfied with your service also loved the tx up-dates. Thanks
Bertha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I’m very satisfied with the service on my car they did a great job. Got my car faster than expected. Will recommend this place to others and will bring my car in if I need any future repairs.
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very pleased
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everything was great
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Love the service best ever .. I was very glad to be updated every day about my vehicle.. Best body shop in San Bernardino ????
Odette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The service was very professional and efficient. We were completely satisfied, with the service.
Samantha O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Kind employees,great service, everything is great all the way around. We appreciate your services.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
job was done well and on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications