Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Bret Davis went above and beyond the call of duty to: ****) get my Corvette back to new condition, 2) ensured that I understood the process, 3) kept me continually informed of progress and next steps, 4) boosted my confidence that a prized possession would be taken care of by informing me of the Hendrick philosophy that ensures total satisfaction. This built logically on the outstanding sales process I had 3 years ago with Chris Lindamood at Hendrick Chevrolet in Duluth when I purchased my Corvette. 5) informed me of some of the technical discussions he had with the experts in the shop, which further boosted confidence and 6) delivered the car in good as new condition on the day that I needed to have it. I would recommend Hendrick Luxury Collision to any Corvette owner. Ted Bregar
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
My experience was incredible. Kendall was super thorough and Rick did a great job at post inspection. Thank you!
Jamye E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
This has been a great experience that has created a positive end to a very frustrating situation. I appreciate the attention to detail and the effort put into consistent communication. Thank you Rick and team for all that you’ve done in putting my vehicle back together and helping to erase the scary memories that my children have of thieves breaking in and stealing their belongings.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Car looked brand new. Appreciate the car wash.
Karamjit S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional, very courteous, on time job well done.
Sterlyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Bret Davis was outstanding.He went over and above to ensure I knew the status of my repair and addressed any of my concerns.I will highly recommend Hendrick and Bret to handle any collision repairs. Thanks again for a great experience.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I would recommend you guys to anyone.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
No hassle experience was great! Partnership with USAA made the experience worry free and the updates were timely.
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Bret was great! He kept me well informed of the progress of my car and was super helpful each step of the way. Great experience!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great service
Jimmie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
2nd time you fixed our car any future needs we will be back
Jasen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Excellent customer service. Excellent body work as well. Professional group!
Weston H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Looks great
Uwe L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great Color Match, Clean, Perfect Mount of Rear Bumper Cover ! Had a Co. Car with Front End Damage Repaired & Painted a few month ago . The same praise applies to that car also . RICK HENDRICK IS THE PLACE TO GO TO !!! Friendly Service combined with easy handling .
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great customer service. Very happy customer
Virgil T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Outstanding service and excellent quality. Would recommend your collision center to anyone
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great repair finished ahead of schedule. While I hope to never need your services again, if I do I would definitely trust again.
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Customer service was excellent. I was kept informed every step of the way.
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Quick, courteous and good job. M. Morris
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I was very pleased friom customer service to the busy shop .very fast great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications