Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Ryan was great.
Sebastian M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/15/2017
The repair took a day longer than expected, and now I have a severe coolant leak. Over the course of one day I’ve lost an entire coolant reservoirs worth and will have to get it towed to the Hendrick location in Cary. I now also have a huge stain in my brand new driveway.
Laulani O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Thank you for the work you did. And Merry Christmas
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Always great, Always satisfied
Devin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great job and amazing communication through out the process. Keep up the great work and I’ll definitely recommend Hendrick I’m the future. Ryan is great at what he does!
Kalyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Thanks for the great service!
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The work performed on my car met my expectations and even exceeded how they blended the old with the new seamlessly, I am very pleased with the workmanship and with the timely manner in which I got my car back. Thank you to all involved in taking on this task.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
Right headlight needs slight adjustment and lower plastic/chrome bumper trim is scratched!a
Manuela J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Ryan and all the others in the body shop did a fantastic job with my jeep. I will absolutely recommend them to anyone I know that needs body work done. Bravo guys!! A+
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent service and repair. Ryan was extremely professional and courteous. Repairs were finished 3 days ahead of quoted time. I am overly pleased and would definitely recommend Hendrick collision to friends.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The job took less time then expected. And they even cleaned my floor mats. Very satisfied with the service.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent work Job completed in the time frame given. Thanks
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Service was excellent and the job was finished much faster than expected!
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Loved how my car was ever cleaner than when I dropped it off. Everybody was very nice and respectful. They helped the process be as smooth as possible
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Thanks for all your help and fast work getting our vehicle fixed.
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Ryan was amazing. Our vehicle was repaired to perfection and done before promised. They even cleaned it for us. Thanks so much!
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Keep up with the great work!!
Cadet Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I was very pleased. Quality work. I would come here again.
Qushonda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everything went well, all employees were nice and great at their jobs they called and informed me every step of the way from beginning to end
Raheem K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Amazing quick service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications