Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
This is my third time back and I’ve found a place I trust and people I like. I’m a customer at this point and will continue to be loyal unless something changes. Adore the shuttle driver and hope you consider promoting him up through the ranks into an advisor role at some point. Honest, good natured young man!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Outstanding work outstanding service
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
11/18/2019
The passenger headlight appears to have some damage from some type of liquid material that discolored part of the clear lens, engine bay was left dirty and some overspray on windshield. None of these items were like this prior to bringing out car in for repair. The part that was repaired looks good but would like these other things noted to be addressed.
Shereen A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Service king is on of the best places that ever repaired my car. They are so professional and go the extra mile for their customers . Ryan is amazing; he got the job done as promised and was so helpful. I definitely recommend Service king???????? Thank you Ryan and all Service king staff you guys are the best????????????????????
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great job!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Best customer service of any company I ever dealt with. From the girls up front to the guys out back A+ service all the way.
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Thank you I will have a great day
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very professional..... kept me up to date throughout the whole process and deliver on the date it was promised....
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
Thank you I'm overwhelmed with your amazing work and service.i went to work and home and just praised your service. Your name of your business lives u jp to your reputation. Thank you, thank you I'm truly a satisfied customer. I'll always be back for your exce optional work and service.
Timothyeileen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Everyone was so friendly and helpful from start to finish! My car looked brand new when I picked it up. I would recommend Service King to everyone.
Clyde D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
They did a great job looks like new.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Good service
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
The entire staff from the girls up front, to Kevin who did the body work, to the GM, Johnny were all absolutely amazing. I would/will recommend Service King to anyone in the future.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great service and finished quicker than expected.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
Service King not only completed all repairs on the docket, they were so thorough and thoughtful as well. All details were tended to and checked for quality. Upon final inspection of my vehicle, they found one thing wrong and brought it to my attention. Though I was not able to pick up my vehicle as anticipated, they fixed the problem and even paid for the extra 3 days I would need to keep my rental car! That is service you don’t see anymore. Not many companies out there take pride in the quality of work or service they provide for others. It is refreshing to see honesty and quality in a service company again!!! Best, Stephanie P
Aprildewaine S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great Job
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great job again Ryan!
Advaro L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great quick service. All staff were very helpful
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent service.
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Did a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications