Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacquelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you so much for getting my Honda Pilot done so quickly. Plus it looks great!
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
AMM was specifically recommended from a list of approved vendors by our insurance agent. AMM produced at a faster rate than expected with a constant open line of communication. Thank you AMM. You have more than earned our loyalty and future recommendations.
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I appreciated the kind behavior and attentiveness, including using the carwise app.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Everything looks brand new again. Even the inside of my car is perfect. So happy :)
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
it's my wife's car. She was thrilled with the repair, and that's what matters to me.
Jaekyu H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Everything was Excellent. Schedule Result
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The ladies at the front desk were so friendly and helpful. Joe was very straightforward and my car was done in less than the given time. I would definitely recommend AMM to my friends and family
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very prompt.
Khalid A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Joe and his team worked diligently and got our repair done two days earlier than expected!! They even stayed a half hour late to finish the job. Joe was always available for questions and kept us in the loop about what was going on. We highly recommend AMM!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Joe is very friendly and has shown he's experience in this trade. When I picked up my car, I was amazed as the car looks like a new car. It's hard to tell if my car had been damaged before. Apparently the interior also being cleaned which I did not expect at all. You guys went above and beyond what you suppose to do and I greatly appreciated! I have no hesitation to recommend AMM to anyone. Great job!! Michael
Van K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great staff and workmanship. Thanks Earl
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The whole team did a professional job on our vehicle. Joe Sutherland and/or front office personnel keep me informed of what they were doing and how soon it would be ready to pick up. I would recommend AMM Collision to my friends who would need work done on their vehicle.
Max A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Awesome people and great service!Met Christina and Joe upon our arrival and again upon pickup once repairs were done and they are wonderful and made us feel at home right away!! This is an A-plus service!! Christina is AWESOME!!!
Alfred And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I thought the process was very efficient -- and the people I had to deal with in the office were very friendly. The person that conducted the assessment of the damage and that estimated the repair was very knowledgable.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very professional. Prompt service and an excellent job.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
The AMM team took great care of my truck. They even cleaned the tires and wheels and made it look great when I got it back. Better than before.
Dia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great staff! My car looks and runs great. Thanks for al of your hard work!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Joe was very helpful and answered any questions I had. I like the progress notifications. I have been a customer for about 20 yrs and have always been very satisfied with the results.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Mike was fantastic. He kept me updated on the progress of my car. I never had to reach out to the shop wondering what was going on. The repair itself looks great. my battery did drain a bit while there, so my car didn't start when I picked it up but Mike and another gentleman got it started and I was able to run the car for a bit and it seems ok for now.
Charles Claude.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you for taking care of the repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications