Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Great service. Fast. Nice.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Excellent work, extremely timely service and very nice staff. Thanks Ryan & Dana for your help!
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Thank you Chris for your superb service! God bless you, Lisa
Marianne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2020
Did a great job on my eight month old car. Looks great. Chris kept me informed of everything that was going on. He was also able to deliver my car to my home which made it easy on me. I didn’t have to involve anybody in getting me down to the Hendrick collision.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Everyone was excellent. Great experience all the way around. Will highly recommend in the future!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/4/2020
I thought it took way too long. As far as I see the work was done well and appreciate that.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Everything done to perfection.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/26/2020
I had left a bag of trash in my trunk (was on my way to throw it out and forgot it was in there because of the accident). I know someone had to have smelled the horrible hot garbage smell. Someone could have thrown it away as a courtesy.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2020
Great work to fix my truck. It got done in a quick amount of time. All the people at Hendrick Collision Center Of Rock Hill are very good to work with.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
100% SATISFIED ---- I AM HEARING IMPAIRED STAFF WAS MORE THEN HELPFUL --- THANK YOU
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/28/2020
I can't say enough positive about the team at HCCRH. Communication was over the top. Managed all of the rental vehicle pickup and drop off and inspections for me. I knew almost everyday, where we were, about parts delays, anticipated finish days, even though that had to change several times, etc. Steve and his team are truly the way business should be everywhere. Unfortunately, 80+ % of businesses don't have a clue. Such a pleasure to have Steve show me that at least some people, still know how to get it done. FIVE STARS !
Merlyn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2020
NA
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Steve and Tamara and Wanda were my three main points of contact for my repair service. Wanda helped me with figuring out who to talk to and get everything set up. She was also pivotal with contacting the insurance company and helping with me getting put into a rental. She was a very nice, understanding and helpful associate and she really puts you in a good mood despite the fact that you’re most likely coming in with a problem. Tamara was excellent with alerting me to every step of the repair process and being my main point of contact for any holdups, issues with insurance or asking the questions that I needed to know about. She was very aggressive about making sure I was being treated properly by the insurance company that was footing the bill for the repair (I was a claimant against someone else’s insurance). Though I had problems with the insurance company, I felt like she had my back every step of the way and I knew I was in good hands. Steve was the behind the scenes operator and if there was a delicate situation, he was the one calling me and guiding me through the process. He was very thorough with his explanations and I could tell that he has been in this position long enough to have seen it all; the good and the bad. He is very committed to building a longstanding customer relationship and with the excellent work performed on my Civic Si repair, as well as Wanda and Tamara’s top of the line service, they have found one. The door and the body repair make the driver’s side of the car look brand new. If I have any other damage, my first step will be to call Hendrick Collision.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2019
Steve,Tamara and the crew were amazing to work with. They went above and beyond for my family and we will be forever grateful. We would highly, highly recommend this team of fine people. They are family now! 10's across the board....
Merlyn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
My car was like new again.
Devontae T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Job well done! Fast turnaround time
Marty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
On a ten scale I give the collision center 10! Fast, efficient & courteous ????
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Good job. Really good.
Clara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Friendly, easy to work with and very a professional team. It was very clean inside and outside of the building. I am very pleased with the repair. They did a great job!
Hiram H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Jason was awesome. My expectations were exceeded!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications