Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carson M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I was extremely new to the entire process that follows a collision, and they were of the upmost help. Whether the collision was my fault or another person's, they helped me with how to file claims and getting my car fixed in the quickest of times. The staff was attentive and knowledgable about each and every detail I had questions about. I would recommend this shop to any person I know!
Jong L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
They do communicates with customers for better explain and experience.
America W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was very pleased.. Thank you
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Good people good work
Anjalaya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
MY service was amazing. I also added the gold package detailing service and felt highly satisfied. The team kept me informed on any updates and everything went according to plan. Thanks for everything!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Extremely pleased with the experience including estimate, on-going progress reports and repair results. Also the staff including the reception personnel were exceptional! Thanks
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Cliff and Tawnya are amazing!! Huge shoutout to them for treating me like family the moment I walked through the door. I couldn’t be happier with the service
Meredeth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great customer service and excellent repair job! Staff were extremely helpful in the entire process...
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great communication great service
Paulette E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great customer service.
Adejah E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I appreciated the updates via texts regarding the work on the car.
Louis And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very professional and courteous. I have only good things to say
Shamaris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Completely Satisfied great job
Sonja A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/5/2018
My car is making noise every time I turn the steering wheel and it is leaking some kind of fluids into the car on the front floor boards it's horrible
Zabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional & courteous! Thank you Tommie & Tonya!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything was fixed no delays or anything really appreciate the hard work keep it up guys.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
The time you took to do it right
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
I’m waiting for the repairs to my gauges
Sabrina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
With this last service, it was our fourth truck brought into Parks for repairs. We are always satisfied with the work done and with the staff there who make sure things are taken care of properly.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
My door was not replaced and they said it was and it is still still Damage by that accident

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications