Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Damon was so nice and helpful, keeping me updated throughout the entire process. My car was fixed so quickly and it looks amazing!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
The work done on my Ford Fusion looks great, I understand why it took so long to complete the job there were 3 holidays during my repair timeframe and I understand. Damon was very helpful and explained everything to me as I had many questions. I know sometimes things take time
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Started with excellent customer service from Ashley taking care of all questions, providing updates and working with the insurance company around total repairs. The work itself has my vehicle looking like new, awesome job. Thanks to all at Carolina Collision!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/4/2019
I had to wait until the right part to come, replacing the wrong part that was sent in the first place.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Damon is super kind, personal and still professional. I can tell that he genuinely takes pride in what they do and how customers are treated. You have a gem in having him at Capital Ford. If anyone ever asks, I would refer you without hesitation.
Jacita P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
From beginning to end, the staff was professional and nice. Damon and Anna were very prompt in answering my questions and returning calls with such pleasant attitudes. I was very appreciative of being consistently informed of my repair and what the next step would be. I am thoroughly satisfied and would rate my experience at 10 with the Collision Center at Capitol Ford Charlotte.
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Repair was timely and everyone I met or talked with was very helpful in understanding and meeting my needs.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great place
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Please thank Damon and the team for a smooth and pleasant experiance. The job looks great but Damon keeping me updated on the progress as well as quickly answering any questions was appreciated and frankly refreshing in todays market place. Seems to be a lost attribute for many buisnesses.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Andrew, Damon and Mike were courteous and professional. They kept me up to date during my entire process so I never had to wonder what was going on. Thanks, guys!
Casey N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/12/2018
Ashley was great. FYI the interior panel on the right side of the windshield (passenger side) popped out but I just pushed it back in and it stayed.
Mabel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I have dreaded getting my car fixed for awhile, but working with Damon made the experience so much easier. He went above and beyond communicating with me and working with my insurance!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Damon was outstanding. I don't normally leave reviews like this, but I couldn't have asked for a better mechanic and communicator. He was very upbeat, talked me through all the repairs, and answered every question I had. I will be recommending him to anyone I know and I praise his work greatly. My car runs and look great.
Mathew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Ashley did a fantastic job of keeping me informed and following through on the repair. She represents you well! Thank you. Sincerely, Mat ****, Denver, NC
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Ashley is AWESOME
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
The repair took way too long.
Ashlee K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Damen was extremely professional, timely, and thorough. He did a great job explaining my estimate and making sure my car was ready in time!
Billie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The body shop did an excellent job. Thank you.
Dondrea B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Very pleased with the service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications