Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
2/13/2018
Not all repairs were made. Will have to bring back
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great service! Very professional and they know how to treat a customer.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Car looks fantastic! Quality work and excellent customer service. We’re so happy we took our car here for autobody repairs.
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Very good in all aspects
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
The ongoing communication could have been better but the folks (Christina, Joe Sutherland and Scott Orzehowski) were very professional, helpful, friendly and the repair work was nicely done. An instance was my insurance called to close out the work, which prompted an email to me that my car was ready to be picked up, which it was not, it still took about 7 more hours so if I had not called to verify this information, I would have driven across town leaving work for nothing. It was also nice to have the car washed for my pick up. THANK YOU! Very glad I chose AMM.
Miriam G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very efficient, professional, overall satisfied with service and professionalism of the employees!!
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
They did a great job and the process was so efficient .
Vicky P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Pleasure working with AMM, great job!!
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/15/2018
experience was good but there are still issues with thevvehicle. my spare tire is missing and the car system is not respondingvto tge fob. the hatch door has to be slammed other wise the dashboard displays door ajar.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Overall great team!! I enjoyed being greeted by such an outgoing front desk lady, who was extremely nice. Everyone involved in the service was outstanding and I felt safe leaving my vehicle in their hands. My truck looks great and they went out of their way to help fix and give suggestions on other improvements! Great job!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
Do not have my car back
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
They were extremely communicative through the repair. The repair was well done and the car was extremely clean upon pickup!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Good customer service. Great communication on progress of the repair on my vehicle . Daniel and crew did a good job !
Otoniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Mr. Joe gave us great service, done in timely manner, available for questions/comments, very helpful.
Suni T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very friendly and helpful.
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Daniel did a fantastic job of keeping us updated on my Honda. We are very pleased with the quality of the work on our car.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
It’s like the wreck never even happened. I couldn’t be more pleased with the work they performed. And they finished a day early!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
After getting my truck home and looking at it closer I could see that there are things wrong with the work that was done
Jacquelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you so much for getting my Honda Pilot done so quickly. Plus it looks great!
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
AMM was specifically recommended from a list of approved vendors by our insurance agent. AMM produced at a faster rate than expected with a constant open line of communication. Thank you AMM. You have more than earned our loyalty and future recommendations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications