Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very friendly and polite.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Very friendly and accommodating. Excellent job done and I can rest assure where to go if I need any repeat business and where to refer others to go for the services you provide. Thank every so kindly Daniel.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Great job. Fast and friendly service. I highly recommend this company. Thank you.
Rogelio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
Inside oif truck was dirty, and dusty like pollen, makes me wonder if the windows were left open, hope it didn't get rained on...
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Had a little hiccup but it was taken care of really fast
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Shane did awesome explaining everything and repairing my truck. Everyone did great
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job! My truck looks fantastic!
Marietta K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Amazing customer service! I was so impressed with how organized, friendly, fast and professional everyone was. Would definitely refer others. Great experience!! Thank you!
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
All the guys were super friendly and very professional! My car was repaired in was less time then I expected! Thanks so much!
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very nice and professional team . Good job .
Elissa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
AMM has a very organized and professional staff. They were on top of everything from the time I walked in the door until I was driving off in my rental. I highly recommend them.
Ankur S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Truck is looking pretty good. Job well done.
Shelly F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Timely, courteous, professional and organized.
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
2/13/2018
Not all repairs were made. Will have to bring back
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great service! Very professional and they know how to treat a customer.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Car looks fantastic! Quality work and excellent customer service. We’re so happy we took our car here for autobody repairs.
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Very good in all aspects
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
The ongoing communication could have been better but the folks (Christina, Joe Sutherland and Scott Orzehowski) were very professional, helpful, friendly and the repair work was nicely done. An instance was my insurance called to close out the work, which prompted an email to me that my car was ready to be picked up, which it was not, it still took about 7 more hours so if I had not called to verify this information, I would have driven across town leaving work for nothing. It was also nice to have the car washed for my pick up. THANK YOU! Very glad I chose AMM.
Miriam G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very efficient, professional, overall satisfied with service and professionalism of the employees!!
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
They did a great job and the process was so efficient .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications