Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Jesse did an excellent job of communicating the progress on my car and he made sure I was completely satisfied when I picked up my car!
Daisy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent customer service. Keep up the good work.
Francine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I really like the service when I picked up my car everyone was willing to make sure that I got AAA Service......thank you......
Adriana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
My experience with service king was so nice. The team are so nice my car is looking cute again I'm really thankful with you guys especially with travis , bill and the secretary you guys are awesome
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
My car was beautifully restored and service was excellent and very professional. Bill and travis helped me get through the process with ease and kept me updated along the way. Melissa was very helpful and pleasant also. THANK YOU SERVICE KING OF SAN BERNARDINO
Kory H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Excellent customer service!! Would highly recommend!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I am a return customer to h Street and will continue to do so
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
You kept changing the completion date at the last minute. Probably won't be back.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Keep doing a good job
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
Super-very satisfied
Diannapaul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/7/2017
The truck is not right.The bumper has a inch and a half cap from the body.we mentioned it to them and they say it's normal.I have no choice to have picked it up.I had my grandkids with me and no transportation.I'm taking it to the dealer and finding out if it is normal and also taking it to my insurance co.I paid you the 500.00 and I expect you to do right by us..
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
The staff at Service King all so warm and friendly, excellent customer service, they kept you informed with every little detail. Keep doing what your doing. I give them 5 stars!!!!!
Elbert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
My car looks like a new car, very much satisfied.
Thaung H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Good job. Thanks Jesse .
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everyone was super nice and very helpful. They made sure they kept me updated everyday on how my car was coming along. They made sure I was fully satisfied with everything.
Roslyn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent customer service and a job well done!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Kept me updated on everything. Can't beat that !!!
Karlene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very satisfied! Customer service was over the top. Will most certainly refer SK to all friends.
Raquel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Travis was very thorough on explaining what needed to be done and they completed the work on my car in a timely manner.
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Your communication was awesome! Very upscale and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications