Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Dealt with Kayla. She was above and beyond at all times. Pleasant and explained all!! Was well informed thru the whole process. Excellent service thank you.
Ebenezer P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
I just have three words: courteous, fast and perfection.
Guillermo S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
You guys rock!
Marty G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Excellent customer service
Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Everything was absolutely wonderful from the first person I met (Kayla Hungate) to the gentleman who helped me with touch up paint. I thank you all.
Grisel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
very professional and courteous. my car was ready as promised.
Roni C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/9/2017
I am very pleased with the work that was done on my Chrysler 200 after my accident. I have a call into the collision manager as to where my expensive weather teck floor mats are. I put them in the trunk to keep them safe and from getting lost and they are no where to be found. I hope that he will honor what he said and replace them, still waiting to hear back. thank you
Leonel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The service was fast, the repair was excellent, and everyone was very courteous.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
No. My experience with all staff was excellent. They were professional, helpful and knowledgeable.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone in the shop is just wonderful, looks better than new!! thanks Mark
Barrington F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very pleased with the professional atmosphere and demeanor
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very accommodating, friendly, get it done attitude...helped and made life easy.
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
My damage was repaired so well that I being a technition myself couldn't tell that a repair had been done. The whole process was absolutely flawless! Cheers to all at Hendrick Honda auto collision!
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Excellent work by all. Technician was fantastic and Fifi was great with follow up.
Aldo P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very good job. Excellent customer service experienced.
Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Job done well and in a timely manner
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everything went smoothly with no hassle at all. Customer service received was excellent!
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Very professionla an reliable.
Gerado B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/13/2017
Well i was satified with the work and the customer service, however i was a bit disappointed when i got home late at night and noticed both my key and remote were missing small pieces; the loop of the key was missing a piece and was attached to the keyring by pressure and now i have no way of putting in the keyring and the remote was missing a portion of the plastic around the area where is held by, the remote control was new because i had recently replaced. Gerardo Bustamante.
Harriett F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
People were friendly, efficient and all get an A+ on customer service! Also, the car looks great! Ya'll are a well run operation and it shows. Thanks so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications