Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Keeping me informed about the progress being made on the vehicle plus the completion was exact to what I was told. I highly commend everyone that was involved in this process and thank you all for a job well done.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Job well Done was very satisfied wouldn't have taken my truck to any other place I knew I was going to get the job that I wanted perfect 5 Star's. Thank you.
Dannice S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
The repairs were done in a timely manner. I was finally notified of the progress and stages of the repairs. And for once I didn't have to call to find out if my vehicle was ready for pickup. Hopefully they will keep the communication up. Very nice feeling receiving prompt notification.
Shaun Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
Estimated for 9 hours of work, it was completed in far less time needed, but charged for full 9 hours. I bought 2 vehicles from Capital and parts from capital but the body shop representatives charged me for work they didn't perform. Plain fraud.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
I received a notification today that my car was picked up by me however I did not pick it up. The unfortunate part is that I spoke to the gentleman that worked on Friday, March 30th around ****:15pm and told him I would be unable to pick up my car as I was traveling over the weekend however at 4:57 pm an email told me I had picked up my car. I understand these are automated however they are still manned by people that should be more cognizant of what’s going on especially when dealing with vehicles. Lastly when calling, I was told that I had to wait till Monday to find out what was really going on as apparently this store has no manager or contingency plan for issues/emergencies after hours. A gentleman helped me and walked over to the body shop and sent me a picture of my car sitting there which was very assuring. The automatic system is great when used appropriately however it can cause confusion when employees don’t communicate.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I appreciate being kept up to date on the status of the repairs.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
I have to bring the vehicle back after paying for a rental as well as the repair and the job was not done properly. I have to be inconvenienced and will have to return next week to redo the repair. The inside of my month old vehicle now smells like paint, the warranty steering wheel was not replaced. I received no call from the service advisor. The only call I received was from the body shop to say the vehicle would be ready at 10:30 am. Very disappointing!!!
****C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
I am satisfied with the work that was done. Everyone was professional, I was given a ride to work and a ride was made available for me to pick up my car. If I were to offer a suggestions, it would be for you to develop a process that would ensure every customers is notified as soon as their vehicle is ready. This was not an issue for me, but if you wanted to add to the customer experience, that would go a long way in doing so. Thanks and hopefully I won't every need your service again (because it means something bad has happened), but if I did, I would definitely choose your company. Thanks.
Daniellle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Due to the weather, there was a delay in getting my car back, however, the team stayed on top of letting me know the progress, made sure I was contacted with changes (even in the beginning before my adjuster called me with the added adjustment) and answered all of my questions!
Parrish P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Great service from the staff and I was satisfied with the work.
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Service was outstanding!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Friendly and professional. I trust them and their workmanship.
Tripp B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Truck looks great
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Liked the email updates.
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Commitment and excellent service to me as a customer was outstanding.
Pamela Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Repair completed on time and workmanship was excellent. I appreciate the email updates during repair.
Shuntale W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Brad provided excellent customer service. He was friendly and professional. I am also very happy with my dent repair. Thank you!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The staff was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. I had daily emails on the status of my car, including a few phone calls. I would highly recommend!
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I had a great experience with Carolina Collision. The staff there are the best. Mrs. Laura was very helpful the whole way through, Mr. Ronnie was the best - very knowledgeable and Tommy was great - very thorough. You guys have a great repair shop.
Collette C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated daily about the progress and statues of my car daily.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications