Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was totally satisfied with service done on my 1994 Saturn SL2 (I'm original owner). The staff is professional, friendly, knowledgeable. The reception clerk (Dana) was very friendly and helpful during check-in, pick-up, and she was super helpful in follow-up calls on progress. Chris **** and Donnie Allred are the best and will always trust their expertise in future dealings with Chris' shop. Thanks!!
George And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Repairs look great...done with good attention to detail. Car delivered clean. And nearly a week early. So far very happy with repairs. Entire staff has been very friendly, courteous and professional.
Roberta C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Updates were great! Very professional, prompt, overall exemplary customer service! Would recommend to any dear friend and/or family. Thanks again.
Jacquelin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Courteous, professional and they exceeded our expectations.
Sherman A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent team. Very courteous, they spoke when I entered the door, ask about my day, were timely with the repairs and provided me a clean cehicle to drive home. Will definitely refer to anyone in need of a collision repair partner. I am a very satisfied customer!
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service and so happy to have my car back looking perfect
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
My experience was amazing. Customer service was fantastic and the repairs look flawless. I would recommend Hendrick Collision center to all of my friends and family. I appreciated the updates on the status of the repair and never had any doubts that the work was going to be top notch. Thank you!
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I'm so excited that my car looks brand new again. Hendrick Collision did an awesome job and just in time for me to go out of town. Thanks so much!
Cedric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They provided great customer service and was very polite. My car was finished way before expected !
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
My experience with Hendricks Collision Center was more than satisfactory. I appreciated so much the extra consideration with having a rental car waiting for me when I dropped my car off and returning it when I picked my car up. Also the updates by email and not only was it repaired but it shined like a diamond. Thank you so much for cleaning and washing it. That is really going the extra mile. DB
Favana Sue.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Wonderful staff. Took care of all my needs in regard to my car repair and the rental. I have recommended you to a few of my friends.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent service and done well quickly! I couldn't ask for more.
Xiaoyu Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Donnie was great and helped repair my vehicle well. He also referred me to a detailer for small spots on my car.
June D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
every one was friendly and explained everything to me especially that a was a woman alone, they made mevery comfortable. Thank you again. June D
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
It looks perfect and rides/drives as though nothing ever happened. I was informed regularly of progress. I am completely satisfied.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Thanks, Hendrick Collision Center for a very positive experience with my car's repair! Looks great!
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Friendly and chearfull people who knew exactly what to do
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent customer service and support.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I am very satisfied with the kind treatment that I received from all people in Hendrick. Also, they fixed my car in just two days! Now my car is perfect! Thanks all of you guys!! I will recommend Hendrick to my friends.
Mandi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very accomidating and a great job with the repair! Would recommend to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications