Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerrymartha Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Our overall experience was a very good one! We would highly recommend this Collision Center to our family and friends.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Amy provided excellent service.they had my car ready 4 days ahead of schedule.
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
This place worked really good with my repair process. Amy was really great with her customer service. I had a limit of how much I can spend on my repair and she helped find prices and deals for my repair that fit that limit. I am a college student so that was really appreciative. I know there was a problem with the dealer sending the wrong part and making my process a week longer also due to the holidays, but Amy apologized and explained what happened in a professional and compelling manner. I would highly recommend this repair shop to my friends.
Heriberto A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
We are very happy whith the service they did very good job I really like the way my car look I recommended to everyone., and they treat you very good thank you service king
Alejandra O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great customer service very satisfied. Thank you very much Jesse your service is excellent.
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great service and very great personal! It was my pleasure having my car repaired with you guys. Thank you
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
As a single female, it is refreshing to go into an auto repair situation and sense that the staff are doing their best for you. Very professional but more like the brothers and sisters you trust instead of the seedy uncle you have to guard against that is still trying to take advantage of you at so many repair places including big ones like dealers. Friendly, competent, working hard, in touch.
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Jessie kept me informed, explained what was being done. The whole team made it seem like I was in good hands.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
My car came out excellent jessie was great always keeping me updated on the status of my car
Rennie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great people to work with from Melisa at the front desk is always so welcoming and helpful. Jesse...a great guy He was so helpful with my issue he got the job done and did a great job. Thank you to the whole crew at service king
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
From start to finish, this was The Gold Standard in customer service! Amy and Melissa are two extraordinary human beings. If only all experiences were as pleasant as mine. The smiles,the demeanor, the care and the speed with which the services were delivered was remarkable. Please give those two ladies from the San Bernardino office a raise because help like that is rare.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very impressed with the very professional friendly atmosphere!! I felt very confident of a good job!!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Manager and office staff were very professional they worked very hard to make sure my questions and needs were met. I?
Letitiatravis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
It was great service and very efficient timeline to get it
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
The people at Serviceking is so very nice Text me and let me know what was going on with my car.and I would.do business with then any.time thanks you and have a blessed day
Cameron K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great service and very professional staff. Highly recommended. a+++
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thanks for your help and keep up the good work..
Myeisha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
I was sooo happy got my car back on time work was amazing and it was super clean thanks Jessie
Kumar B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Very professional and helpful.
Gracie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Every one is friendly. TOOK OUR VAN RIGHT AWAY N WAS READY WHEN PROMISED. DID EXCELLENT WORK IT LOOKED LIKE NEW AGAIN. RECOMMEND GETTING YOURE VEHICLESDONE AT service king collision repair center. Good service good people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications