Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Awesome job quick and prompt. Thanks for the great job.
Jarard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great it even made me think about buying a car like the loaner I had ???????????????????????? They also Did a great job repairing my car nice people.
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I really appreciate the truck was and repairs done very satisfied... the only thing I saw that didn't like so much was it kinda looks like it got sprayed to close or something it's like a texture to it but other than that it looks great
Franklin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
Conflicting information thru text and phone calls aboit completion time and dare
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Would have been nice not to have started on Friday with repairs. Car rental for two extra days made this a very costly mistake on my part. Geico people were polite and efficient.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
I did not accept my vehicle yet. I'll be back in the morning to see how it looks.
Benny T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
First class as always
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Everything completed as expected
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Made it easy. Thanks
Warren P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Both Kevin's were outstanding---collision center and service..
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Estoy muy contenta con su servicio fue muy f¡cil sin complicaciones ,r¡pido muchas gracias.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very happy with my repairs. Dendi made the whole process so much easier for me and let me know what was going on with my car every step of the way.
Lauren O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Would definitely recommend people to go to your place service excellent
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I think your team does excellent work.
Sheena B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Good
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very organized!! Create at communicating!
Bethanne C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Dendi Lawrence is a consummate professional. Job took longer than expected but she kept me apprised of all developments and got car ready for me exactly when she said it would be once newly discovered damage was assessed, new repair costs approved by insurer, and then car was repaired per those new specifications--almost 1000 more than original estimate but she still convinced insurer it was necessary. Car, especially paint job, looks great.
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank You
Brannon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
My car is running hot the last 2 days since I brought it home, I had a new radiator put in November, I realize it is hot outside but the thermostat never has gotten this hot, I wasn't having that problem before, I also asked that my steering be checked but they said they looked at the body and nothing was affected from the accident, I need new tires so I am going to get the alignment checked but it definitively is a problem created from the accident
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
The car came back absolutely spotless and the repair looks like new. Most impressive is that the manager, Kevin, delivered the car personally. The pride that everyonevthere takes in their work really shows. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications