Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Promised high. Delivered higher. Service was outstanding.
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The entire experience with Service King has been excellent Travis kept me updated on a regular basis and completed the due date by over2 weeks early ...I highly recommend SERVICE KING ...
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very professional and friendly people, they have help me with my car rental
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Well coordinated, excellent customer service and car looks great. Jesse silva was awesome.
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
While my truck has been at Service King, Amy was the person in charge. Amy has done a great job. She has called me often to give me updates. She has returned all of my phone calls quickly when I have called with questions or concerns. Amy has had complete patience and has had no problem explaining to me the mechanics and details of completing major repairs on my truck when I have not understood. Amy has also continued to stay in good communication with me since the completion of my truck to make sure I have had no problems and am completely satisfied. My truck needed major repair work, and has ran real smooth and quiet since the completion which was almost 2 days ago. I know if I have any concerns or problem arise, Amy will handle it immediately. I will definitely recommend Service King to other people and I thank Amy very much.
Felipe De.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It was great thank you
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thay did a great job and great customer service
Lanny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I’m a very satisfied customer. The best thing about my experience was the customer service that means a lot to me . My the workmanship on truck was a A+. Thanks a bunch my wife and i is super satisfied
Arnesha B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Travis was awesome. He kept me updated every step of the way.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Good job nice work
Tommymaureen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Loved that they keep me informed every few days on progress of my car
Valentina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I appreciated the updates. The staff was knowledgeable and attentive. Thank you Amy. I would recommend Service King to a friend.
Ramon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone was very helpful and you can tell they enjoy what they do. Amy Antista was very thorough and described the process of getting my car fixed from beginning to end.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Amy was the greatest about keeping me informed and was a pleasure to work with. The work looks great too. The bumper cover fits better now than when the car was new. I hope I don’t need body work done again but if I do I will be returning.
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thanks for your service and keeping me updated Amy was great!
Jungmikaren C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Good job :)
Olivia N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Thank you Service King Team. For keeping me in touch of the process with my vehicle in a timely manner. A very professional team. Olivia N
Rudy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
It was a great job, I always recommend Service King to family and friends thanks very much.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Nice job. Jessie Silva did an outstanding job
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
Car is left with **** on front driver side on carpet .. black Mark on roof of passenger side. **** on back sit of car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications