Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The car looks better than new! Thank you!
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Rick kept us informed of everything going on with repairs. Our car is back the way it looked before the accident. Thank you!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My truck looks amazing and working with Rick was a pleasure
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Workmanship looks great, completed job quickly & detailed the interior which was a nice surprise! Thank you. Linda Sperry
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The work done on my vehicle was speedy and looks good. However I would like to specifically remark that my service advisor Rick did an excellent job and went out of his way to make sure I was more than taken care of. He is very professional and also personable and was easy and stress free to work with. He is the reason I would come back to Capital for any future work needed.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Car looks and drives perfectly. I’m completely satisfied. Thank you
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The estimate, repair, and rental car process was seamless. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I also appreciate the fact that I could return the rental car to your lot when I came to pick up my repaired car. Thank you!
Kaitlin .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great experience! Very friendly staff! My car looks great!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Felt I was treated very nicely by all staff.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
You did a great job, keeping me well informed, dealing with my insurance company, and providing a very polite and helpful staff, as well as fixing my vehicle. Thanks a lot!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Chad, the representative that led the repair, was pretty great to work with. I appreciated his communications and his engaging attitude very much.
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very good experience, polite and professional staff. Thank you, Tony F
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Chad and the team did a great job on my car...thank you ........./r Mike Scharf
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/17/2017
General repairs went just fine. My car has been repaired at your shop at least 3 times over 4 years. However, there seems to be a paint or clear coat defect that is creating new damage. Our representative took photos of both front fenders - where there is water BETWEEN the clear and top paint coats! Says he's never seen anything like it. Would like input on how to get Ford involved or find some kind of solution. It was not like that when the car was dropped off for repair. Seemed to have happened during washing process at the end.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
My car was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off. The young man who helped us was very curtious. Good service with a smile.
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
11/10/2017
Truck had to go back . Truck started shaking then check engine light came in and smelled something burning
William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Right on time . Thanks W. Larry Campbell
Faye M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
They were polite courteous and did daily updates.Best around town.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Chad was fantastic to work with. It was a great experience.
Markel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great job by all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications