Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Superior Customer service
Shawn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great service and great repair
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
The lady answering the phones is AWESOME - so nice and friendly and cheerful, makes all the difference : )
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very good work...thank you!!!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Dana is amazing! She is organized, clear, and took ownership of my case without being asked. She even helped my insurance company understand what I was trying to (but not successfully) communicate with them. There was also a gentleman that stopped his work day to walk out to my car with me and hear my concerns, even though he was planning to do his own assessment. I appreciated the human touch.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/16/2018
My custom rim where it was smashed by my trailer was repaired instead of replaced. The paint was put on it with a spray paint that has glitter in it. My rims are gloss black and you can clearly see the difference. Also during the incident that caused the damage, my disc brakes on the right rear were damaged somehow by the impact to the tire from the trailer. I told technicians during initial consult. I was told they didn’t hear it. It squeaks very badly and needs to be looked at and repaired. Those are my two complaints. Body work and decals were on point. Repairs that were made were done in a timely fashion and I was updated regularly.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
5/12/2018
The appearance of the car...looks good! Beautiful! Punch list: The LCA is not working. Two oversized screws in the trunk prevent tiedowns from closing.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
friendly and knowledgeable staff. great work.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent people, professional, friendly- keep the customer in the loop the entire process. Duy and finish amazing
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great experience, easy process and everyone was helpful! I would return if necessary.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/10/2018
Even though I had to return the next day to have two bolts installed to reattach a piece of molding, it was a pleasant experience.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
This team does an awesome job and very quick getting the job done.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Hendrick in Durham on Hwy 55 did a superb job in repairing damage to my Mercedes-Benz. They kept me advised from Day **** as to their progress & projected completion date. They even completed their work earlier than originally projected. They were also very intrumental in zrrNging the loaner car w/Entrrprise. Thank You Donnie & Staff Mike Strayhorn Hillsborough, North Carolina
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everyone was courteous and efficient and above all most helpful. Ivan Remnitz
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Fast, responsive, friendly, and skilled - what more could a person want? Though, a little more parking couldn’t hurt. Thanks for everything!
Clark C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I love the way the guys and gals take care of their customers and most important how they treat your vechicle ???? very professional work skills clean shop and they take the name Rick Hendrick to another level.Hwy 55 is outstanding very pleased ???? with their work, thank you so much Clark C
Elyse B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I had a wonderful experience. The staff was very nice and helpful. They provided up to date stays reports on the repairs. I would highly recommend them for any repair work needed.
Etheel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
You completed the work in a timely manner and kept me updated about your progress all along. Thank All of you for a beautiful job.
Jonah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The team made sure that everything was ship shape, and was very helpful in answering my questions concerning what else they found wrong.
Lauryn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Beyond satisfied. Your staff exceeded any and all expectations. The receptionist is on point (I forget her name), always friendly. Donny the shop manager was available whenever I needed him to answer questions, and went so far to make sure I was taken care of that it leaves me past words. I will be recommending this shop to anyone and everyone. I wanted and needed my van fixed, properly and by professionals, that is exactly what I received at Hendrick. Thank you very much for taking care of me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications