Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Joe was great to communicate with, thank you
John And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Friendly and keeping you updated while the vehical is being serviced. Great work.
Danny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Joe kept me informed every step of the way. They cleaned my car better than any body shop ever. I will recommend you to my friends
Jerry Bennie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
The repair job did take longer than expected but i understand that things happen. Joe was great with follow ups and notifications. Super responsive and always kind and professional.
Mr .
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/5/2018
car was dirty when I picked it up. Gwatney replaced 4 tires on the car and never aligned the tires or road tested the car has it pulls to the left
James B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I’m really happy with the way I was taken care of and the work done

Gwatney Collision Center At Mazda Of Germantown Replied:

thank you for allowing us the opportunity to repair your vehicle.
Quentin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Joe and guys are awesome
Erskine C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I have two words for the Gwatney Collision Team, First Class. Thanks my wife is all Smiles guys!!!

Gwatney Collision Center At Mazda Of Germantown Replied:

you are welcome. call us again if you need us.
Tammie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Awesome team. Quick delivery. Painless process
Frederick .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Joe copen and all those who worked on the car did a superb job.
Dale Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Joe and Brian are the best! I’m totally impressed with the way they treated me and the job they did on my car! I will definitely recommend! Thank you again!
Felicia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
My car looks awesome!!!!! Your team has done an outstanding job!!!!!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
They communicated well. Car looks great and they even fixed my Route 66 license plate frame!!!
Ted A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
good job
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The entire team was AWESOME!
Kris .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great job.
Aweis A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
I am very pleased with the work Gwatney Collision did on my Charger. Joe kept me informed throughout the whole process and got me done a day early. They even washed my car and detailed it.
Wonder B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/29/2017
They did an excellent job HOWEVER I noticed they broke something on my door that wasn't broke when I brought it in AND I'm having to return my car to them the following day cause they did not connect my turn signal back
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Really nice staff. Fast repair time. I appreciate them detailing my car as well.
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications