Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darryl J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Everything was done timely and I was kept informed of the progress throughout the process. Very good communication which is very important to the car owner. Thanks for a good job.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Kevin was courtesy and professional; he made the experience quick and easy.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
It was a great experience. Jeremy kept me updated through the whole process
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Our car looks great! Thank you so much for your care and respect and professionalism we will be back.Thank you so much. Linda and De nis
Mirwaise M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Jeremy did an excellent job throughout the whole process, keeping me updated during the whole repair. The car was fixed, and it was even cleaned and detailed. Very satisfied with the customer service.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was hesitant at first about using Hendrick Collision for repairs to my new Honda C-RV. But Jeremy Fairfax answered all my questions throughly and patiencently.I was impressed with how he kept me in the loop during the repair process. I will highly recommend Jeremy and Hendrick Collision.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The repair made my truck look brand new. Thanks
Julianne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
It was great!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Jim Scrimale was a pleasure to work with. Give that man a raise for his he is a huge asset to your company..
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
I brought my car in on Friday for minor damage to the rear bumper. The gentlemen who helped were great and the car was fixed a few days later and looks great. Thank you.
Tricia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great service and great work on the repairs.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
The part of the front bumper fascia was repaired perfectly. The car has High mileage, thus the fascia had a lot of small sand chips in the paint. All across the upper part of the fascia where it was repaired, was sanded rather smoothly, but the lower part of the fascia was not sanded and left rough. My thought was why not at least smooth the entire surface before painting? It seems only ****/2 done. However, the paint job itself and the dent in the fascia was done perfectly. The car was also returned exceptionally clean.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The Kevin and the guys were awesome
Claire B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
Had three chances to properly fix my car. Ended up doing very sub-par work and have to get it fixed somewhere else. Will never be back
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Jeff Gordon did an incredible job on my car and kept me informed of the progress every step of the way. I would highly recommend them for all your auto repair needs!!! Five stars from me!!!!!!!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jeff Gordon staff always deliver the best customer service experience
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
The repair took much longer than it should have. I was without the vehicle for over a month
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
This is the second time I have taken my Tahoe to the Jeff Gordon Chev Collision Center. They do an excellent job and keep you updated every step of the way!!
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Very good service. This is my second experience with their collision center and both were equally good. Jim, the rep who handles USAA claims, was super to deal with.
Brant M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Great experience great people great job thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications