Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The car looked great and they finished a week sooner than promised.
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I really appreciate your professionalism and your great work. Thank you for complaining the job much earlier. Great job
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Really helpful ladies at the counter. Everyone was very kind
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Ryan was great!! Lady in the office great, whole experience was wonderfully
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Amazing job done. No improvements needed just keep up the great work overall.
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Kevin from Service king in Marietta handle the repairs of our 2018 Audi A3. He was very professional and efficient we couldn’t be happier with the results.
Jaswinder K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Amazing service ! 5/5
Elsie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I appreciated all the up dates I received when you guys were taking care of my car. You guys did a great job on my car and thank you very much
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
Change in personnel the first month was very frustrating, new employee after **** month got things going. Repair took 2 montbs. During the first month, I would call and not get a response. Then when I contacted the supervisor to talk to me, he never got back to me like he said he would. The new employee, Kevin got things moving
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great place! Very pleased!
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
My Service Rep. Kevin was very professional and committed every update until my vehicle was completed.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Not completely, Ryan was great, car completed on time and looked nice. The text system did not work well as I could not get a timely response on pickup time. Thanks for asking.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I've been a repeat cuctomer for years and am always amazed!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Car totaled and returned to insurance. Service polite.
Gregg W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was very professional and I appreciate the honest amd quick work. Mitchell was amazing in keeping me informed!
Rudolf H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent and on time
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
I was at first class collision customer for many years and the work was always excellent and as far as I can tell by my recent visit the work is still exceptional the only negative I have to say is the name service king is terrible you need to change that it feels like you're at an appliance store luckily Chris Valdez and the men you have doing the work in the back make it worth while. Thanx
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Chris was great.. you should give that guy a raise!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Chris Valdez was great! Thank you again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications