Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
All the damages on my car weren't fixed
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you for the excellent service...
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Polite and competent from the estimator to the receptionist and the Enterprise rep. Highly satisfied and will recommend
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Dendi Lawrence handled my repair and she was great: clear, efficient, communicated really well, responded quickly. I had a heavy cold during the process, which made me kind of stupid, and Dendi was patience and good humor personified. Theresa Brannon was always very helpful. Could not have had a better experience. (This was the first time in my life that i’ve Had collision repair, so every aspect was new to me. Dendi took that into account and made sure I understood everything.)
Lafayette N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I expected thorough and professional service in restoring my XTS to good working order, and I believe that I got it.
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I am so happy to have my Mustang back in in top shape. Thank you so much to the team at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
I chose Jeff Gordon Chevrolet because of the quality and customer service that I have previously had. This is the second time unfortunately I've had to have my car there and they did an outstanding job, and the management and customer service was second to none. Not only did they fix my car, but unfortunately my wife's car also hit a deer and it is there also so we are having it fixed also. Many thanks to the staff
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Repairs done on time. Staff went out of their way to ensure my satisfaction. Very pleased with Keith.
Ralph N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
My vehicle was not fully repaired when I finally got to pick it up, which was almost a week later than my scheduled completion date. Upon arriving home with my vehicle, I had to adjust the factory fog light beam heighth that was replaced so that it matched the other side. I now, have to bring it back for further rapairs when scheduling time off from work is almost impossible for me.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everyone was very helpful, thank you for fixing my truck and getting me back to my normal so close to Thanksgiving I would recommend Jeff Gordon Chevrolet.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great job
Claire B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
My only complaint is that there needs to be more communication. I was told my vehicle would be done on a Wednesday at 5pm. After coming into Wilmington and waiting for an hour for 5pm, I had yet to receive a call about my car being completed, so instead I called and asked. I was told my car would not be completed until Thursday. How come I was not told earlier? Thursday comes and goes and no call. Friday evening comes and still no call. So I call. No answer. I ended up going to the Collision Center just to be told my car wouldn't be completed until Monday. I understand things happen that are not in our control, but to be completely ignored and not communicated with during this process was very disappointing.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I'm very satisfied with the work performed and that it only took 3 days. I also think the cost was very fair. I would certainly recommend your body shop to a friend. Thanks again.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great staff, courteous and professional.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
You were very professional and I was satisfied with the work.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Staff were professional and knowledgeable. Excellent repair on my Honda Accord and the unexpected detail inside and out was outstanding.
Chrystal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank you for a hassle free repair experience! All staff was friendly and kind and respire were completed as expected. I am very satisfied!!!
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
This is the second time I have taken my car to Jeff Gordon and worked with Kevin to get it repaired. Both times Kevin has been extremely helpful in assessing the damage, letting me know all of my options, and informing me of insurance information of which I was otherwise unaware. My car always comes out looking great and I feel confident in the workmanship. I hope I don't have to go to the collission center anytime soon, or again really, but if I do I know I'll be in good hands.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
Need to fix a quarter planner.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Mrs Dendi Willard is awesome... Very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications