Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Jeff Gordon did an incredible job on my car and kept me informed of the progress every step of the way. I would highly recommend them for all your auto repair needs!!! Five stars from me!!!!!!!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jeff Gordon staff always deliver the best customer service experience
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
The repair took much longer than it should have. I was without the vehicle for over a month
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
This is the second time I have taken my Tahoe to the Jeff Gordon Chev Collision Center. They do an excellent job and keep you updated every step of the way!!
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Very good service. This is my second experience with their collision center and both were equally good. Jim, the rep who handles USAA claims, was super to deal with.
Brant M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Great experience great people great job thank you
Rosalind J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The repair looks amazing and was on time. Thanks!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Phenomenal experience thank you!!
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Quality work with great service and follow up during the entire process. As a retired sales, marketing and customer service senior executive I especially value the strong customer focused experience. A sincere thank you.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great work! Appreciated explanation of options, updates and status text messages. Work completed in a timely manner.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
I trust Jeff Gordon completely. The Body Shop did an EXELLENT job on my Camaro! Thank you guys!
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Very pleased with the results
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/5/2018
The only issue with the visit was the personal information was not updated prior to the work order. It was updated after. I do appreciate Dendi because she explained in detail as well as took care of it after and sent a updated copy of the bill once this was updated. Only other thing was the day I picked up the vehicle was 8/30/2018. Dendi called on 8/29 around 3:30 pm and said it would be ready in an hour or more. She gave me the option to wait because she would be leaving at 5:00 or come on 8/30. I opted to come after 8:00 on 8/30. Upon coming into the office on 8/30 around 9:00 am, the manager was the only one in the office, whom never looked at me or greeted me. Infact, I stood for a while as he didn't acknowledge that I was even standing there. Once Chris finally came out, he spoke to me and got Dendi to help me and she was great. I had the best care and concern that a representative could possibly give. She was great and I can't say anything negative about the service she gave. Only thing with the old information on my paperwork, she called a number I haven't had in years. Other than that, I can't say anything else. My car looks great and I'm pleased at this time.
Arlene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The experience was very pleasant and friendly..Ms Willard was great...I would recommend ur services to everyone who needs collision service.. Time frame from the moment I needed service until the work was completed was awesome.I would also like to thank Ms. Willard for going above and beyond when there was more repair needed, she took care of everything...Great service...
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Service was organized, professionally executed and timely.
Marcia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great job second time you fixed my car and both time looks great!TgNk you, Marcia P
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
I thought a week was too long for the $700 worth of work that was being done
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Jim was great! I really appreciate the frequent updates.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Jeremy was awesome, he is an excellent representative of your company, hang onto him!and the car looks brand new ! Thank you for the excellent experience.
Erika L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
8/20/2018
The only comment I have which I already related to Jim who was Jeff Gordon representative is that I had to wait close to an **** hour and half to get my rental car from Enterprise---- apparently the insurance company of the person who hit me reserved a car for me for 9am in the morning but never asked me when I would actually be there so when I did NOT show up at 9am they gave my car to someone else without calling me--- so when I arrived a few minutes after 11am they had to get a car for me which took them close to **** hour and half--- so why did Enterprise NOT call me to see where I was and if i was still coming and what time was I coming?? So I do consider this an Enterprise problem but they are on Jeff Gordon's property so I would suggest that this was addressed with Enterprise since it only takes a simply phone call and Jeff Gorden's customers are not upset!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications