Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great job on keeping me informed of the progress of my vehicle repair.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thanks everyone for your help and courtesy. I have never had a car crash, in my 16 years in the USA. It was something entirely new to me. Hendrick, and Enterprise, along with Geico, made the situation pretty chill. Thanks Kevin and Team! It's great to have my car back like new.
Giuseppina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Well done job
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Jeremy was very helpful at all conversations and during the progress of the job. Thank y’all
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Every thing went so smoothly throughout the whole process and the work looked very good too. Thanks David C
Gene V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent job
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Kevin went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I was updated daily via text in status of my vehicle. Thank you for making this a easy no stress repair.
Johnny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Best body shop experience ever, looks really good.
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thy where great !!!????????
Ida H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The atmosphere here is awesome! Everyone is so kind. This is my third time to use the services and I have always been very satisfied.
Sylvia J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone was nice. Car looks good.
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Dinti did a good job handling the repairs and letting me know what was going on.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thanks for making my car pretty again
Gabriella B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
It was a great experience, everyone was very kind and helpful!****
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
You guys did a great job! My Jeep looks like new. I couldn't have asked for a better repair job. Thank you!
Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very satisfied. Kept informed of progress on car. Very friendly.
David M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Great job dendi
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very pleased. Thank You
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Nice repair, you can't tell anything was damaged. Dendi, my contact was great.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Jim was very prompt and helpful. This whole process went very smoothly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications