Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the service done on my car. They went far above and beyond what I thought was going to be done and I couldn't be happier with everything! Thank you all so much. I'll be using you again if and when the time comes. A work!!
George R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Outstanding Job. Car looks great and runs great too !! Miss Patricia was amazingly outstanding!! Manager Zachary was outstanding and the service technicians did an outstanding and excellent job. I am very pleased and highly recommend Admiral Auto Body to everyone that needs auto body work done. Excellent and outstanding service and care and professionalism!!!!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Tremendously helpful people
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
I patty the manager and the people who replaced the windshield rims and banged the dents out! Thanks so much for keeping me up to date too! Hope to never need you again but I will honk and wave!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone was very professional and caring. I would definitely recommend to others.
Lina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
The staff was friendly and attentive Great customer service support. I liked that I was constantly updated on the progress of my vehicle. Wonderful experience and my car looked amazing.
Eusenia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great cust service. Patricia is awesome. Car looks awesome
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Tk tk I very happy with the job they do a excellent work Blessings Blessings for all
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I love my new car you guys did a great job would recommend anyone
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
My truck looks as good as new and it's a 2013 they made the process easy. The customer service as I experience was second to none. Also the had my truck completed faster then I expected. For now on I'll always take my vehicles to them. Admiral auto body did more then I had expected
Stanley T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Patty was awesome. Kept me informed at every step. Jeep is brand new again.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Admiral did great work on my car. Very friendly service. They made sure I was satisfied with the work done on my car and they went over everything with me.
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Beautiful experience would use them again
Ira N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent. Very efficient. Keep up to date about the repairs
Jagatkuma J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
So far so good. Your staffs are very good and polite and very friendly i am very happy with you guys.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
You guys did an excellent job in all aspects. Patty was amazing with help and mu car updates.......thank you
Maryhelen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Good service, courteous staff, great work.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
From start to finish the communication was great and the end result was my car back to new with all their guarantees behind it Highly recommended
Christie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thank you for clean the car for me , you do an excellent job. Thank you !
U S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Your guys are awesome,thanks for quick repair and made my car brand new again.thanks a lot.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications