Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
I am totally satisfied
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/30/2018
The repair took considerably longer than what was estimated.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
OK.
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone there was extra kind and nice I appreciate the fast service and I would be more than happy to go there again if needed
Makrum G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Service King are very professionals and did a great job to my car And have a great team. Ryan my service manager is very knowledgeable. very nice and has a great attitude
Teresita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Your service is great if you ask me to count one to ten.. I give you 10 very satisfied..we appreciate it Very much.. thank you !! Wishing you all the best
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent communication via message regarding status of the repair of the car.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I appreciated the regular text updates.
Araceli C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Amazing job , thank you Matt for everything great costumers service
Teva M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
First became customer when shop was First Class Auto then shop became Service King. Very happy with Service King they kept all the familiar faces and the customer service is still top notch. Like to give Ryan a big THANK YOU Ryan was awesome from start to finish, Ryan always has a smile and is a great communicator which I am very greatfull for. Also would like to give a big thank you to Jennifer and Kerry at the front desk for their wonderful customer service . They are always very polite and courteous in person and on the phone and always greet you with a smile. Also was sad to see Jimmy Qwak gone he was a great pleasure to deal with always polite and eager to accommodate with whatever help you needed he will be sorely missed.
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Nice people to work with, very responsive.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Ryan is the best to work with Always does what he says and finishes when he promises Great company to work with Thanks Team
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Communication with Chris was excellent and the repair seems to be first rate.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The car looked great and they finished a week sooner than promised.
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I really appreciate your professionalism and your great work. Thank you for complaining the job much earlier. Great job
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Really helpful ladies at the counter. Everyone was very kind
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Ryan was great!! Lady in the office great, whole experience was wonderfully
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Amazing job done. No improvements needed just keep up the great work overall.
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Kevin from Service king in Marietta handle the repairs of our 2018 Audi A3. He was very professional and efficient we couldn’t be happier with the results.
Jaswinder K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Amazing service ! 5/5

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications