Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DONALD S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Top notch service Todd went above and beyond to keep me informed on the progress of my job Got my truck back way ahead of schedule A ++
DENISE T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
I was so happy with my repair and with Bret and his customer service..I was never in the dark about my repair..I heard from him on a daily basis..I would highly recommend Hendrix Collision repair to everyone
WILL B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The customer service was amazing
KELLY H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Todd Higginbotham was professional and wonderful to work with! He kept me completely informed during the repair. He even took the time to help me remove my daughter’s car seat from the back seat of my car. He made the process seamless and made sure my car repair exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!!
ROBERT K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Excellent ServiceThat Was Prompt And Efficient!
TONY D.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Was very satisfied with work and communication . Job well done. Thanks
JON A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Very professional service, great communication, repairs done ahead of schedule. Great experience
JUSTIN M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Todd was absolutely awesome I've already started referring people to you guys for work!
Seanah R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Kevin Bievenue was awesome to work with! He was attentive and friendly. He gave all the details I needed to where I didn’t have any questions after his explanations, which is rare for me. My car looks awesome, like it was even messed up! I’m thoroughly impressed with all the service from each department. My rental was SMOOTH sailing, which I wasn’t expecting at all. Insurance was also easy to deal with through you guys. Definitely will recommend you others, with or without their insurance working through y’all!
TINA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
It was done in a timely manner with no hiccups.
ASHLEY B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Handled all the repairs in a timely fashion and kept me continously updated on the progress.
David B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Always a great experience with staff and repairs at Hendrix Luxury Collision in Buford GA". Vehicle ready when promised and I was kept updated with status.
PATRICIA B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very good service and great communication.
LORRAINE V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Extremely satisfied with work done on vehicles As well as with excellent customer services
NICHOLAS H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
2 out of 5
10/17/2019
It appears the bumper is not completely attached
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
10/13/2019
No communication
Yesica A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job
JEREMY F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job guys. And a big things to Todd higgingbottom a great guy and kept me in loop and all..
LOUISE C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
I was very pleased with everyone I came in contact with. Very professional,courteous, and helpful. My car looks as good as new. I would recommend you to anyone needing your services. Thank you.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
With the stress of being in an accident and getting repairs taken care of around work schedule etc, Bret worked with me from the start and answered all my questions as well as making me more at ease with the whole process. He kept me up to date every step of the way. I could not be happier with my experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications