Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elyse B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I had a wonderful experience. The staff was very nice and helpful. They provided up to date stays reports on the repairs. I would highly recommend them for any repair work needed.
Etheel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
You completed the work in a timely manner and kept me updated about your progress all along. Thank All of you for a beautiful job.
Jonah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The team made sure that everything was ship shape, and was very helpful in answering my questions concerning what else they found wrong.
Lauryn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Beyond satisfied. Your staff exceeded any and all expectations. The receptionist is on point (I forget her name), always friendly. Donny the shop manager was available whenever I needed him to answer questions, and went so far to make sure I was taken care of that it leaves me past words. I will be recommending this shop to anyone and everyone. I wanted and needed my van fixed, properly and by professionals, that is exactly what I received at Hendrick. Thank you very much for taking care of me.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you for the text updates. It was nice not to need to call for updates.
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Easy processing and good communication. Finished ahead of schedule and very professional. Will definitely recommend to others!
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I was totally impressed with the quality of work and professionalism of Hendricks. I received periodic updates so I never had to wonder how the progress of my car was, and when I got my car back, not only were the repairs beautifully done, but the inside of my car was cleaner than when I took it in!
Domingo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Chris, Just want to mention that you have a great team, I was completely satisfied with the job you folks did on my vehicle, outstanding work.
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Wonderful group of people working there - nice to customers but also clearly get along and work well together. I got there right at closing and they still gave me my car and completed the transaction with a smile.
Sudie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Looks like new!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Very professional. I was very pleased with my experience with them.
Jacqueline I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
3/21/2018
No one walked out with me to present my car and to go over the work that was done. I was just handed my keys. I had to go back in to point out a few imperfections that needed buffed out before I left. It did not seem that anyone at Hendricks checked the work before letting me know my car was ready. Also the quote to the insurance company was higher than what was given to me initially.
Miles L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great job with the repairs. Everything was completed in a timely manner. Satisfied with how the entire team was able to work with my schedule to complete the repairs.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Prompt and courteous service. The repair is flawless.
Caroline D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Straightforward and honest. Great experience
Hayden N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Staff took care of my vehicle beautifully and delivered ahead of schedule.
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
They were awesome. Even putting some collision tape on the part so I could feel safe driving it while we waited for the part.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Efficient, friendly service. Vehicle was ready right on time. Appreciated the updates. Well done!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very good job. I would definitely recommend this establishment for repairs.
Christie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great experience thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications