Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Customer service, efficiency and quality of the work were all excellent!
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Best shop that the is.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great experience! Glad I went through the extra effort to select a Hendrick shop over closer options initially offered to me.
Mabel U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent service. My car looks like new,with no indication of where the damage wason the car. The online service for updating service progress is great, no need to keep calling.
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very smooth transaction.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Communication for the entire process was excellent. I had consistent updates about my vehicle the entire time.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Can’t say enough about the team there at Hendrick.....especially Bob H., outstanding workmanship.....you would never know there was damage to this vehicle.....absolute quality work! Thank You!
Jane .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Keep up the good work !!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
They said they replaced my driver side mirror. It still has the same damage.
Trista R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I have never experienced a repair process as smooth as this. Super appreciative of them.
Micahel R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Donnie did the job is a true consummate pro. Michael Rieraon
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Everyone was AMAZING! The person who did my appraisal was quick and knowledgeable about the process, he helped me figure out the rental car process. They made getting and returning the rental car so easy. The woman who runs the front desk is AMAZING. I had a great experience and my car looks like brand new.
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Since I just picked my car up I need a little time, but what I see so far I am satisfied with your work. Mrs. S. Alstob
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
The manager Chris **** was awesome. He answered lots of questions and was very detailed in handling my repair. He was always enthusiastic and genuinely concerned with getting my car repaired and painted like I wanted. Everything went exactly as he described and he has already followed up with me to make sure I was happy. Great guy and and Hendricks should be proud. Excellent employees and great customer service are hard to find these days. Hendricks collision center will get my future business. Thanks Richard P
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everyone there was super helpful and super nice. Couldn’t have asked for better customer service.
Sarina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Amazing service! They took care of everything for me and my car lokoks better than new!!
Yue J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Everything was great
Diane Y.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Helpful, friendly staff. Fabulous window replacement and excellent paint job. Highly recommend this team.
Corine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Superior Customer service
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff! Much better experience on the telephone with Dana than with other Hendrick shop. Both Dana and the other staff were so kind in person, taking the time to explain everything to me, as well as working with me with a busy schedule for drop off and pick up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications