Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Thank you for your honesty, frequent communication, good work and great overall customer service.
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Repair done quickly and looks great. Staff professional and helpful.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2020
Fast and carefully repaired
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
10/15/2020
Make sure the folks doing the carwash (and if inside and outside)do an excellent job and not mediocre.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2020
The work and color match on my vehicle was extraordinary.
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Chris and his staff always do an amazing job!
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/3/2020
Car wasn’t fully repaired, ignored cracked steering rack
Etsuyo C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Friendly service, accurate information about the repair and job finished as expected. I was very pleased that the entire car looked like new, with even the interior cleaned up.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
Donnie and the other lady up front were very professional and proficient...friendly...I would certainly recommend them to anyone in need of repair work.
Ella B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
9/17/2020
My car was ready when they told me it would be
Edmund A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Great professionalism and attention to detail. Completely satisfied with service.
Kimberly .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
All the staff are nice and helpful.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
From the initial phone call inquiring about Hendrick Collision Center's service to picking up my vehicle, I was extremely pleased with the outstanding customer service and repair work. They kept me informed throughout the entire process with both personal phone calls and texts. I was able to sign onto their private web link to follow the progress of my vehicle. Excellent workmanship and outstanding customer service. I highly recommend Hendrick Collision Center for your repair needs.
Damien M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/8/2020
My car has been stalling when in idle and my AC doesn't work at all. Overall my car runs worse than it did before taking it to them to fix
Georgia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/3/2020
I think they could provide better communications; reps informed me they would provide updates regarding delays (I needed to contact GEICO about rental car extension) I had to call them several times before and they responded.
Rachana J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Since this was my first experience at a collision center, the staff was very informative and helpful with the whole process. I really appreciated the constant status updates and the phone call letting us know when the car was ready.
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
Shop staff I dealt with are a great team...from receptionist to estimator to shop manager...Great Team!
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/22/2020
Enterprise rental car staff should follow social distancing and wear masks.
Heidi K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2020
Hendrick collision was quick to assist, book an appointment during the time of quarantine, and very communicative while the work was being done. The job itself looks great. Looks just like new.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
Friendly service. Repair was done in a timely manner. I would recommend this facility to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications