Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aldo P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very good job. Excellent customer service experienced.
Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Job done well and in a timely manner
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everything went smoothly with no hassle at all. Customer service received was excellent!
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Very professionla an reliable.
Gerado B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/13/2017
Well i was satified with the work and the customer service, however i was a bit disappointed when i got home late at night and noticed both my key and remote were missing small pieces; the loop of the key was missing a piece and was attached to the keyring by pressure and now i have no way of putting in the keyring and the remote was missing a portion of the plastic around the area where is held by, the remote control was new because i had recently replaced. Gerardo Bustamante.
Harriett F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
People were friendly, efficient and all get an A+ on customer service! Also, the car looks great! Ya'll are a well run operation and it shows. Thanks so much!
Phoebe N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great service, everyone was very courteous and helpful. Caroline did a great job
Denisse R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Definitely exceed our expectations.Great customer service!
Valencia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
No Complaints.. Job Well Done. Very friendly staff.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very quick repair time and all staff were great.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Easiest task on my "to do" list. Geico, Hendrick and Enterprise worked together seamlessly to take my car in to access claim, obtain car rental, inform me on progress, and to return rental and pick up my car. Can't believe how easy. Had it not been spurred on by our car accident I would have been skipping out the door. Thank you to everyone who helped me from beginning to end!!!!!
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Night and day as compared to my experience with A1 Body and Glass... their reps as well as the geico rep were horrible... your customer service was excellent
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
I was very impressed with the service and help I was given. Every one was so nice and kind. It was a pleasure having my car repaired by Geico. Superior service. Thank you
Eduardo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
A Wow for the excellent customer service at appointment And service on my repair with less than 48 hours painted and repair my back bumper and a fellow up Tex and calling when the car was done A big 10 star ?? Great job and teamwork Thanks Eduardo S
Rhonota M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Service was great. Timing of my repair was great. Receiving my rental in less than ten minutes was great.
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Service was done quickly and a great job. Taylor our service rep made sure that our car was ready on time.
Jaime D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everyone involved did an amazing job Just got car back and need to drive it a little to see if any issues but the people involved did an amazing job
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was impressed by the speed and efficiency of the drop off and pick up processes, as well as the thoroughness of the inside and outside cleaning!
Trista E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone was great
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
I felt that everyone I met with were understanding compassionate and very good at their job. I felt that,knowing I was upset from Having my 10 day old car damaged, that Rob from Geicon was most compassionate. I was very impressed by Geico collision and all employeds

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications