Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fawn V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Appreciated the continuous communication via text and phone calls. When we picked up the car Bret Davis, the collision estimator, explained the repairs in detail. We appreciated his thoroughness and professionalism.
Nadine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
As a second timer client of Hendricks Chevrolet Collision Dept, we are very satisfied/happy with the outcome of the repair done by the said company. Kudos to Mr. Bret Davis! He is very accomodating and always updating us in the repair progress.. that is why my husband and I are very grateful! Keep up the good work!
Emmanuel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
What the ****?! My truck looks brand new! Holy **** **** I’m so happy! Thank you so very much!
Filman C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Thank you for the team who tried their best to complete the work in time.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I appreciate Kendall’s attention to detail, and understanding what was important to me as the costumer. The guys that worked on my vehicle are craftsmen in my book. Thank you again for putting such a BIG smile on my face.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Looked like new. Was completed in a very timely matter. Would recumemen to anyone .Thanks
John F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Everything was awesome. Customer service was exemplary, I received status updates, and my vehicle was finished earlier than expected. Thank you
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
The vehicle repair went far beyond my expectations. Hendrick Collision adjusted the damage quickly, provided a timetable for repair, and delivered on time. In addition, they arranged for a rental car that I was able to pick up and drop off on site - very convenient.
Torrie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Brett kept me up-to-date to, and was very informative of the whole process
Marianne B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Especially happy the repairs were completed ahead of schedule!
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Bret was awesome and they fixed my car quickly on short notice! Thank you for your great service and glad I bought my car from your dealership as all my experiences have been very good.
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thanks so much for you work im complearely satisfied
James M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Brett, JC & the crew are amazing. My truck looks perfect again and you cannot even tell it was in a accident ! Thank you so much
Shanna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I was always updated via automatic text and by Brett. This really eased my mind! Staff was always pleasant when I called to see if my vehicle made it to shop and with any questions I had. I was so glad when my vehicle was ready before scheduled date given. Thanks You All!
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Good customer service!
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everything was great and on time. Body shop got my vehicle and me taken care without any hassles. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Brett was awesome. No better collision center than the Buford location. Everyone there needs a raise or two.
Edna N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Was very pleased with service and the update each day. My car looks brand new and drives wonderful.Thanks Brett and your staff for everything.
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Looks great, and great customer service. Thank you for a job well done!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very friendly and efficient. Kept me in the loop as the car was being repaired.
Louann B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications