Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Looks great, and great customer service. Thank you for a job well done!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very friendly and efficient. Kept me in the loop as the car was being repaired.
Louann B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent work!
Marci M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I was very pleased with my experience at Hendrick Luxury Collision Buford. Brent helped me throughout the whole process. Everyone was very friendly and the repairs made on my car are top notch.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Brett did a wonderful job communicating with me through the entire process.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
The work was done promptly, properly, and below the initial estimate. I was kept up to date at all points in the process. Quite impressed with the customer service.
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Good job.
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I sent an email to Mr. Eve. The team at Rick Hendrick are to be commended on their customer service, and their excellent job they do to restore your vehicle to its previous condition. Definitely a top-notch collision center! It was a pleasure working with this organization!
Charyl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I am completely satisfied with the information and updates that were provided to me each week while my vehicle was in for repair at the collision shop. I am completely satisfied with the work performed on my vehicle. I was also satisfied with the referral for the ceramic coating. I am also very satisfied with Brett going beyond his role and arranging with the service department for my safety recall to be serviced and my oil change completed. Understanding the circumstances of why my car was in for repair this was a very pleasant experience. Thank you Brett.
Libia J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
JC was amazing! He went above and beyond to ensure that the insurance, repair and rental processes were as seamless as possible. He was very efficient and always had a response to my questions.
Johanna E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
JC was awesome to work with. He took great care of my car and stayed in touch throughout the service. I will highly recommend him and the center to others.
Gwyneth D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
JC kept me well advised. Everyone was very courteous.
Joey .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very happy very easy to work with made it very painless
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The employees treated all with respect, and the vehicle was repaired in a timely manner, with the added bonus of buffing and cleaning the inside. A really fantastic job!
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
All aspects of the repair process was very easy. J. C. our repair rep was very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions. We were notified on a regular basis as to the completion date. Work was done on time and extremely well. No complaints.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
JC was always very helpful and available to answer any questions during the repair process. I highly recommend Rick Hendricks Collision Buford, Ga for anyone desiring excellence in repairs and customer service! Once again, a huge shout out to JC for representing your dealership well!
Judson S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nice professional shop, made the process easy.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was extremely pleased with how my experience with the collision and Kendal went. Loved the text updates, my phone calls were returned immediately from Kendal and my car was done in the time frame promised. Kendal made a stressful situation into a pleasant one. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very good customer relations and workmanship.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They completed the job on schedule and they did a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications