Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I sent an email to Mr. Eve. The team at Rick Hendrick are to be commended on their customer service, and their excellent job they do to restore your vehicle to its previous condition. Definitely a top-notch collision center! It was a pleasure working with this organization!
Charyl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I am completely satisfied with the information and updates that were provided to me each week while my vehicle was in for repair at the collision shop. I am completely satisfied with the work performed on my vehicle. I was also satisfied with the referral for the ceramic coating. I am also very satisfied with Brett going beyond his role and arranging with the service department for my safety recall to be serviced and my oil change completed. Understanding the circumstances of why my car was in for repair this was a very pleasant experience. Thank you Brett.
Libia J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
JC was amazing! He went above and beyond to ensure that the insurance, repair and rental processes were as seamless as possible. He was very efficient and always had a response to my questions.
Johanna E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
JC was awesome to work with. He took great care of my car and stayed in touch throughout the service. I will highly recommend him and the center to others.
Gwyneth D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
JC kept me well advised. Everyone was very courteous.
Joey .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very happy very easy to work with made it very painless
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The employees treated all with respect, and the vehicle was repaired in a timely manner, with the added bonus of buffing and cleaning the inside. A really fantastic job!
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
All aspects of the repair process was very easy. J. C. our repair rep was very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions. We were notified on a regular basis as to the completion date. Work was done on time and extremely well. No complaints.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
JC was always very helpful and available to answer any questions during the repair process. I highly recommend Rick Hendricks Collision Buford, Ga for anyone desiring excellence in repairs and customer service! Once again, a huge shout out to JC for representing your dealership well!
Judson S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nice professional shop, made the process easy.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was extremely pleased with how my experience with the collision and Kendal went. Loved the text updates, my phone calls were returned immediately from Kendal and my car was done in the time frame promised. Kendal made a stressful situation into a pleasant one. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very good customer relations and workmanship.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They completed the job on schedule and they did a great job.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
There were delays in completing the repairs, due to the body shop tech having issues getting the door fitment correct. But Jean-Claud Brodeur provided excellent customer service! Other than the delays, it was a pleasant experience and we're satisfied with the repairs.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was completed sufficiently and I received frequent updates
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great center
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Please tell Kendall and all the guys that worked on my 2009 Nissan Murano, that I am so pleased with their work and professionalism! They kept me informed every turn of the repairs and I was so lucky to have them doing the work on my car. I am so pleased with their work I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. My car looks brand-new and you cannot tell where the collision started & ended! Again many thanks for a job well done.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
J.C. was awesome to deal with!! He kept me informed of everything and when my truck would be done. The guys also washed and cleaned my truck and was beyond what i expected!! Brandon R
Clemente And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car was left like new again, they were ahead of schedule which was awesome. Also, my car was delivered to me very clean, I really appreciate the carwash. Thank you so much!!!
Minton O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I felt the team did a terrific job. Very happy with the outcome....and it was quicker (by two days) than I expected. Thanks again! Minton O

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications