Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
First, my car looks great! Second, your customer service is phenomenal....from personal phone calls at the beginning of the process to align with me and frequent text messages to keep me in the loop with progress.... AMAZING! I really like that I could leave my rental car and didn't need to worry about drop-off and getting a ride. Most definitely recommend and insist on your team if I am ever again in need of repairs.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The team worked so well together from beginning to end. Promptly scheduled estimates, submitted insurance claim and scheduled repairs for me and kept me updated throughout the process and during repairs. Very friendly,courteous and knowledgeable staff!
Holly .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
We were very impressed about the paint job! They did a good job!
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
I appreciate you working with the responsible party’s insurance company when they questioned the repairs recommended.
Dante B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I appreciated the communication via phone calls and text. Repair was timely, done in less than estimated. Van was returned to me cleaner than I left it. The damage is totally gone, no traces whatsoever. Thank you!
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Donnie was very courteous helpful and kind. I appreciate the staff.
Zana T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
From my initial call to picking up my repaired car the experience at Hendricks on Highway 55 was just excellent...far beyond my expectation. Dana, the receptionist, the scheduler, the setting up car rental expert, the one who checks you in and out is so efficient, professional, friendly and caring. What an asset. Johnny who checked my car and shared with me the plan was excellent and a good communicator of what was going to happen and how long it would take. Communication as to how the work was proceeding was excellent. Kudos to all.
Shilpiben R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/27/2017
It was very good work thank you so much
Jason And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The team did an excellent job
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I greatly appreciate it the fact that we were fit into your schedule when we didn’t have an appointment for an estimate. Also the person who did the estimate was extremely courteous and professional. Finally the completed job couldn’t have been better!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was totally satisfied with service done on my 1994 Saturn SL2 (I'm original owner). The staff is professional, friendly, knowledgeable. The reception clerk (Dana) was very friendly and helpful during check-in, pick-up, and she was super helpful in follow-up calls on progress. Chris **** and Donnie Allred are the best and will always trust their expertise in future dealings with Chris' shop. Thanks!!
George And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Repairs look great...done with good attention to detail. Car delivered clean. And nearly a week early. So far very happy with repairs. Entire staff has been very friendly, courteous and professional.
Roberta C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Updates were great! Very professional, prompt, overall exemplary customer service! Would recommend to any dear friend and/or family. Thanks again.
Jacquelin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Courteous, professional and they exceeded our expectations.
Sherman A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent team. Very courteous, they spoke when I entered the door, ask about my day, were timely with the repairs and provided me a clean cehicle to drive home. Will definitely refer to anyone in need of a collision repair partner. I am a very satisfied customer!
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service and so happy to have my car back looking perfect
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
My experience was amazing. Customer service was fantastic and the repairs look flawless. I would recommend Hendrick Collision center to all of my friends and family. I appreciated the updates on the status of the repair and never had any doubts that the work was going to be top notch. Thank you!
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I'm so excited that my car looks brand new again. Hendrick Collision did an awesome job and just in time for me to go out of town. Thanks so much!
Cedric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They provided great customer service and was very polite. My car was finished way before expected !
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
My experience with Hendricks Collision Center was more than satisfactory. I appreciated so much the extra consideration with having a rental car waiting for me when I dropped my car off and returning it when I picked my car up. Also the updates by email and not only was it repaired but it shined like a diamond. Thank you so much for cleaning and washing it. That is really going the extra mile. DB

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications