Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/28/2019
Car was "done" quickly, so that was a plus. However there was an issue with the clear bra for the front, so that delayed it **** week. Then when I was told it was ready, when I looked it over, there were scratches and damage from the repair (not from the initial accident), including a new scratch on the tailgate. There were some other minor issues as well. All should have been caught by actually looking at the car (I loooked at it for 2 minutes and knew it wasnt done). My wife had gotten off early to drive me to pick it up, so that was frustrating. It was frustrating too since it had sat for a week waiting for the bra, someone should have looked at it. After two more days it was finally finished.
Kelsey Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2019
I was on a tight budget and they really came through and helped me out with the repairs. They were friendly, helpful and just fantastic.
Chelsea A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
overall the repair experience was awesome. I do feel that getting updated calls about my car repairs would have been better than relying on email communication alone that is my only complaint. They finished repairing my car well in advanced and for that I am thankful.
Blaine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Everything went very well with the repairs to my car. I appreciate the fine service from Hendrick
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/12/2019
Very accomodating team. They sent a porter to pick me up at home so I could retrieve my car, since I had no one to give me a ride. Thanks!
Berkley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
The staff I came in contact with was very pleasant professional and knowledgeable..
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
On time, very neat installation of he new parts.
Leola B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
3/31/2019
Front driver mates was dirty from the technician's feet not to mention the driver's inside stain with white material. Notice some paint chipping on the hood of the vehicle the next morning. It wasn't there before I dropped it off .
Maureen T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Customer service was excellent.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Great customer service and an excellent repair.
Tequilla D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/28/2019
Donnie went the extra mile by replacing/repairing the battery!
Grettel C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/27/2019
Excellent customer service. Donnie made sure I was informed throughout the entire process
Lian M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Everything went very fast and smooth. I had no problems at all. Would use again anytime!! Thanks Hendrick
Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Donnie who was my service provider was both professional and showed that he truly cared about giving me a positive experience.
Mohammad C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
Donnie has great customer service skills from the start to finish I received active updates via text. I will recommend anyone in need of body work to go see Donnie. P.S I had no idea what body shop to go to but when I spoke to Donnie I knew this was the place. Thanks for building the trust!
Natasha A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Great customer service. They kept us informed each step of the way as our vehicle was getting repaired.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Hendrick honored the estimate as written, did great wok on the car, completed the job on schedule, and even had a convenient rental car counter on site to coordinate my loaner.
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great group!
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Good job!!! Thanks
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications