Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I appreciate the friendly professional service. Great communication every step. Well done!!!
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Daniel was a great guy! I’m very happy at the way AMM & Geico handled this!
Randall E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
4th time repaired THE BEST JOB DONE LLOOKED NEW
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great customer service. Daniel was awesome!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great experience! Very professional and thorough. Thank you ????
Lisandro Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very impressed with your level of service.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thank you for the awesome and speedy service.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very friendly and polite.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Very friendly and accommodating. Excellent job done and I can rest assure where to go if I need any repeat business and where to refer others to go for the services you provide. Thank every so kindly Daniel.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Great job. Fast and friendly service. I highly recommend this company. Thank you.
Rogelio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
Inside oif truck was dirty, and dusty like pollen, makes me wonder if the windows were left open, hope it didn't get rained on...
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Had a little hiccup but it was taken care of really fast
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Shane did awesome explaining everything and repairing my truck. Everyone did great
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job! My truck looks fantastic!
Marietta K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Amazing customer service! I was so impressed with how organized, friendly, fast and professional everyone was. Would definitely refer others. Great experience!! Thank you!
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
All the guys were super friendly and very professional! My car was repaired in was less time then I expected! Thanks so much!
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very nice and professional team . Good job .
Elissa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
AMM has a very organized and professional staff. They were on top of everything from the time I walked in the door until I was driving off in my rental. I highly recommend them.
Ankur S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Truck is looking pretty good. Job well done.
Shelly F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Timely, courteous, professional and organized.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications