Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very professional. Very good customer suport
Cwo Charles.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Staff are all very professional and the work amazing
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Good service. I was kept notified of the delays. Daily text messages about my car's status was good too.
Nylda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Excellent customer servi've. Reliable, friendly, and very professional.
Eduardo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/11/2018
You guys are gonna be seeing that car again, you couldnt even take of my airbags without leaving the airbag light blinking. My side skirt is loose, my bumper is off,etc. Either you guys have the dumbest people working or they don't give a ****. I asked chris Valdez to take care of it and this happens
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Job well done.
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
I am still concerned the color match is wrong but I need a few days to decide. Service was great
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/9/2018
How about fixing the car, in my business if a sub says they can’t do the work we let them go on the spot and don’t ever hire them back for more work, it’s unacceptable don’t bother with a rep calling me back I won’t ever use your service again and I won’t recommend either. I work full time at a demanding job I took time off to not only arrange drop off but then had to come get it ASAP with out any prior notice plus spent 3 days expenses on a rental. I’m **** pissed to say the least.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/6/2018
When they took off the rear window to fix the rear end they did not clean the window off. It still has dirt and smudges that you cannot reach by hand. They also did not fix the right rear corner panel correctly as it is not lined up properly and is sticking out on the side. The car was also not cleaned inside and out before giving back to me to see any blemishes or imperfections of the repair. I did not agree in writing that the jobe was complete because they missed putting on an emblem that is also another part of car and is making me come back and waste my time to do so because they got the wrong emblems when ordering parts. I will be calling the office as I am dissatisfied with the service completed.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Matt was great. He followed up with me the whole time to ensure I was updated and knew what was going on the with my BMW.
Veronica E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Hey guys and gals at service king .. just wanted to say great job Tommy my advisor and Karry front desk, and Chris on pick up . You guys so totally made this a painless experience. Thank you and keep up the OUTSTANDING!! Customer Service and satisfaction.:-) I and my husband are 100% satisfied. We give you an AAA+. God bless !!! Sincerely, Mrs. Earley
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Ryan was a complete professional.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Chris Valdez provided excellent customer service, superb knowledge and and precise delivery
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
I was satisfied but repair took 6 weeks and there is metal showing on driver side. (Not the side that was repaired. I don't remember that being there before.
James R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
The repair was completed in a timely and professional manner. The only suggestion I have is to make someone available by phone during the weekend or off hours in the event a customer needs access to their car.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent job! Best service center I have ever been to. Will definitely refer Service King to everyone I know. -Joseph C
David F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Very good service. Cris took care of all my concerned.????????????????????
David P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/28/2018
It's 3 weeks past the expected completion date. I was told the car was all done, so went to pick it up and it wasn't functioning properly. You still have my car and now you have my payment too. I'm still driving a crappy rental car. So right now I am not at all happy with your company.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
The smiles helped the situation!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications