Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 66 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
It took a really long time to repair.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I had a great experience with Red Hill Collision...from the first day that I called and Maria was so extremely kind and helpful. Jeremy kept in touch with me daily about the repairs going on. He was wonderful as well. My car came back looking perfect! Thank you to all at Red Hill Collision!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Had a great experience. Left a positive review on yelp.
Demaria.diane B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Exceeded my expectations.
Tran.tien Anh.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great work I'm happy
Ashton R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Clean, organized, professional. Unlike any auto repair shop I have ever experienced. Will be recommending Red Hill to all family and friends.
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great service. Thank you, George!!
Junyi L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Good service
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
George was very helpful in keeping me updated about my repair process. He made sure my car was done earlier than expected and that I was able to have it back before the weekend. He made sure the process went smoothly and my car looks perfect and good as new!
Dana N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
George is Phenomenal!! I appreciate the extra mile he went assisting me and making sure all of the repairs were completed as diligently as possible! I will be returning for any future damage and hope to work with him! Give him a raise!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/3/2017
Many delays with poor communication about them.
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thanks for the cleaning detail was a huge bonus and looks great inside and out!
Yung-jun L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you, Mike!
Danally L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/14/2017
I want to start by saying that the entire process was simple and smooth. The staff was kind and helpful. The work was done in a very timely manner, though i am not satisfied with the quality of work. When I dropped my car off, there were a few things that I mentioned. One of those things was my headlight adjustment on the side of impact, which was not only not adjusted but the bolt holding my headlamp on was left loose. My bumper was repainted but I found a new scratch on my fender that was left from re-installation of my front bumper. There was also a pick tool that was left on my car battery when I opened the hood of my car. Upon further inspection I found my fog lamp bezels installed incorrectly and not secure, I also noticed that my front turn signals were loose. I will actually be removing my front bumper to secure my turn signals, adjust the positioning of my headlamps and check for further errors. I appreciate the fact that my car was completed so quickly but would rather it take longer and be completed correctly. As I stated before, I don't want this to reflect on all of the staff as they were great. I hope that my input will affect Red Hill Collision in a positive manner. Sincerely, Danally L
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
From start to finish, my experience was awesome! Maria at the front desk is sweet, personable and friendly. My service with Mike Nguyen was stellar! He kept me informed from the day I dropped off the Acura to the delivery day. I really appreciate the phone calls and the email status updates. The quality of work is flawless - I am so impressed! The shop came very highly recommended by friends and car fam - as well as recommended as a preferred service location by/for Farmers Insurance. I can see why! The one element that distinguishes RHC from every other shop I've ever had to deal with is the service! I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone who needs any body work. Thank you for the excellent service and piece of mind while my Acura was in your care.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Repairs were completed excellently and a day ahead of schedule. I was very pleased with the status report phone calls and appreciated the ride from home when I didn't have transportation to your shop. The only thing that can be improved is the e-mail status reports. I received an e-mail saying that the repairs were 52% complete just after a phone call saying that my car was almost ready. With your great telephone status calls, I believe the e-mails are redundant.
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very nice job and completed on time, Thanks Larry
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Best experience I have ever had with a body shop. Bryan was fantastic. Only shop I will ever use.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Well done
Janna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
As sometime who was involved in a car accident for the first time, I really appreciate the patience, guidance, and most importantly, the care I've received throughout the repair process. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications