Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Mario assisted me. He was very detailed and he made what started off as a very stressful process, very smooth.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everything looks good on my vehicle--quality work. They kept me informed the entire time. Would recommend.
Tammy Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
From the time I walked in to get an estimate to picking up my repaired car, the entire staff was excellent. Mario was very professional and efficient with my phone calls & questions. Never fun to pay for car body repair; Hendricks Collision made it as easy as possible! Tammy Y
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Did a great job. Would recommend them.
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Mario was great with communicating with me by letting me know what the next steps were, the problems that he ran into and a solution to fix the problem. It was a welcoming atmosphere and everyone was helpful and was ready to lend a hand. Great customer service. I would definitely come back and recommend to others
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
The claim adjustor from Geico did not have a contract with you and my car was being held hostage. Geico was not my carrier it was the women who hit me insurance company. Then your company and the insurance company had a dispute and my car was being held hostage for a scan fee. I was a victim for the second time and I felt that I was being extorted for a payment I did not own and I think your employees were doing what they were told. However, I will seek legal counsel if I ever have another accident. So I will not be a victim a second time
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone was prompt and kept me aware of what was happening and if it was going to take longer. They were attentive to my needs. Great job in fixing my car, thank you.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
Paint doesn't match.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Repairs looked absolutely outstanding, even better than when I brought it in. Loved the work.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
The repairs were done so quickly and my car looks great, much better then other shops I have been to.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Mario was very helpful. He stayed in touch about what was going on with my car. The repairs look very good. The wash and detailing was expertly done.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
As of today, I am very satisfied with the work and see no issues.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The Center did great work and completed the work ahead of schedule Job well done Ed Duffy
Sammy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Updated me on the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. Everything was great.
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The entire experience was awesome. Repairs were finished earlier than expected, and my Ridgeline looks good as new.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Job well done the team did everything they said they were going to do when they said they would do it. Car looks great can't ask for much better service.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/1/2017
I am getting that my vehicle has been completed and I have been called and picked my vehicle up. I am at work and just saw the email about it being ready and have not picked it up. A little confused and frustrated right now.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car looks great! Associates were professional and polite. Great service and they know what they are doing.
Jerry Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The Hendrick team worked with me to get the etimates into my insurance with precison assistance. The staff was kind and helpful throughout the whole process.
Dallas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
Vehicle was not ready for delivery when told to pick up, still had damage

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications