Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittani G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
They did a great job and Alyssa was amazing and always answered my questions!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Jonathan was great!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
The repairs were done very well and in a timely manner as promised! I was completely satisfied with the work. The only recommendation I have is to add a human interface to the automated notifications. Whatever algorithm it uses said the repairs would be completed by 3 July when, in reality, the work was done 27 June, as promised.
Freeman P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Entire staff was outstanding....Excellent repair and when out of their way to get the work done to meet our travel plans...will recommend you without hesitation...thanks for helping us...Freeman & Cynthia Phillips
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Your people are great! I only have one suggestion - tweek the "automated emails" that are sent out !!!!! I wasn't there when my husband and daughter dropped off the car, but apparently there was instructions about her receiving a phone call when the car was ready.Meanwhile, I was getting the emails...which said the car was going to be ready at 6:00 the 31st, then it was updated to being ready June 1st at 6:00. She lives in Clemson and I sent her a text telling her she needed to get back ASAP with the rental so that we would not incur any additional charges ....unfortunately the emails aren't really accurate as I received another on Monday saying the car was ready. That was a lot of stress for no reason. Fix this and you are 100%. The young man who helped us Saturday bright and early was very apologetic and tried to fast track getting it cleaned up and ready.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Car looked very clean and drives fine Thanks
Quinesha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great from start to finish
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
While the collision costs were estimated at 55%-60% loss and the car wasn’t able to be totaled which was out original hope as this is the eighth Honda we have owned and were concerned about the overall structure integrity and potential engine damage, the crew at Honda Collison couldn’t have done a better job and very professional. Shelby Mayfield and the team kept us apprised of the estimates and repair status. We have driven the CRV for over two hundred miles since completing the repair and car delivery and it runs well. This is another reason in addition to Connie Underwood and Haskell Chisholm at Honda Cars of Rock Hill while we are such devoted customers. It’s all in the service, which they represent. Thanks for all your help.
Warren P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Mario and team where great. Best service I have ever recieved
Myra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Hendrick Collision did great work and kept me updated on the status of my repair
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Courteous, efficient, helpful Made an unfortunate event almost pleasant
Marvin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great customer service
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
They were very quick and professional
Lauren V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
I received updates regarding my car weekly and every time I received that phone call the person on the other end was always very personable and pleasant. They did such a great job on my car, I couldn’t be more pleased.
Kendall J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Have the rental available when dropping off a vehicle for repair. Instead of the extra step in going to another location.
Gwen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Everyone was professional and very helpful. The repair was completed and no one would ever know there was a problem. THANKS!!
Tabreshia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent customer service. Thank you so much for repairing my vehicle and keeping me updated. I really appreciate it.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great job repairing my vehicle in such a quick amount of time. Shelby was awesome to work with and always kept me updated on the progress.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Fabulous job. Thank you so much for the extra effort to make my car look like new again. Your team was so easy to work with, and I appreciate the regular updates. I hope I don't need your services again any time soon, but I know if I do, it will be the first place I bring my car.
Ug P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Shelby Mayfield was very patient with our many calls.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications