Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
You need to know that I have dealt with 3 different collision services in the last several years and "Chris" is someone that I would recommend to family & friends. An asset to your business. Thanks.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great service.
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Love the communication and updates through text. My service advisor, Homan was awesome. He also kept me apprised of the progress of the work done on my car. I greatly appreciate the care and attention shown.
Christy O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Extremely friendly and professional staff. From the moment you walk though the front door,you are greeted with the warmest smile and a cheerful greeting. My service adviser was highly knowlegable And extremely professional. My vehicle was delivered clean and flawless. Work was meticulously detailed. Vehicle looks just as good as the day I bought it. Thank you.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I am happy
Kristine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very please with the service!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Homan was super nice, he went over every detail of our car, to make sure that everything was looked at. Your voicemails were very much appreciated to keep us updated on the completion of the car. Thank you
Donita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
All was done professionally. Thanks for everything.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
They were very nice to me and made it bearable my car looks great thank you again a five star service:)
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent service from start to finish
Sylvana D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great service. kept me informed and updated every step of the way. My car was ready on tome as promised. Ryan and Kari have great customer service. they are very professional and always greet me with a smile.
Marilou S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thank you! Job well done. Keep up the good work!
Antonio N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
The car was fixed and returned to me in a timely manner.
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
You guys did an excellent job communicating and my car is beautiful! Thanks
Delilah L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Very good service! Everyone was very nice and professional! Thank you
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Thank you.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
Did not know the status of my vehicle and took 2 weeks to repair minor damages
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very polite and friendly;It made me feel at ease in an unpleasant situation. My car looks great! I appreciate the professional job.
Jerome A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The ladies at the front counter were great! Friendly and professional...Ryan my service advisor had an outstanding personality. Thank you to your entire staff for a job that not only met my expectations but exceeded them!! Sincerely, Jerry Abbott Happy Customer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications