Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stefanie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Thank you all so much for working to get my car back in time for the snow storm. I appreciate everything you all did to help me deal with Farm Bureau.
Billy Herman.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Great job
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Donnie was very nice to work with
Jabriah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
I’ve come here 4 times since moving here and every time I’m very satisfied.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I am very pleased with the quality of work and customer service I received.
Ebert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/26/2018
I had a good experience overall however i just cant get over how my window control panel is now scratched up and when i picked up the van i noticed it was not pushed all the way in and had noticeably arching in the middle of the panel and the power windows were not working. The power windows worked after i came back to report it and it might have been you or whoever fixed it then.Anyway, that control panel is not laying flat and snug and makes a creaking noise when i use that panel. Its bothersome enough that I will have to bring it back in for you to check.
Durham C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everything went as planned and the work was done nicely and a few hours earlier than expected.
Sullivan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
The vehicle was finished ahead of quoted time. Work looks like new.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Finished earlier than promised. That made me happy! Fit me in very soon after my estimate.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Staff very professional and kept me informed of progress.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Really pleased with the whole experience. Good communication, we were well informed of the progress and the work was top notch. Very glad we chose to have the repair work done here.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Customer service, efficiency and quality of the work were all excellent!
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Best shop that the is.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great experience! Glad I went through the extra effort to select a Hendrick shop over closer options initially offered to me.
Mabel U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent service. My car looks like new,with no indication of where the damage wason the car. The online service for updating service progress is great, no need to keep calling.
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very smooth transaction.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Communication for the entire process was excellent. I had consistent updates about my vehicle the entire time.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Can’t say enough about the team there at Hendrick.....especially Bob H., outstanding workmanship.....you would never know there was damage to this vehicle.....absolute quality work! Thank You!
Jane .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Keep up the good work !!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
They said they replaced my driver side mirror. It still has the same damage.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications