Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Qushonda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everything went well, all employees were nice and great at their jobs they called and informed me every step of the way from beginning to end
Raheem K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Amazing quick service!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
My vehicle was in pristine condition when I got it back, I was astonished of how well of a job they did to my truck, I was amazed to find it professionaly detailed inside and out, I would highly recommend this collision center
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you
Willie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great customer service! They also notified me every step of the process via email and text. I will highly recommend this company to anybody!
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent customer satifaction. The repair was well done and my vehicle was washed and the inside vacuumed and cleaned. The vehicle returned to me one day early than estimed time for repair.
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did an amazing job and we're very fast in the repairs I needed done
Theoda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They ensured that my vehicle was completely repaired but most of all, they were concern about me being please with their quality of work. I will recommend others to use their repair service if they encounter damage to their vehicle.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The staff was courteous. They kept us thoroughly informed.
Aubrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The car looks brand new. .Thank you very much
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Please do not respond to the cleaning as "detail" job. Our car was not vacuumed on the floor or the seats. Thank you. All repairs were great, and we'd recommend you to friends.
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They r very good at their job they keep u informed of what is going on with your car repairs . They r awsome people five stars
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Outstanding work your sales representative was very professional
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The car looks brand new. We are very happy with it.
Kerry R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everything looked great. I couldn't tell the new from the old. It looks like it was never damaged.
Cameron N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The team was extremely accommodating when I had to reschedule several times. They were extremely responsive, professional and timely.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great customer service, on time and will recommend. Thank you very much. Edward.
Kenny M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great speedy service
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Our family vehicle was ready in a timely fashion and very clean. The customer service was great and extremely professional! Hendricks Collision was recommended to us and I will highly recommend this place in the future!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Ryan Brock was exceptionally patient with the constant delays with USAA insurance & me trying to get liability assigned & my Jeep fixed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications