Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

/.****F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
After all the damage I honestly didn’t think I would look at the car the same because I didn’t know what to expect. You guys did an amazing job the car looks absolutely gorgeous. I want to thank everyone who played a part in fixing it for me. I hope not to be in another accident any time soon but if I do I know exactly where to go now. Thanks again Hendricks Luxury Colllision!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The staff was professional and continued to stay in touch with me about the status of my car's repair. When I picked up my car, it looked great!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Completed on time and I looks like it was never in the shop. Thank you and job well done!!
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great customer service and great touch on the constant updates. Was very impressed with the service that was provided.
Gayle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service and my vehicle repair was completed ahead of schedule. Kevin Bievenue went above and beyond to ensure everything was done right. Thank you
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Excellent service. As far as I can tell, my car is perfect. Brett did a great job keeping me informed of the progress.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
My issue was well handled. Experience was easy and professional
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very informative,keeping me up to date and did a great job, quality is perfect! Also made the whole experience painless and easy for the customer.
Clariest G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Kevin was absolutely the best in corresponding with me about the progress of my repair. He was professional and “very” customer service focused and I really appreciate that.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everything was great. Kendall ****was very through and professional through the entire process.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent service with an amazing staff.
Edmond B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
They did an awesome job with my truck I couldn’t be happier . Thank you guys again for doing a great job
Zahira Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Kevin, thank you for exceeding my expectations. Wonderful customer service from your end. I highly recommend you to anyone who is looking for 100% satisfaction. Thank you for all you've done.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The staff was super nice and kept me very informed.
Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Bret Davis went above and beyond the call of duty to: ****) get my Corvette back to new condition, 2) ensured that I understood the process, 3) kept me continually informed of progress and next steps, 4) boosted my confidence that a prized possession would be taken care of by informing me of the Hendrick philosophy that ensures total satisfaction. This built logically on the outstanding sales process I had 3 years ago with Chris Lindamood at Hendrick Chevrolet in Duluth when I purchased my Corvette. 5) informed me of some of the technical discussions he had with the experts in the shop, which further boosted confidence and 6) delivered the car in good as new condition on the day that I needed to have it. I would recommend Hendrick Luxury Collision to any Corvette owner. Ted Bregar
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
My experience was incredible. Kendall was super thorough and Rick did a great job at post inspection. Thank you!
Jamye E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
This has been a great experience that has created a positive end to a very frustrating situation. I appreciate the attention to detail and the effort put into consistent communication. Thank you Rick and team for all that you’ve done in putting my vehicle back together and helping to erase the scary memories that my children have of thieves breaking in and stealing their belongings.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Car looked brand new. Appreciate the car wash.
Karamjit S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional, very courteous, on time job well done.
Sterlyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Bret Davis was outstanding.He went over and above to ensure I knew the status of my repair and addressed any of my concerns.I will highly recommend Hendrick and Bret to handle any collision repairs. Thanks again for a great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications