Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harshadbhai P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very nice work thank you
Shaye R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/31/2018
My car was returned with damage that occurred from the collision and has scratches on my leather interior and on the drivers side door that was not there prior to drop off. This is after two months of being in the repair stage. Very displeased to say the least with the quality of service and time spand.
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
The experience was a good one, however, the one thing I can say is when I came to your facility to get an estimate the man I worked with was kind and very nice. He told me that I could rent a car from you all. Once I got the ok from the insurance company I call him and he was then not so nice, I asked about the rental and he said I had to use Enterprise. I was ok with that but he just wasn't near as pleasant as he was when I came in for the estimate. Outside of that there was no issues, I never dealt with this man again, all the others were great! The lady at the front desk was great and the updates from Shelby were great. Thank you!
Shaquilla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
The team was very professional, and very friendly. They kept me updated throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend this service to others. Thanks for everything !
Alicia U.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
I was thankful for the updates that were called to me during the process of having my car repaired.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/24/2018
Over all they did a good job. The inside of the car door and the floor was very dirty from the shop. We had to clean it up when we got home. The repairs look good. They just need to make sure they do a better job cleaning the car before it is picked up.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great
John B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Took a little longer than expected but glad you took the time to do it right.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Everything looks great. Nice to work with your staff on getting this repair done. I did call a few times during the 8 days to check on the status. Needing to plan my days in case the car would be ready.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
In short, I highly commend the professionals at Hendrick Collision. From the very beginning, they were proactive at locating my vehicle and coordinating having it delivered to repair facility. After, I was constantly updated during the repair process --- demonstrating care. An excellent rating and grateful customer.
Dora T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very good job done. The staff were friendly and courteous. I will recommend to anyone I know that can use you service
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Everyone was was GREAT. Kept me up to date on every step and answered all my questions. Will use them again if the need arises
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I was pleased by the updates on my vehicle as it was being repaired. Being able to talk with the body man and seeing the vehicle after insurance saw it and approved work was great. I was treated with efficient and courteous communication throughout the repair. The Hendricks team came through with a job well done and a great looking repair Thanks Sincerely James S
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent service.
Marcus E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
The Hendricks team did a excellent job, thank you all very much Marcus E
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Great experience through the entire process!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
My representative Mario, provide me with excellent service. His professionalism doing the time that I needed someone to check and make sure that everything was going the way it should be with the other insurance company help tremendously.
Kay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
A good experience with polite service.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/9/2017
Our car has been at Hendrick 3x in the last 6 months. Mario is awesome ... very helpful. The body work is exceptional.
Jordan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone I interacted with was very polite and helpful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications