Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Jim was great taken care of all the paperwork with the other insurance company! Truck was clean everything thing looked perfect? very happy with service thanks for everything!
Fayetta S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very professional,friendly, walked me through the entire process, answered all of my questions. I was impressed with the customer service experience.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everyone was exceptionally nice and willing to answer any questions. It was great being updated on the progress of my repair. Really loved the fact that I was able to drop my car off and have a rental ready to go. There were no hassles...added bonus. Thank you for everything.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great service. Great work.
Kent H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Service was friendly, competent, and quick. I am happy with the work performed.
Vikki B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Dendi was great to work with.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thanks for fixing my Tahoe. The insurance agent/lady who was supposed to give me a rental car was non-responsive! So I appreciate all the help that I received getting a rental car. I love my Tahoe and was very upset that someone hit a parked car ???? and Jim and his team made it look as good as they could. That I am thankful for. The ease of dropping my Tahoe (her name is Momzilla) off and picking her back up was as painless as possible. I’m very happy to have Momzilla back!
Adelaide D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
The team gave excellent service. Jim gave me confidence that the work would meet expectations and came through. I highly recommend Jeff Gordon’s service . This is my first experience here and am very happy.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
It was very pleasant, everyone was very polite and personable,They were professional and handled my situation very prompt without hardly any wait time. It was really a pleasure to do business with the entire staff. I hope I never need their service again but if I do surely I’ll do it with Jeff Gordon Chevrolet, Geico, and Enterprise
Wayne &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Well done.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
They put gas in the car 3 or 4 dents
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Jim was great!
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everything looked GREAT when I got my car back!!!!!!! THANKS AGAIN Helen D
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/11/2018
Repair was completed on time. I did notice some residue on the side of the car that somehow wasn’t washed away. The only issue I had was with the rental car.
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great customer service as well as drop off and pick-up!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everyone has been very sure that i understood all steps that were being taken. Also, you handled all dealings with insurance. I really appreciate the constant updates on progress. And, most importantly, the work done looks beautiful.
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Dendi was so so great throughout the entire process. The work was great. Top notch all the way
Lea B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very friendly, and y’all did a great job on the vehicle
Party Suppliers.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you for the great service and making this painless! Dendi was awesome! Your lucky to have her on your team!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you so much, my 2014 Hyundai sonata hybrid front end looks so good. You guys did an amazing job fixing my car. It looks so new and clean. The staff is nice and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and taken care of. I expecially love how Geico and Jeff Gordon Chevy and Enterprise make the car repairs a breeze. I would highly recommend them to anyone for collision repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications