Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 277 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The entire process was well explained, thorough, and communicated clearly and promptly throughout. We could not have asked for a better experience. Everyone was professional, kind, and helpful. Thank you!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very happy with the process of repairing my car from start to finish. Kevin Kurtz was awesome! I really liked receiving the text message updating me on the status of my car. It was great having the rental car there on site and not needing to travel to a different location. I will happily refer others to you!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Professional people...professional results
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Was very pleased with being able 2 get it back the same day i brought it in 4 repaires.The 3 individuals i dealt with while i was there were very friendly & cooperative.if i dont have any problems in the next few days its a job WELL DONE..
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service. Professional staff. Expedited service. Could not ask for more. Thank you!!
Ambie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great service
James I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Kevin did an excellent job explaining the process and making sure every aspect of the repair was done right; it is obvious that he is a professional and really understands quality customer service. Working with him was convenient and when I had questions they were promptly answered. I felt like I was in good hands throughout the entire process and would recommend Jeff Gordon to anyone.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
You helped make what we thought was going to be a horrible experience into an easy stress free one thank you all for a great job
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
We were very satisfied with the work they did on my car. They kept us updated throughout the day with text messages. Jeff Gordon Chevrolet is the only place we take our vehicles for repairs because they do an outstanding job. Thank you, John A
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
The repair tech was extremely nice when he returned my auto to me. And i must say some times I am not easy to deal with. If I ever need any repairs I will ALWAYS use Jeff Gordon
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
You were all great from beginning to end. I could not be more satisfied or have had a better experience. Everyone was so kind, competent and friendly. Thank you so much! Lisa
Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/5/2017
I could not reach the contacts and more updates on the progress of the repair were needed. Otherwise I enjoyed the experience and am satisfied. Thank you..
Sydnee R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/27/2017
I was told my car was fixed and throughly checked out only to drive it around and to notice a loud noise that was clearly there after driving for a couple minutes. trouble shooting with mechanics that insisted nothing was wrong. After the 3rd time of insisting something was wrong. They finally found the issue that. Deemed my car unsafe to drive. Employees were nice but I felt they were trying to do bare minimum on the car maintenance. So overall a little off putting.
Clarnese B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Awesome work! My baby look like she was never involved in an accident. I was smiling hard when I pulled in the parking lot and saw her. You guys rock! Keep up the good work and I thank you all????
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Professional and communicative.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/18/2017
The work was great, but took longer than estimated and did not finish in keeping with the text updates.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
great job in every way.
Charmine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very nice employees
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I am very impressed with the Customer Service I received from Charles and the rest of the team while my car was being repaired. I was kept informed on the status of the repairs to my car. I would definitely recommend Jeff Gordon Collision Center to my friends. Sandra M
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Thank you for making this an easy process.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
Was not completely satisfied with my vehicle when I got it back. Things were not completed on it.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/3/2017
Have more choices for bumpers I had to keep my old damaged one because they didn't have the same color, and it wouldn't have matched the rest of my car. But other than that great
Louella M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank you all for putting my car back together in such a perfect manner I truly appreciate your professional manner.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Kevin Kutz was incredibly helpful. Great customer service!!!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
Completely satisfied with the repair. Even more excited that the work was completed a week ahead of schedule! Kevin understood that we were down to one car and he made sure we didn't wait around for our repair. Thank you for your awesome customer service. I will definitely recommend you to others. Even though this experience with Jeff Gordon Collision was pain free, I hope to never need you again!! Wishing you the best, Julie Brown
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you very much Jeff Gordon Chevrolet bodyshop. very good customer service thanks again the McIntyre's
Bryan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very satisfied in the work thanks guys
Francis W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was was very helpful and friendly right from the start all the way through to the finish! I never felt inconvenienced and I always felt that I mattered. They even wished me a happy birthday since my birthday was coming up! Very thoughtful and courteous people! The workmanship of the repair was impeccable as well! And they even washed and vacuumed my car for me before returning it! Overall, it was a wonderful (and fast) experience which I will share happily!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job and great service
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Good job
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very pleased, thanks to Kevin and the rest of the team!
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everyone was friendly, courteous, professional and efficient. The car looks great and work was done a day earlier than promised. I'm very impressed. Thanks guys. Good work!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Absolutely amazing work. Flawless color blend and seamless body panel replacement. Car was even better than before my accident!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
No complaints
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Kevin made a difficult situation painless. Great job. Good communication.
Ginna L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everyone was super nice and efficient! I truly appreciate all the help they gave me.
Enterprise Rent-a-car.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Kevin, Patrick and Charles were great!
Ammie P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you for a wonderful job Ammie P
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The work appears to be fine. It sure looks nice. I appreciated that my car was done on time, washed and vacuumed. Great customervservice!
Kaleigh H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Service was great. I couldn't have asked for a more satisfying experience. Everyone was such a great help and made it so easy for me.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
From beginning to end I was completly satisfied with everything. They kept me up to date on what they were doing, were done in a timely manner and did a grade A job! I wouldn't hesitate to clreturn if the need should ever arise.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Kevin was very helpful and responsive. Appreciate his professionalism and willingness to handle some post repair issues with no hesitation and flexibility.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Keep up the good work
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Convenient and shop finished work ahead of schedule.
Lloyd V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
We are extremely satisfied & are overwhelmed with with the ease of dealing with you & USAA. Our car was returned, repaired AND washed & vacuumed. Terrific job by all involved. The text updates on status of repair was helpful & reassuring. Will send our "atta boys" to USAA. THANKS.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Due the nature of everything Jeff Gordon did everything they could and I'm completely satisfied with them
Mary Sue.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was very kind and made the experience very smooth. I appreciate all the help from Kevin Kutz. I hope to never need repairs in the future but would definitely recommend to others or use again if needed.
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
How do I get the paint smell out of the car, it is overpowering. Other than that, the car looks wonderful, thank you.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great to work with and so easy, with rental car availability! Thank you!!!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Easy as it gets. Thank you
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job on the repair of my front driver's side fender, where someone hit my car in the parking lot at the mall. Merry Christmas to me, as the person that backed into my car didn't even leave a note! Now you would never know it had been dented. Thank you Jeff Gordon....Super job!!
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
We picked up our honda and there is an issue with the door electronics. We are bringing the car back for again.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Kevin was, and is a rockstar. His customer service always exceeds expectations.
Candice Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/13/2017
The repair was not acceptable. Paint was chipped and uneven. Looked really Bad. I have used this repair shop before in another car and was very pleased. NOT the case this time. Looked like whoever repaired it was new or a first timer. Driven from Southport to pick it up. Had to wait, was late for appointment because I had to get the rental car back.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thanks for the speedy job on our vehicle
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Job was finished in a timely manner and to our satisfaction. We are "Honda people" but will certainly call on JGC for future body shop needs.
Willa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
My experience with the team was completely positive!! I was informed by each representative what was taking place , as well as, what the next step would be. I felt complete confidence every step of the way. Your service and representatives were excellent. Sincerely, Willa M
Bernard R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
It has been the best service I've ever gotten from any car service. Will use you again
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Extremely professional and efficient.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I am satisfied with the quick repair.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
So far so good! I really appreciate that the car had been cleaned and waxed and the new scent inside the car was awesome. Thank you for giving the extra touches I appreciate them.
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very friendly staff. Very happy with my experience.
Brandee P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
12/28/2016
I did have an issue with wind coming in through the driver door. I took it back this morning and I think they fixed it.
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I am very happy with my repair! I enjoyed the rental car and that y'all cleaned my interior. Very blessed
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
This was a very smooth and efficient process. The text update are great. Very happy with work and customer service.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Did a great repair. We like very much the repair warranty.
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great job. Great people. Great experience.
Delphine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Excellent service.
Marquieta H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Kevin, thank you so kindly for assisting me with my pick up. I was extremely pleased with your customer service and generosity!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
I have to bring my car back because the headlamp assembly is not flush with the fender, which was why my repair was held up. There is still a protrusion It is not flush like the other side of the car.
Eleanor R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Car looks like it did before the accident. Everyone was very helpful and courteous.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I appreciate the excellent repair & efficient service Jeff Gordon provided.
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
Door lock switch does not work.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The repairs were excellent. The car looks like new.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent experience, quality work, great staff.
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
I had a cb antenna on my truck that they removed and laid in the back of the truck and broke it! Also I was told I would get updates through the whole process I never heard anything til I called a week into it to check on my truck
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome service and very knowledgable on their information. Thank you!
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
We were happy with everything they did! My son was so happy. If geico would've kept us notified when it was gonna be done it would've been better. But the work itself was great. Thanks
Zachery M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service from start to finish.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I'm glad that the whole team was patient despite the process of getting it back
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The team was friendly, the work was done quickly, and I was over all highly satisfied with what I saw.
Emmett K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent job and care for my truck
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job and customer service
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You excel at repair and customer service. Thanks
David N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The best customer service ever!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Outstanding service fro start to finish!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
They did a great job and made everything so incredibly easy!! So grateful!
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
good work!
Frederick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Thanks
James N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good customer service from start to finish! My car was in for collision of the entire ls driver side needed all parts & paint. They estimated 8 day. I GOT MY CAR BACK FROM GORDON CHEVROLET A FEW DAYS EARLY!!! Thanks to all of u! Nelson
Vanessa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent communications during repair process . 8 days ahead of schedule completion date. Friendly and courteous employees. Highly recommend .
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Good communication
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great customer service!
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very easy to work with from start to finish!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent repairs and finished on time. Good job.
Kimblery P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very positive experience. Patrick is a wonderful ambassador for Geico as well as JG Chevrolet. I would grade the repair with an A+. John Page
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Kevin and Patrick did an outstanding job. Very impressed.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/15/2016
Concerned that I can't use my horn.. It will not work now from the steering wheel..
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
It was a great experience and everyone did a great job. Thanks
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very pleased with the repairs. Car looks new again
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you all
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very satisfied with the people that helped me. Kevin and the courtesy car driver.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very painless experience!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was 100% satisfied with the service I received at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet. My vehicle looks great! I was in and out in less than 20 minutes when I dropped it off, that included picking up my rental. Fast, efficient, friendly service! Thanks to everyone that had a part in the process!!
Kate D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Would definitely come back!
Kevin Christopher.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/22/2016
Was texted that my vehicle would be done on Thursday 7/21 at 5 pm. Drove 35 miles to shop and it was not done. Had to come back today 7/22 to get it. Got stuck in the wonderful Leland traffic on 7/21 and the round trip for nothing took me almost 4 hours. Repair work on the vehicle was fine and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very friendly and professional staff
John N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
There is only ONE place I would bring my vehicle for collision repair work and it is Jeff Gordon Chevrolet. I've referred several friends and they were amazed at the results, especially since the cars worked on were not GM cars. Wilmington is most fortunate to have such talent. JBN
William A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great all around Thank you
William F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
I can tell where the repair was done - bumper is more rounded on the repaired side.
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very efficient and honest!
Dennis Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Ha that were great thank you
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Kept informed-loved the texts. Car looks fabulous
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very courteous, compassionate, & efficient. Washing & vacuuming my car was a plus! You've done other work for me. Lifetime Warranty on the work is fantastic! I refer business to you. Thank you!
Page D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service and nice people
Darko H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Results were fantastic. The fact that it took a couple weeks longer than estimated wasn't ideal, but quality result is more important, so I'm happy.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The whole process was extremely professional and thorough. I was very satisfied!
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Car looks great
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I'm always satisfied with Jeff Gordon
Annesophia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
Communication was lacking- I had to keep calling myself to get any updates:(
Morgan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Friendly service; they truly care about your satisfaction and your car.
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Service was great
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Kevin in the body shop is very professional and personable making him great for customer service. The only complaint I have upon return of my car is the new door lock will not lock with my remote and needs reprogrammed. Other than that one negative everything else was positive. I had a great experience! Thank you!
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
Someone misplaced my owners manual was not in my vehicle work was excellent people write fantastic would highly recommend to all my friends
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My jeep was returned to me quickly and looked great! Thank you all so much for the wonderful service and for taking such great care of my vehicle!
Miriam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very responsive. Good communication and service
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thank you for your efficient, helpful, and thorough service. Car looks like new again!
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very good job
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service. !!! Thanks for a great job
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Efficient. Good job.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everyone was great to work. Great job
J
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/15/2016
The text are misleading about when the vehicle is ready. Made a trip to pick up my car because a text said it was ready and I had to wait 3 more days for the car. Improve the text system.
Carlton V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
It was one of the best experience I had
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
The car rental service provided by Enterprise was less than satisfying. I had to wait two hours after I dropped off my car before they had a car available for my use.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thank you for the continuous updates.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
Please have someone call me. There were several issues.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Not sure yet
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Kevin was outstanding to work with. Exceptional service. Could not be more pleased.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I am completely satisfied! From the beginning of the process, you all exceeded all my expectations. Thanks!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very professional and quick
Julianne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Unbelievable how great the work is. Excellent quality of work, pleasant staff, and great communication. Thumbs up!
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Polite personnel, excellent service and repairs were terrific.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very professional and friendly personnel
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great as usual
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very pleased with the professional and efficient service. I would definitely recommend Jeff Gordon.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was impressed with professional attitudes displayed by employees and regular text updates. Time to complete repair was very good. Thanks to Kevin and technicians for excellent service. Rate a 10 out of 10 grade.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Kevin was very helpful and kind. I loved the updates
Erika G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/20/2016
My car was apparently ready since 5/18 and yet I'm getting text messages TODAY, 5/20 saying that my car is 72% ready and that I can come pick it up soon. There is black paint on my car that was not there before, I have pictures. I already called but it's after hours now. The Enterprise people don't know what they're doing. Seemed like it was everyone's first day on the job.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Work was done well and in a timely manner. I was kept informed by text throughout the process
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Car looks great. Thank you!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent guys, excellent! Thank you so much ! David,kimberly
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
We feel Kevin Kutz was very helpful and supportive at a dificult time for us. He inspired confidence, we never doubted the outcome. We have never been involved in an accident like this, he explained how the repair would be handled in terms we understood and kept us informed until the job was completed.
Delbert W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job and great customer service!
Alonzo V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Excellent service from start to finish.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very easy....in and out!!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was very pleased I've been bragging on how well y'all work on my car all day to my friends and family thank you so very much
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very satisfied goin to buy the guys lunch for all there good work if I ever need repairs again I will come to Jeff Gordon
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
everyone was very courtious and helpful. They gave me updates. When a part had to be ordered which made the repair completion date later they were apolegitic. Thanks for your care and concern!
Caryl H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you for repairing my job in a timely manner!
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service thank you
Morgan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I found the entire experience to be wonderful! Everyone made the process as easy as possible and my car was finished so quickly. It looks great. Thank you!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Picked up my Corvette yesterday and was very pleased with the repair and the service by both Geico and Jeff Gordon Chevrolet. Many thanks.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was originally told my car would be ready last Thursday. It finally was 8 days after that. My bumper was painted and clear sites but they didn't paint one spot at the bottom. I didn't have time to look when I picked my car up, but if I was charged for a new bumper. If I was u will be notifiying my insurance company.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
No more text though. Great job.
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Car looked Brand New everyone did a great job with the repairs. Thanks
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Gr8 m8
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great work
Elmer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Kevin was extremely helpful with everything that I had to deal with My vehicle looks good although there are some minor issues that I need to take it back up to have repaired. But other than that I have no complaints about that side of the accident I was in.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Kevin in service was very helpful as was Kevin with the insurance department. I felt they both went out of their way to help me and make sure everything was perfect.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Nice work!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
courteous, and efficient. Job done right and on time. Could not ask for more from a superb team.
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
Actual cost were higher than the estimated cost. You're the expert. Learn how to get it right and communicate better with customers. I feel like you escalated my cost taking advantage of State Farm and me. I've bought my last car from you guys
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
It was great!
Sue P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
This dealership is over the top wonderful. I will recommend it to all my friends. Very very positive experience. Thank you all so muxh
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Really pleased with the outcome!
Preston T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
They were great
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Repair done well, excellent correspondence. Thank you!!!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
It was the easiest experience I ever had servicing my car..thank you
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Incredible experience! Quick, professional, very high quality work, was kept up to date throughout entire process! Thank you
David I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job, thank you very much.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
My wife picked up my car with grease on armrest and door. How hard would it have been to clean after or prevent staining?
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
ALL i CAN SAY AWESOME JOB THE WAY THEY HANDLED MY REPAIR EXPERIENCE JOB WELL DONE. THANK YOU Robert M
Emmanuel H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thanks for the great service!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Awesome work
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Geico rep was wonderful. Thank you!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you for such prompt and professional service
German R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job. Very professional. And to top it off I was kept well informed of the progress of the repairs.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/3/2016
When I went to pick up my vehicle initially the paint was not quite a match. The expedited the repainting and I had my vehicle back to very next day
Annesophia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great communication and funny texts!:)
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Car looks great. Courteous,efficient,and professional service.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
What impressed me most was the cleanliness of the vehicle when I picked it up.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Performed a great job in a timely manner and quality work. Thank you all very much.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Jeff Gordon has always been my favorite dealership to work with. I have trusted them for years with all my servicing needs. Their team is honest and compassionate and do a great job informing their client every step of the way. I have nothing but great things to say about the service team! Thank you for always taking care of me!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Kevin Kutz was very courteous and answered all of my questions. The young women at the check in counter were also very helpful. Thank you
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Service was professional and timely.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Kevin was fantastic. He went above and can beyond to ensure my car was completely repaired.
Willa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Everyone was very prompt, courteous and efficient at every phase of the process. I am extremely pleased that everything went so smoothly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications