Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 53 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
The staff was wonderful as well as a good job on my car. Also liked the doggie hanging out. Added a little joy to the place. Thanks.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
hope we do not need you anymore but if needed we will be back.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Rick Hendricks did a superb job repairing my Avalon. I could not be more pleased. It was ready before the estimated day of completion. Throughout the process everything ran smoothly. It was a very professional job. Thank you!! Sam James
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent work and care about customer concerns.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Had an amazing experience. They really care about their customers. I could not be more pleased with with the customer service they provide. I highly recommend then to anyone!!
Winton S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
So far so good.
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The experience was great. Everyone at Rick Hendrick was very courteous and professional. Their work on the vehicle exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Rick Hendrick Collision to my friends and associates.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Communication was excellent once I got through the initial call, but getting a return call on my first contact took a couple of tries. Thanks for asking.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone there was wonderful and all of you did a terrific job. I felt very welcomed and especially enjoyed talking with Tammy. She is a great ambassador for your business. When I made appointments, I was always seen on time with no wait. This was much appreciated. I will be sure to let USAA how happy I was with your service and professional work on my vehicle. Thank you very much. I will always refer people with auto body problems to you. You didn't just meet my expectations, you exceeded them
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Tammy is great. Thanks for the regular updates.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Ease with estimate and scheduling repair. Done as promised and even early.
Frances G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great job!
Lorna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Entire experience with Collision Center was exceptional. Attention to detail started from outset, with little things like Justin noticing that my EZ Pass was still in my car, and continued throughout. Your communication with clients is outstanding. Daily email notifications made me feel like a valued customer, as well knowing my car was in good hands. I never felt that when I called Tammy with any question that calls were an inconvenience. When I saw the finished product it looked like it had just come off the showroom floor. I was astounded; it just sparkled. The auto detailing that had been done amazed and pleased me beyond words. Have never experienced that with an auto-body shop. I spotted one "defect" on my new paint job; Justin immediately fixed it as I was afraid to ruin the new paint. This sort of satisfaction requires an enormous team effort, so I know I picked the perfect shop. Thank each and every one of you so much.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Customer service and communications provided by the shop was outstanding.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Amazing service!
Danny F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job done. Everyone friendly and plenty of updates on progress of the repairs.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
My husband was really hoping the paint job would have been blue with the Lowe's 48 on it. Thanks for a great job.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Outstanding customer service. Timely and communicative regarding progress of repair. Will not hesitate to go back for any future needs.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
The work was great and I especially appreciated your wonderful staff who helped me through the process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications