Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Top Notch Service!! Mr.Fairfax was Awesome to deal with. He’s very professional and makes sure the customer is satisfied with the services provided by the Hendricks Collision Repair Team. Job well done! I would recommend you guys to anyone who needs repair work done. Thank You...
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
I had a great experience from start to finish.
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Jeremy was very professional and expedited. I will recommend Jeff Gordon collision and body repair service
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
finished a full week before they projected, car looks brand new. so excited to be back working again. Jeremy kept me up with every step of process.
Colette F.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Knowledgeable, positive and punctual with car progress updates, Jim is a treasure for the Jeff Gordon Team!
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
11/15/2019
Every thing went super smooth except now there is a quarter sized bubble threw the clear coat on the hood, presumably caused by over buffing. The hood was just replaced and repainted last year (documented).
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Good job
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
The experience was amazing Well done
Jodee H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everyone was extremely helpful & pleasant. The repair was completed in a timely manner.
BRENDA D.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
My car looked great. Was very pleased. Jim was a perfect gentleman, very helpful, and seemed very efficient at his job. Very pleased with the entire experience. Thanks again Jeff Gordon.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Very professional. Great documentation. A class act.
Cody B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
It was one of the best experiences I've ever had my paint looks like a mirror everything's gorgeous thank you Hendrix for everything you do
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent body work. Getting my vehicle back all cleaned up is a very appreciated bonus.
****S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Jeremy did an amazing job. Great guy to work with!
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
The text alerts to notify me of the progress of my car, were great. I called in to check on progress after I noticed my completion date kept being pushed off. I spoke with Kevin who answered the phone quickly and let me know the current status of my car and when it would likely be good to go. I picked up and Kevin escorted me to my car so I could assess the repairs to be acceptable. The repairs were perfect, couldnt tell I was ever hit. The turn around time was about 2 weeks, maybe a bit less, but completely reasonable to repair the side of a vehicle. It was also a very pleasant surprise my car was cleaned inside and out, I figured a hose down was going to happen, but it was very clean even some tire shine. I hope to never have to use hendrick collision again, but should something happen to my vehicle again, I would without hesitation return to Kevin and Chris to get my baby back on the road. Being female at an auto place is always a problem, I often get pushed off and spoke to like a child, I was treated with respect, no one tried to push me into anything, nor was I talked down to and I appreciate that a lot. Thank you guys!
Kelly H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Kevin was very helpful and answered all my questions. I was impressed with the expediency of the repair work.
Karan S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Hendrick Collision repaired my car and met all expectations. It was a blessing to have their committed service after going through the struggles brought about by an automobile accident. In addition to the repairs, they cleaned my car better than any of the many car-cleaning services that I have actually paid for in Wilmington!
Jovona T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Such an amazing process. No stress, smooth sailing. Excellent customer service. Thank you
Hilary E.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Kevin was a rockstar!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
I was very impressed with the personal service as well as the timely repair done to my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications