Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 238 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I gave you guys a nice review on Yelp. Very happy with the service.
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Completed ahead of schedule. Car very clean. All looks good.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I appreciate Chris's efforts in listening to my concerns, explaining any potential limitations, divising an appropriate strategy, and working to make all the appropriate repairs.
Normans(ronald) H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
N/A
Terrence A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Work was done on time
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Great professional job
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job, wonderful customer service!
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you for a perfect, quickly completed repair.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The job was very well done and finished on schedule. I had a rental available at the shop and was able to drop off at the same location which was incredibly convenient. Everyone was very nice and they explained all of the necessary repairs. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Arven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
This is my second time using Hendticks and as always an excellent job has been done.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They were terrific. Great customer service, keep me posted and the progress and did a great job on the repair.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Chris did my estimate and informed me it would be three to four days before the car could be ready. I was told I could bring it in the following day. I arrived and was immediately met by the agent for Enterprise Rentals, who is on the premises. Nice touch, no running around securing a rental. Again I was informed the repairs would take three to four days. On the afternoon of the third day I called and was told it would be ready in half an hour. I picked up the car earlier than I expected. Not having an accident in over 20 years I had no expectations. I will tell you from the clean lobby to the friendly receptionist and the well informed estimators, I will recommend this company to anyone I talk to about auto repairs. A TRULY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!
Kiran Kumar.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Worked out very well, very satisfied
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Chris and Co. went above and beyond to make it as convenient as possible for me to get my completed car back to me. I am disabled from heart failure and appreciated all their help. Definitely a job well done !
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Dana was so helpful and made the process easier. My car looked as good as new with the excellent repair work and outdoor and indoor cleaning. I was very pleased, also, with the up-to-date text messages. All in all...a very good experience.
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very professional, courteous and performed an excellent job on the job car making it look brand new. Donnie Allred did an excellent job explaining things and was very responsive to messages. He was very helpful in getting the car done on time. I also appreciate the frequent updates with text messages. Overall, I was completely satisfied with my experience.
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great service and very efficient!
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Thank you so much for making my car look brand new. I really appreciate that your cleaned my car not only outside but inside. What a special year that was. Thank you.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I have already referred someone
David V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Donnie was fantastic and your team made the bad experience of someone damaging my almost new car as pleasant an experience as possible given the circumstances.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications