Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Thanks to Colter and whole crew that took Care of Bronco! Great work!
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
There work is outstanding and i would recommend them to others
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The guys did a great job! Again!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Gene did a great job with this claim, I would highly recommend this shop.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful! Especially Gene who went above and beyond to make sure we taken care of and happy with out repair. This is the 2nd time we have been there for repairs and will continue to use them! Excellent service!
Jens H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Gene was most helpful and curteous throughout the repair.
Jone S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Liked the texts and email updates
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/23/2017
No need to discuss. Just need to check with customers to make sure you are replacing parts with what was on vehicle before. Also, there are a few bad spots in paint that wasn't like that before.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Repair was done in a timely matter, I really appreciate you guys for your time and excellent service. I would recommend other people to your Thanks so much!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Gene couldnt have been nicer. It was a pleasure dealing with him, especially when I was upset about the damage to my car. He was very helful to me. And I enjoyed taling yo him and the others ppl in his office. It was fun ... I also liked being informed about the progress throughout the week. And e fact that all enjoyed their job.
Alanna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Super nice people and a quick turn around.
Jasper And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/23/2016
My original appointment was changed and nobody bothered to call me to let me know and no apologies were made. I waited **** ****/2 hours at Enterprise Car Rental because the order had not been called in and Enterprise had no reference number. Not a good experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications