Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Your service is fantastic and the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable.
Clifford D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
I thought Hendrick Collision did a quality job, start to finish. The process was automated, I received updates and everybody did their job. I didn't have to do things like call the rental company when there was a delay. I would absolutely return to Hendrick for future service.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
Everything is working great on the car.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
Cleaning out the car was an awesome touch, that made me feel pretty good after having to wait so long for the part to come in.
Sadie G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Service was impeccable, automobile looked like new. s always I ways highly satisfied with the work performed by Hendrick! Bennie Griffin, Jr.
Elia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Your staff was professional
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Quick and easy
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
It was like brand new!!!
Lara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Great people who got the job done quickly. My car looks great, and interacting with the staff made this whole experience worry-free. Great communication - would highly recommend!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
As of right now,I picked up my car yesterday I have nothing bad to say y'all kept me updated and call me and did everything that's physically possible to keep me aware and updated on my car. I just hope that everything goes well and I won't have to return for any do over repairs for anything. Thank you and if I have any other accidents hoping I don't but if I do I will ask for y'all again. Because you have done a great job so far thank you.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Great customer service. Friendly staff.
Jamie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
John and Dana were great to deal with. I would definitely bring my truck back there for any repairs and would recommend y’all. Merry Christmas and thanks a ton!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Thanks for the great service.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I am from NY so everyone down here seems nice. But these guys are beyond nice. Very competent. And well done repair.
Rajeev P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thank you for the outstanding job in fixing the rear end collision with my vehicle. It looks good as new!
Claire C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent customer service during my whole experience. The car repair itself looked great, I can’t tell that anything ever happened to the car, and it was done in a short period of time. It was also very helpful that your staff coordinated everything with the insurance and car rental companies. Thank you for making a stressful car accident better!
Cynthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
First, my car looks great! Second, your customer service is phenomenal....from personal phone calls at the beginning of the process to align with me and frequent text messages to keep me in the loop with progress.... AMAZING! I really like that I could leave my rental car and didn't need to worry about drop-off and getting a ride. Most definitely recommend and insist on your team if I am ever again in need of repairs.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The team worked so well together from beginning to end. Promptly scheduled estimates, submitted insurance claim and scheduled repairs for me and kept me updated throughout the process and during repairs. Very friendly,courteous and knowledgeable staff!
Holly .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
We were very impressed about the paint job! They did a good job!
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
I appreciate you working with the responsible party’s insurance company when they questioned the repairs recommended.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications