Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 88 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Ryan is outstanding!
Carla Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent and quick service repairing the damage to my car. Staff was very professional and courteous.
Dillan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Repair has flaws and it took way too long also didn't care for customer service I had to call constantly to see the status of my car instead of someone informing me
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Professional, excellent job done to my car. Looks like brand new.
Isaku T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Great speedy professional service. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Lucina C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
7/17/2017
I picked up my car but the A/C was not working. I spoke to Mike who said return the car and they would have it ready for me first thing the next morning. I waiting until 1115 and call you guys. I got ahold of the secretary and she said "Mike was not in" and "I have to record to release your car today. You will have to wait until Monday". I had to keep my rental car for three extra days for this issue. I am very displeased that I was told I could pick up my car but it was not ready as promised.
Denice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I can honestly say, probably the most professional company that I have ever worked with. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a great service center. D.Parks
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great customer service
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Best service ever!! Everyone extremely nice and helpful!!! I've
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
Vehicle took four weeks longer than quoted a four-day repair took a month. If that doesn't **** to start with the fact that we pick our vehicle up in the front bumper is messed up has red paint all over it looks like the people that took it off when they repaired the fender just threw it in a pile front grill completely scratched up weather stripping on side door where they took it off and repaint it it is torn adhesive glue all over inside door handle of vehicle all over steering wheel which took the first layer of leather off of the steering wheel upon the people trying to remove the adhesive. sat in the parking lot for over an hour trying to pick up the vehicle while they were trying to remove the adhesive off of inside door handle steering wheel power seat controls and door panel a little bit ridiculous people should be more careful with things like adhesive black glue. Have no choice but to take the vehicle back there based on the fact that there are repairs that need to be done based on the damage that occurred while in your shop
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
everything worked out fine.
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service. Ryan M. provides flawless service.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Tammy and Tommy handled my repair as top notch. From my intial hello to my final inspection.. My 325I looks brand new.
Leopoldo V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent staff and service
Vicky H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Chris was AWESOME
Herbert T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I appreciate the professionalism of all staff I have enteracted with and as well the system of updates related to processing. I will recommend Service King to everyone I can. Great work team, you all are a 10/10!!!
Sima K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The repair was completed faster than expected but was done with great quality as well. I am very pleased with the team's performance.
Terence B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Matt did a great job of keeping me apprised of the repair status of my vehicle! It looks better than new. Completely satisfied with the job your Team performed.
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Car looks great, service great. Only issue is after a week, I had no status on my car and had to call. I think someone was sick.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent job just as expected
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications