Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you for all your help and timely services! Tim
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Ryan was my rep, always friendly, honest and professional. This location has done work a few times on my cars and always done a fantastic job. Very please and will always have my business.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
In contact with us to let us know exactly what was going on moment-to-moment. Helping out with the rental vehicle
****Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Customer Service was excellent.
Pamala S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Incredible customer service!
Manchun K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you Tommy for the beautiful work as well as finishing the repair 3 days earlier than the estimated date! Much appreciated.
Abida W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Daily text notification.
Starlyn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Kept communication open and did a fast efficient job.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was very satisfied with your company service and would recommend it to anyone else that I know
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great job matching difficult paint. Friendly and professional.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Well done and on time!
Ed A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/22/2018
Didn’t get notified or updated unless I callEd A
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/18/2018
we chose this company because we had used 1st Class auto 2xs prior. when I found out it changed ownership I called and was assured it was the same quality of service. the work took too long to repair and cost me $100 out of pocket for the extension of the rental. i was told it was a parts nightmare which is not my problem. you are in the business of repair and should know what vendors to use.
Tamara A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
No comment
Elvis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Awsome service love the way my car looks and sounds
Karina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great service
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Kind and knowledgeable service
Juanita L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Service King keep me informed about the whole process!! I was very happy with all of the work that you guys did!! Plus the Customer Service wad outstanding!!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very professional. Very good customer suport
Cwo Charles.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Staff are all very professional and the work amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications