Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Ashley is AWESOME
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
The repair took way too long.
Ashlee K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Damen was extremely professional, timely, and thorough. He did a great job explaining my estimate and making sure my car was ready in time!
Billie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The body shop did an excellent job. Thank you.
Dondrea B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Very pleased with the service
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Capital Ford was great! From the person I met to the last. Everyone handled everything in the best manner they could have. Damon kept me informed the entire process. Car looks awesome. Couldn’t have asked for more
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/29/2018
Mike and Ashley were great. Got everything done while I was out of town and work seems to be a good quality. Issues. - Vehicle was returned to me dirty. - Debris from repair in truck bed. - Dirty hand prints all over interior driver door . - White paint overspray on truck spray-in bed liner. - Metal shavings/grinder residue in truck bed and on top of truck roof that has now marked it. I’m pleased with the work and service but it seems like the process fell down right at the end with a lack of attention to the final details.
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Ashley was awesome!
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Andrew Sciranko was very helpful during the process of getting my car repaired due to an auto accident. He kept me well informed during the entire process. I will definitely come back to Capital Ford. Keep up the good work Andrew!!!
Channel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful I’m young so they helped me understand everything & my car was fixed in no time!
Bobbie Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Ashley Thompson was amazing. From start to finish. Her customer service was outstanding and she was very helpful. Job well done!!!!
Thelma Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I appreciate the staff for working as prompt as they could and being knowledgeable about the issues. Thank you!
Shayla M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very professional, quality service and very prompt!
Kutricia .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Damon and the staff did a wonderful job in corresponding and giving up to date information on my car while being serviced. Excellent job well done.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Damon did a great job with the repair and with notifying me of status updates. Having my floor mats cleaned was a great added bonus.
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Excellent service and very caring staff. Nice to know they were so prompt with repairing my car while visiting in Charlotte.
****S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/9/2018
The bill has a charge for a license bracket but I do not see on on front of car.
Lakeesha M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
5/9/2018
N/A
Kaycee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great customer service!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Andrew is awesome! Thanks again for everything!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications