Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The service was amazing. Time frame was good and they went over and beyond to see that we were taken care of. Very friendly. I would refer any of my family members and friends to this company! Thank you for all you do!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent work; everything looks perfect.
Shane J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Them cookies were **** goid.
Amber N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everything was AMAZING! We really appreciated that you guys pickeing me up so I could get the car today. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Everything is perfect!
Timmothy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great customer service Kept me updated Easy to work with
Myrna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
It was a awesome experience having my car repaired after a crash I was treated like I had a brand new car. I highly recommended for not only the Hutto Community but for all Austin. Very nice gentleman and work tight schedule. Thank You so much !!!! Myrna M
Emil T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Steve was great to work with on all of the repairs!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you so much for the updates on the progress of the repairs
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
It was the best experience we have had in dealing with a wrecked car. The employees and management were very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I would always bring my cars to Ellis & Salazar for accident repaire.
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great job! Great experience! We are very happy with the results.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
My car looks great and we thank you for good work and fine service! We’ll be back!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Jessica you rock. Thanks for the updates and the great service you give and that smile over the phone. Thanks to the rest of the team that got my car back together. Happy Holidays to all.
Randel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Very satisfied!
Christa F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
There were some marks on the hood that were accident related that I pointed out when I dropped the vehicle off and I was under the impression they would be fixed as well. It doesn't appear any work was done on the hood. Everything else looks great.
Lesley B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent work
Karon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent customer service and my car looks brand spanking new! I am telling everyone about my experience at E and S in Hutto!!
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Excellent
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Excellence beyond compare !!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Excellence beyond compare
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Thank yal so much for all your help!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications