Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The experience was great!
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very satisfied. All the people there were very professional. I was very happy with everything.
Brandan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great service!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Your people were very courteous and tech did a great job.
Nurys R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Pleasant and professional staff. Easy and efficient service.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I am satisfied with the repairs and was awfully thankful of the updates as the repairs were being completed
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Glenn at Carolina Collision Center was very nice & knowledgeable. He kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. The staff gave me excellent body work repairs and painting job! They took great care of my car. Thanks!
Marla H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
The Car was fixed and looks so good.They matched the paint color so close too. Thank you All for your expertise and great talent!! Everyone was so accommodating to me. Thank you again.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Yes my car was treated and painted beautiful very pleased with their work.
Abigail M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
You guys are awesome.
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job!
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Just be real sure to keep your customer updated to the real situation with their car. Automated e-mails are not the best mode of communication.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Done a great job on my car! Really pleased with it. Thanks for the car wash.
Kathy I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everyone that I came in contact with was so pleasant. Geico took good care of me and my vehicle. And I was back in my vehicle within 2 days! I love that! Great job GEICO team members. ????
Salalite R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job
Lavona A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very thorough and kept me informed every step during repair process.Patient staff friendly and very easy process!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
I sent a message to capital ford website in detail yesterday
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
The staff was great and would recommend you to family and friends
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
I have had body repair work done by Capital Ford twice and both times, they have done an amazing job! Thanks
Trina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Customer service was very professional and kind and we really appreciate that. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications