Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Uwe L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great Color Match, Clean, Perfect Mount of Rear Bumper Cover ! Had a Co. Car with Front End Damage Repaired & Painted a few month ago . The same praise applies to that car also . RICK HENDRICK IS THE PLACE TO GO TO !!! Friendly Service combined with easy handling .
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great customer service. Very happy customer
Virgil T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Outstanding service and excellent quality. Would recommend your collision center to anyone
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great repair finished ahead of schedule. While I hope to never need your services again, if I do I would definitely trust again.
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Customer service was excellent. I was kept informed every step of the way.
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Quick, courteous and good job. M. Morris
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I was very pleased friom customer service to the busy shop .very fast great job
Filman C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
It's our 2nd return to Hendricks. We did have an excellent experience both in customer service and the repair itself. Nick was good in communicating with us and keeping us updated. We are completely satisfied.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Nice folks and excellent service
Francine Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great job! Thanks Nic and Team!
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great job! Had an excellent experience!
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Thanks for everyone’s efforts! If anything comes up, I will be glad to advise. Roger K
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
From the front end staff to Brett, the experience was extremely pleasant. They addressed all of my concerns and then some. Would 100% recommend Rick Hendricks to anyone needing auto repairs.
Fawn V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Appreciated the continuous communication via text and phone calls. When we picked up the car Bret Davis, the collision estimator, explained the repairs in detail. We appreciated his thoroughness and professionalism.
Nadine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
As a second timer client of Hendricks Chevrolet Collision Dept, we are very satisfied/happy with the outcome of the repair done by the said company. Kudos to Mr. Bret Davis! He is very accomodating and always updating us in the repair progress.. that is why my husband and I are very grateful! Keep up the good work!
Emmanuel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
What the ****?! My truck looks brand new! Holy **** **** I’m so happy! Thank you so very much!
Filman C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Thank you for the team who tried their best to complete the work in time.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I appreciate Kendall’s attention to detail, and understanding what was important to me as the costumer. The guys that worked on my vehicle are craftsmen in my book. Thank you again for putting such a BIG smile on my face.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Looked like new. Was completed in a very timely matter. Would recumemen to anyone .Thanks
John F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Everything was awesome. Customer service was exemplary, I received status updates, and my vehicle was finished earlier than expected. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications