Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Good job happy customer ?
Shirleytommy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They did a very great job on my car excellent service ver friendly would recommend friends and family to go there.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Done quick. Looks like nothing ever happened. Super job. Will highly recommend them. Amy was fantastic. Kept me updated every day. She is definitely a keeper. Thank you very much.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very professional staff
Ernestine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was very satisfied with your service also loved the tx up-dates. Thanks
Bertha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I’m very satisfied with the service on my car they did a great job. Got my car faster than expected. Will recommend this place to others and will bring my car in if I need any future repairs.
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very pleased
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everything was great
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Love the service best ever .. I was very glad to be updated every day about my vehicle.. Best body shop in San Bernardino ????
Odette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The service was very professional and efficient. We were completely satisfied, with the service.
Samantha O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Kind employees,great service, everything is great all the way around. We appreciate your services.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
job was done well and on time.
Ericmaria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very saturated with the entire process.They delivered the vehicle on time as promised and kept me informed.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Awesome work!!! Thank you!!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
From the moment I walked in the door. Til the time I picked my car up. Totally happy with friendly service. I would recommend Service King to anyone!
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
From the start to the finish I was kept updated. There were no unkept promosies or delays during the process of the repairs to my vehicle. The only surprise was my vehicle was ready sooner. Everyone that I talked to was very professional. I would highly recommend Service King...
Charlene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
I would like to say that Jesse Silva was a great help. What an awesome guy. Thank you
Robertvirginia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
When I seen my car today I was so surprised of how good it looked it didn't look that when I bought it Jesse you out did yourself your service and your work speak for itself one word awesome I will be telling everyone to come to service king and the reseptionist was so nice and respectful you guys really know how to treat your customers I'm so glad I had the opportunity to meet you guys thank you so much
Samuelpatricia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
I appreciate all the updates I received via texts and calls. Thank you
Soledad D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Extremly happy with their services. Thanks to Jessie and Melissa for their help, customer service and great communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications