Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Excellent service and communication!! Best body shop that we've used!
Jephrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Professional. Easy to work with and the job was done well
Harlene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank You very much. I am glad Super Auto Body Center is a partner with Farmer’s Insurance. Kept this simple for me :-)
Dorian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very satisfied
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The communication and updates were fantastic! The repair is perfect. My vehicle looks and drives like it was first off the lot. Thanks guys!
Meredith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Just keep quality and customer service your focus and you will do well. It was short, sweet and right on time. I hope my car runs well and i don't need to see you any time soon. Thank you so much.
Heath F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Staff was all extremely helpful and their work was amazing. Frank was especially helpful. I only took my car to them because my insurance company recommended them. If I ever am in need of body work again I will definitely go back to Auto Body Super Center in Lewiston.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Just like last time, you guys did an amazing job. Thank you
Loretta D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Thank you
Evan J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
11/8/2018
Job was beautiful and on time including a car wash and interior cleaning.Frank also included a few small fixes on the lower number with out charge. Well done. Thanks Kim
Bogar.duane Bogar,lori.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2018
They do a very good job in a timely matter.
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Hands down best first experience with a damaged vehicle. My truck looks great. The shop was fast,thorough, and a respectful establishment. Will definalty keep this shop in mind if needed again.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
My car looks beautiful! What a great team of people you have! Even when my husband found a flaw, you took the time to fix it and make it perfect! Thank you so much!
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
They did a beautiful job in just three days and not weeks like most other auto body repair shops, My car looks like new again, no dents and paint totally looks even and new.
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Thank you on a job done well. I will return again if ever I need work on my car again.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
You guys are great- from start to finish. I recommend you to everyone. Thank you!
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Did a great job. Customer service- even stayed late so I could pick up my car before the weekend. Good job updating me on the progress.
Kaycie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of my car for me! I truly appreciate the work that you do!!!
Karen U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You have done work for us twice on the same car! Beautiful job each time!!
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Awesome, friendly, excellant work. A company you can trust. They go above and beyond from rides to standing by their work and clean waiting area. I would use them again if i ever need repair work agaon Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications