Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Steve and Tamara and Wanda were my three main points of contact for my repair service. Wanda helped me with figuring out who to talk to and get everything set up. She was also pivotal with contacting the insurance company and helping with me getting put into a rental. She was a very nice, understanding and helpful associate and she really puts you in a good mood despite the fact that you’re most likely coming in with a problem. Tamara was excellent with alerting me to every step of the repair process and being my main point of contact for any holdups, issues with insurance or asking the questions that I needed to know about. She was very aggressive about making sure I was being treated properly by the insurance company that was footing the bill for the repair (I was a claimant against someone else’s insurance). Though I had problems with the insurance company, I felt like she had my back every step of the way and I knew I was in good hands. Steve was the behind the scenes operator and if there was a delicate situation, he was the one calling me and guiding me through the process. He was very thorough with his explanations and I could tell that he has been in this position long enough to have seen it all; the good and the bad. He is very committed to building a longstanding customer relationship and with the excellent work performed on my Civic Si repair, as well as Wanda and Tamara’s top of the line service, they have found one. The door and the body repair make the driver’s side of the car look brand new. If I have any other damage, my first step will be to call Hendrick Collision.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2019
Steve,Tamara and the crew were amazing to work with. They went above and beyond for my family and we will be forever grateful. We would highly, highly recommend this team of fine people. They are family now! 10's across the board....
Merlyn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
My car was like new again.
Devontae T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Job well done! Fast turnaround time
Marty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
On a ten scale I give the collision center 10! Fast, efficient & courteous ????
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Good job. Really good.
Clara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Friendly, easy to work with and very a professional team. It was very clean inside and outside of the building. I am very pleased with the repair. They did a great job!
Hiram H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Jason was awesome. My expectations were exceeded!
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
I received great customer service from Jason, Tamara, and Wanda. Thank you!
Lesa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Excellent communication! Jeep looks great! They did an awesome job!
Arun .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Great experience. Great team.
Delisa J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
They contacted me on every step of the repair. It made me feel at easy about my repair. Everyone was very help and professionally.
Krishna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
From the front desk to every agent they where outstanding and respectful. The work that was done made the rest of my truck look like it needed help. Lol. Thanks for everything.
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I found them to be very professional and courteous. Would use service again if needed.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Honda collision kept us updated on the status of our car and what repairs were being done. We felt the repairs were done to our satisfaction and in a timely manner.
Herman E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Very happy with the service I received. I would definitely choose Hendrick again. Thanks for everything.
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
The team was exceptional and I would definitely use them again (hoping I wont have to though)
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Steve kept us up to date on everything that was going on, and we got our car back a couple of days early. It looks great and we are extremely pleased with our experience. Thanks for everything.
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you for keeping me informed on the status of the repair. I was very pleased with my repair and was thrilled that it was complete before promised. Thank you. ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications