Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jingang B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
good Job
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very good service and communicated very well
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great job!
Penny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very satisfied with the level and amount of communication. I was impressed with the respect and work!
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Appreciated the attention to detail. Kendall was great to deal with and did a good job keeping me informed.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent work, completed on time. Far and above the best collision shop in the area. My vehicle was detailed before pick up. Very good experience as always
Phoungeune P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thanks for taking such good care of my truck and great customer service.
Jenny N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great job very courteous staff
Percell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Kevin was excellent
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Kendall was super helpful and make the whole experience smooth!
Sherry E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I have nothing but positive to say about Hendrick Collision. I appreciated Kevin and Byron's professionalism. I appreciated the daily status updates. I appreciated never having to worry what was happening with my car. Thank you so much!!! Sherry E
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
I can’t tell I ever had the accident, they were right on time with the completion, and I live how they handled the return of my rental. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The work is excellent!! My car looks bran new again!!! Everyone was helpful and friendly! Work was completed in a timely manner!
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great customer service. Work was done on my 2016 Silverado and I couldn't be more satisfied with the work. I also like that my truck was finished before the original date
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Kevin kept me updated on the status throughout the process. Parts were hard to come by, but as soon as they were available work continued.
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Excellent communication and service. Thank you!
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Kevin offered exemplary customer service. He provided feedback on the status of the car daily. I explained that I needed the car back by before Saturday and he did everything in his power to help accommodate me. but made sure the car was repaired fully.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Had my car repaired 3 times here. Great customer service and always a great job!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Super fast and convenient. Communication was excellent. Thanks.
Jody Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
First of all, we were expecting the worst considering the circumstances that brought us in. WE WERE SHOCKED BY the professional treatment we received from Kevin and Byron. What a great team of gentlemen to help us! Kevin ALWAYS returned my calls PRONTO! He never made me feel as if I was bothering him with my questions, what a wonderful person to help us in a yucky situation. When my car was done, he was so nice to wait after hours and he even helped me unload and load my car. To say we were impressed is putting it lightly. If we ever need any other repairs, we will definitely be back and tell anyone who needs repairs to see Kevin and Byron!! God sent us to Hendrick for a reason..Merry Christmas!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications