Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great customer service - WE were kept up to date on a regular basis and outcome of work was fantastic. I am very pleased with the communication, and overall work they did. Just fantastic.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Brett Davis and Hendricks did a great job making it easy to get my vehicle repaired quickly and professionally, keeping me informed at every step and exceeding my expectations. Repairs look great, and I’m a very satisfied customer.
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
I am extremely appreciative of all the help that Rick Hendrick Collision has given me. My car looks awesome.
Jefferson M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Thank you for making the whole process easy and seamless. I couldn’t have had a better experience.
Toni M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Every body was so great!!!! Thank you.
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Very professional and friendly quick service
Khanyapa M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
I like the my car repaired. The process was swift
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
They did a great job on my car and clean it up didn't recognize it
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I like the fact that I was kept up to date with every aspect of my car repair. The people were very friendly, and showed they care. Great service..
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Awesome job well done
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
This is the second vehicle that you guys have repaired for me. Both were done promptly and came out looking great.
/.****F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
After all the damage I honestly didn’t think I would look at the car the same because I didn’t know what to expect. You guys did an amazing job the car looks absolutely gorgeous. I want to thank everyone who played a part in fixing it for me. I hope not to be in another accident any time soon but if I do I know exactly where to go now. Thanks again Hendricks Luxury Colllision!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The staff was professional and continued to stay in touch with me about the status of my car's repair. When I picked up my car, it looked great!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Completed on time and I looks like it was never in the shop. Thank you and job well done!!
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great customer service and great touch on the constant updates. Was very impressed with the service that was provided.
Gayle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service and my vehicle repair was completed ahead of schedule. Kevin Bievenue went above and beyond to ensure everything was done right. Thank you
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Excellent service. As far as I can tell, my car is perfect. Brett did a great job keeping me informed of the progress.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
My issue was well handled. Experience was easy and professional
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very informative,keeping me up to date and did a great job, quality is perfect! Also made the whole experience painless and easy for the customer.
Clariest G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Kevin was absolutely the best in corresponding with me about the progress of my repair. He was professional and “very” customer service focused and I really appreciate that.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications