Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Work took longer than expected, but the team contacted me as soon as they were aware there would be a delay and did their best to accommodate me. The work was done as promised and the car was returned clean. We are satisfied with the service and result of the repairs.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very smooth and kept me updated on my repair.
Ethan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you for being professional and helpful.
Sherlan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service
Somya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everybody was sooo nice from the day I came in to the day I dropped my car off and picked it up ! I had rescheduled before because my mother was in the hospital && the lady at the front desk (so mad I can’t remember her name ) remembered that && asked how she was!! Just a great group of people!! The work was fantastic!!
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They are always amazing. The front staff is very helpful and keep in contact. The work is perfect.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/6/2019
The work done on my truck was very satisfactory. The only complaint that I have is that the pin stripe on on the back half of the left side of my truck was not put on. Nobody let me know and I did not realize it until the next day.
Tobin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Staff were friendly, professional, and told me exactly what to expect.
Shantina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
They were awesome thanks a such an excellent experience and the staff are awesome as well I’ll recommend them to anyone
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
good job, completed on time and within estimate. I've only driven it a couple of miles as yet, but seems normal.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Wonderful group to work with. Thank you.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Well done , better than I anticipated
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
FAst and friendly
Yan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Hendrick team has made my first car repair experience a very easy and pleasant one.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent job,well-done
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Always a great experience in a horrible time. Everyone goes the extra mile and are very courteous . They walk you through every aspect and are extremely patient. I highly recommend them to anyone I know in need of great work and amazing people!!!
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great job Pleased with work and information given
Vince H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
We have always been very pleased with the work that they have done!
Billy Herman.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great job
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
No no comment

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications