Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
My representative Mario, provide me with excellent service. His professionalism doing the time that I needed someone to check and make sure that everything was going the way it should be with the other insurance company help tremendously.
Kay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
A good experience with polite service.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/9/2017
Our car has been at Hendrick 3x in the last 6 months. Mario is awesome ... very helpful. The body work is exceptional.
Jordan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone I interacted with was very polite and helpful!
Amarraj S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
All good
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The car looks brand new. The workmanship is of highest quality. Hendricks kept me informed as to the status of my repair and when the work would be completed. Everyone was professional and worked well with customers.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I have had a few positive experiences with the Rick Hendrick Collision Center in Charleston, and when given choices in the area, I felt very comfortable going with the Rock Hill Center. I was initially disappointed with the lack of communication, and delays associated with the repairs. In addition, upon getting the vehicle back I noticed there was still broken glass in the vehicle. However, repairs seem to have been done correctly, and that's greatly appreciated. I would like to commend Jake, the new manager, for doing everything he could to communicate his efforts to me and help get the vehicle to me in as timely a fashion as he could. He is an asset to your organization. Frank ****
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very easy to work with. Kept me updated every step.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I was very pleased with the repair job on my car as well as the great communication during it. Thanks so much!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great work!! People were great!11
Denisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Mario assisted me. He was very detailed and he made what started off as a very stressful process, very smooth.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everything looks good on my vehicle--quality work. They kept me informed the entire time. Would recommend.
Tammy Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
From the time I walked in to get an estimate to picking up my repaired car, the entire staff was excellent. Mario was very professional and efficient with my phone calls & questions. Never fun to pay for car body repair; Hendricks Collision made it as easy as possible! Tammy Y
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Did a great job. Would recommend them.
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Mario was great with communicating with me by letting me know what the next steps were, the problems that he ran into and a solution to fix the problem. It was a welcoming atmosphere and everyone was helpful and was ready to lend a hand. Great customer service. I would definitely come back and recommend to others
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/19/2017
The claim adjustor from Geico did not have a contract with you and my car was being held hostage. Geico was not my carrier it was the women who hit me insurance company. Then your company and the insurance company had a dispute and my car was being held hostage for a scan fee. I was a victim for the second time and I felt that I was being extorted for a payment I did not own and I think your employees were doing what they were told. However, I will seek legal counsel if I ever have another accident. So I will not be a victim a second time
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone was prompt and kept me aware of what was happening and if it was going to take longer. They were attentive to my needs. Great job in fixing my car, thank you.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
Paint doesn't match.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Repairs looked absolutely outstanding, even better than when I brought it in. Loved the work.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
The repairs were done so quickly and my car looks great, much better then other shops I have been to.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications