Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Chris is a real pro...excellent service and quality. Thankyou again.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Chris is the man!! Awesome service
Jordan Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Great work quality, great communication, just great all around!
Marsela Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great job
Clare H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
Thank you for fixing my car! Not only can you not tell anything happened to it but it has come back cleaner than I left it with you. I cannot fault you on anything, the price was great, the work was fantastic and all ahead of time. Thanks to everyone for a fantastic job! I will continue to recommend you to everyone
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Even with the power out we were able to decide on the custom sensor issue. It came out great and the new grill looks sweet. Thanks for rocking it out.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job! I am very happy with the results, my car looks great! Very professional service! Thank you! Anna
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I really like the text messages I received that updated me through the repair process. Chris also updated me often. I was never left in the dark. I was provided a rental car which helped tremendously. Hamlin Collision handled any changes that came up without issue. I would go back and recommend to others.
Donnell G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Chris, Your estimate of time without my car was accurate. The daily updates were a nice touch. Thank you, Donnell
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Your service was first class! Very professional.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Absolutely the best service and workmanship. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Chris at Hamlin Collison runs a very reputable and trustworthy company. His work speaks for itself. I will not take my car anywhere else for collision repairs, Hamlin Collison is my #**** recommendation.
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Loved working with you Chris. Your quality of workmanship and attention to detail is outstanding! Will highly recommend your services to all our friends.
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great work, thank you
Liu Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
They definitely know what they are doing. Car looks new after repair. They also wash and clean my car before giving back my car. Very nice of them, as some places make cars so dirty with oily hands and dust , we can’t even check the repair spots. Also some places don’t even inspect the car after completing the repair, we have to ask them to fix again. But I can tell Chris or his team check the repair spots before giving me my car. Very impressed. Thank you very much and appreciate for the good work.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
This was my second repair at Hamlin Collision. Once again, they exceeded my expectations and did top quality work. There was excellent communication throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend them.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/4/2018
Already answered this! Not enough time has yet passed to determine is all is well. That coupled with text I sent to Hamlin Collision earlier - no response as of yet to questions I asked.
Dina E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thanks for everything. Chris was awesome to work with!
Antonia V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Highly professional, consistent with updates and solving insurance issues.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
The repair work was done on time and the car looks new. It was great to get daily updates on progress, it kept me in the loop and informed on completion. I will recommend Hamlin Collision to friends and family if they need work to be done on their car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications