Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great!!!
Keiana B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
I can’t Thank you guys enough. Matt over at Service Kings in Murrieta was awesome. He keep me undated every step of the way with are Vehicles repairs. Matt went above and beyond his customer service is outstanding. I told him he should be running that place. I say that because people look for get customer service and great work. Thanks again Matt , you ROCK!! Mrs Bridgeforth
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank you!
Bryana R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was thoroughly impressed with the outstanding customer service I received from Service King. Chris was the one who helped me with my repairs and always made sure to contact me right away with any updates. I would highly recommend this place to anyone needing repairs to their car. Excellent experience!
Ferdinand D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
AAA+++
Chelsea B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
You guys were amazing! Professional and repairs were done very quickly.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent job and very timely also.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Completely satisfied with the service at Service King. Very friendly and professional staff. Will recommend to everyone
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great experience
John B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very helpful people, from the two beautiful and very nice and helpful ladies in the front to Chris which it was the person behind everything else. I will definitely recommend Service King and I hope I don’t have to used again but if I have to I will. GOD Bless you all!!! Best Regards John B
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
1/28/2019
Was called stating my vehicle was ready to be picked up, when I arrived my vehicle was brought up and at a glance it looked great. However, upon a closer look I noticed that the quality of the work done was not that great. Is there a quality assurance inspector on site? If not, I highly recommend hiring one. I hope the next time I’m called to pick up my vehicle, that it’s actually ready.
Malvia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Excellent service and good job
Katya G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great service! I am very satisfied with the results! And you guys did a great job in keeping me updated on the progress of my car. Thank you!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
We’re not happy with the paint job on the front bump. Painting over pre existing rock chips is just bad business and an easy way to save insurance companies a few bucks. Apparently if we had gone through USAA approved repair shop this wouldn’t have happened. We definitely feel like AAA and Service King screwed us over. Lesson learned.
Keiko A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Ladies at the front lobby and service advisor Ryan was very pleasant And welcoming manner. I see good management of the company. Also, appreciated status communications. I said excellent !! I could recommended to everyone.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
very pleased with matt
Rohit B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Ryan was really helpful and courteous and the lady at the reception desk she was wonderful n helping good job guys
Nalani A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Thank you for working with my time schedule
Ana Maria.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I’m very satisfied with the service. I will recommend kind service to my friends. Thanks again!!
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I was completely satisfied, Service King Informed me every step of the way, very happy with the front desk service, very happy with Mathew McLain. I would recommend Service King to anyone that needs body repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications