Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
My car was finished before the estimated time, and the car looks great. If asked if I know of a body shop I will definitely recommend sevice king.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/14/2019
Went from 2 to 4 to 6 to 7 to 8 days for repair and picked it up with new scratches and knicks in the paint. Also some.kind of sticky substance stuck on in spots and clumps around the body. Manager asked if I could sit around a few hours for a rebuffing or to come back. I live in the mountains and couldn't sit around for more time. I called my AAA rep and informed him of the many issues and recommended they take the H St sight off their recommended shop list
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Love the customer service and workmanship that service king provides. Jesse and Melissa are the absolute best. They always stive to please! Loyal customer
Marisela A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
I was quoted my car to be done on the 16th and it was done on the 8th! Very happy about that.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Of all the body shops I’ve worked with in the past 35+ years, yours is BY FAR the most organized and friendly shop. I was utterly dumbfounded by the speed of the repair, and was pleasantly surprised to receive the vehicle cleaned inside and out. However, all that pales in comparison to the service we received from Joseph: our repair was clearly explained, and he was in constant contact with us, keeping us informed on the status of our vehicle. Your business is all aces in our book! Thank you!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Everyone was helpful and very nice. They communicate with me through the whole ordeal. Very pleased! 5 stars for sure!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I’m very happy how the truck turned out. I would recommend king service.
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Amy did a great job keeping me informed of the status and updates on my car, very satisfied with her work
Aguedaliliana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you all for an amazing service
Zamiudt C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/14/2019
Lack of professionalism, lack of communication, although my car had a more of a mechanical issue instead of a body repair, I wish they could of provided a better costumer service.
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Feel free to send me a survey. I've got many things to say about my experience.
Carmello M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you, this was the first time in 40 years of driving that I caused enough damage to my vehicle to have to use an auto body shop. Service King made this process a comfortable and successful experience for me
Elvamartin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Good service ,repairs were done quicker than we expected.
Jo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great customer service
Henri R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
The repair looks amazing so far. The customer service was awesome and everyone we came in contactvat the San Bernardino repar Center was so helpful. Joseph and Melissa were so professional and responsive. I will recommend them to anyone.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Service was great!
Eloisa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everything looks great,thanks
Salvadorluis E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Amazing staff & amazing work!
Queenesther A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Excellent quality customer service and very genuine curtious representatives.
Chalayah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Repairs were done a week before the estimated date. Awesome customer service. My car looks as good as new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications