Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very satisfied with my service rep. Joseph. Kept me updated onn the progress of the repairs every day..
Charles Edward.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very good work and, very professional and courteous staff . Enjoyed, and was happy to be informed regularly as to the progress of work being done on my vehicle.
Maira G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Made the experience more better. Kept me up to date with everything that was being done with my car as well as how much longer until they were finish with it.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Fast and easy to work with. My car looks great. Very professional and friendly
Caren H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everyone was very professional and helpful. Thank you for taking care of me and my car. Much appreciated.:)
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very pleased with the helpful, kind and professional staff.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great customer service!
Rafael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The service was great I totally recommend service king to anybody that need his car repair done right
Silvia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Awesome job. Thank you Jesse and Daniel. I'm telling everyone what a superb job you did!
Mercedes A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Everyone was very friendly, extremely profesional and very knowledgeable. My tech Jesse always kept me informed, always had an excellent attitude, he was always ready to answer all my questions, was very honest and upfront with my car situation! He is amazing!
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Jesse was very helpful. He anwser all of our questions. He made sure to communicate with me and my husband.
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
They were awesome Michelle Joseph even those employees that weren’t working on my car were very friendly, Joseph kept me appraised of how the repairs were going they arranged for a rental car to be ready for me. From the Very first contact I had with them to the time that I picked up my car which was immaculate they washed it it was beautiful the whole experience was absolutely awesome! Thank you Service King if I ever need any more car repairs I will definitely come to you!
Gwendolyn Marcia.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great and professional service!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Thank you so much! My car looks brand new and the staff at service king was amazing. They all made the entire process so smooth!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/4/2019
Truck the done right...had to take it back...I have never had to do that for all the years we sealed with street and now service king...sorry truck should have not been released...especially since we were told to pick up truck at 10am..and truck wasn't finish..and we still had to wait...took rental back...to find truck wasn't finish ..we beleave they knew it wasn't done..and didn't believe we would notice...so very sad
Herlene O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
The service was fast and excelente with my car....thanks
Ivettewilliam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Thanks to Joseph govea, he was professional, adequate and kept us updated throughout the whole process.
Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I'm very thankful to my insurance for sending me your way. I could not explain the satisfaction I feel for your promptly and tremendous work your team did on fixing my car. The customer service and repair team did an excellent job, I am beyond grateful.
Nataly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Great work car looks like new and very quick
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
I appreciate Joseph, he was very informative through out the whole process, made me feel very comfortable with the whole experience in itself.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications