Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Cliff and Tawnya are amazing!! Huge shoutout to them for treating me like family the moment I walked through the door. I couldn’t be happier with the service
Meredeth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great customer service and excellent repair job! Staff were extremely helpful in the entire process...
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great communication great service
Paulette E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great customer service.
Adejah E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I appreciated the updates via texts regarding the work on the car.
Louis And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very professional and courteous. I have only good things to say
Shamaris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Completely Satisfied great job
Sonja A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/5/2018
My car is making noise every time I turn the steering wheel and it is leaking some kind of fluids into the car on the front floor boards it's horrible
Zabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional & courteous! Thank you Tommie & Tonya!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything was fixed no delays or anything really appreciate the hard work keep it up guys.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
The time you took to do it right
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
I’m waiting for the repairs to my gauges
Sabrina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
With this last service, it was our fourth truck brought into Parks for repairs. We are always satisfied with the work done and with the staff there who make sure things are taken care of properly.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
My door was not replaced and they said it was and it is still still Damage by that accident
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very easy to work with,very cordial attentive honest good folks would consider doing business with them again in the future.
Sherise G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Tommy and Tonya were helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process. Tommy patiently explained things to me and answered all of the questions. I would definitely recommend others to Parks.
Jong L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Fast and excellent repair
Vera B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
FANTASTIC JOB AND THE TURN AROUND WAS GREAT
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Repair complete when it was promised
Faith L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
All the agents that I talked with were froendly and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications