Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Khmes A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thank yo I for great service
Lee K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Good service
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Ryan at the Murrieta California location ,has given me great customer service, not once but twice,in the last 3 months,lol ,other people damaging my vehicle,,he in my opinion gone above and beyond,in taking care of me,,,and the GM of that shop also given me great customer service,I will recommend Ryan and service king, to my family and friends, sincerely Mike P
Darryl V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Excellent customer service and attention to detail at the Murrieta location. Thank you for all your hard work.
Dena W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Ryan took excellent care of me. I had a superb experience from the beginning to the end four days later. I was kept updated daily and was able to easily reach Ryan for any questions. My car looked like new when I picked it up. The ladies at the front seat were very friendly and efficient. The rental car company was on time and I handed the keys to Ryan when I picked up my car. It was a seamless and very positive experience. I am a very satisfied Service King customer and will gladly refer them to others!
Roseanne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
I have to bring my car back in because my blind spot warning no longer works.
Wilma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Very satisfied and happy with the outcome. Can trust ed. Thank
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Again, Ryan was always in contact and returned my calls promptly and was very professional and polite.
Leila G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
My car was completed in a timely manner. Ryan was great - updated me on what was going on with the car and additional items that we didn’t needed fixing. Even with two parts needing to be ordered, the car was still done as promised. Great customer service by all!
Jeff V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Service king does excellent work. The staff is friendly and Our rep, Ryan ****, was great to work with. We worked with Ryan when we had our other vehicle in this facility earlier this year.
Norma T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Ch ris Valdez your customer service was great and I appreciated it very much.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very friendly team
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You guys are great especially Matthew Young...would highly recommend
Khamsone K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Perfect
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
It took a little extra time to get the needed parts but I was kept well informed by Ryan for all of my needs and concerns. Hope I never have to avail myself of your services again but I would recommend you to any and all if they were ever needed.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Chris was awesome. Communication was throughout the entire process. Extremely happy with my experience at Service King.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good as new.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great friendly staff. Awesome work truck looks great and I have a hard paint color to match and it looks perfect. Always where I will go.
Kris M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Took longer than expected but Matt Young was very professional and helpful.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job car was immaculate clean

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications