Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April Marie.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/7/2017
The communication was the excellent and homer is amazing with over all service. They text you and call you to update on your service. The only thing that I noticed my bumper had small scratches, kind of like scuffs. It was suppose to be a new bumper but maybe it had been dropped during repair. Overall I always knew what was going on. But just the scuffs I noticed the day after.
Alva S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Tommy was wonderful through the whole process, thanks!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Just wanted to say thank you so much for your patience being in communication with tucker creamer was an is a big help thank you once again
Jonny R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
The rear headrest activators were not reset so we will need to bring it back in !
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The job was done wall and in the timeframe anticipated and I was kept informed of the progress
Arturo Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Service was awesome, my service advisor kept me informed at all times what was going on with my vehicle . Ty very much it was a pleasure doing business with your shop.
Dwight F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
One of the best experiences I've experienced! From the moment I got out of the tow truck I truly felt My car and myself were in a good place as I was out of state so the stress level was high The care and communication of the front desk was only the beginning. Homan was excellent to work and made Me truly feel that I had nothing to worry about. My repair turned out to be a long and trying experience however Homan never wavered. My car I swear Is like nothing ever happened to it. All of the other staff must be above top notch to have a finished product like I received Thank you!!! Dwight F
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Above and beyond my expectations!! Great work!!
Jose Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
You guys are great kept me informed I will recommend you
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Homan was a pleasure to work with. He excelled on his word of doing a professional job and exceeded on my expectations. It was a pleasure to do business with a great company and fantastic employees. Thanks again. Jim
Kerrie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Matt made sure my car was done and in tip top condition within the week. Appreciate the quality and hustle
Adesina E.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
First and foremost Mathew Young provided excellent service through out the repair process. His communication was excellent and he went the extra mile to ensure I would be satisfied with the final results. The maintenance team did an amazing job. It looks as though nothing ever happened to my car. I appreciate all the hard work that was put into repairing my car and am glad to have it back!! Thanks again!
Kent D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service. All on time. Staff great
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Chris and Kerry were awesome! They both ensured that I received the maximum customer service. Much obliged!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Beautiful facility. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great experience!
Noah A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you for the great job, the car looks great. Mr.Homan is awesome. Thanks I will recommend Service King to people I know.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent, 5 stars. I will recommend your service to anyone. Thank you for a job well done. David M Rahm.
Sarah Jean.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Really friendly
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I am very impressed with the service I received at Service King. The front desk receptionist Carrie was very nice & caring. Tommy was my representative. He was professional and very knowledgeable. I really liked the consistent emails I received keeping me up-to-date with repairs on my car. Repairs were completed in a timely manner. I pray I do not have another accident, but should that occur, I would return to Service King. Thank you! Holly
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
I wanted to thank all the staff - especially Matt for making my car look good as new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications