Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clifton Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/11/2018
Something was not placed back correctly upfront. When you reach a speed of 45mph or higher there is an unbearable horrible screeching/flapping noise. This means another 50 mile trip to take it back PLUS missed time from work.
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
My experience with Jeff Gordon collision was great. From my experience with Grieco express to enterprise car rental and Jeff Gordon staff . The professionalism and short finish time made everything an awesome experience. I would recommend you to m friends
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
So far so good
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/8/2018
I've picked up car it has scratches and paint Knicks trim piece replaced in not on straight trunk not aligned where there is a gap scratches all over car on top of many other issues. I pointed out scratches to Kevin while picking up they were blown off as no big deal and I now feel like I was treated in properly because I'm a woman. My accord has less than 12,000 miles on vehicle and is a lease. I am meeting with shop manager and geico rep at 515pm tomorrow to see what will be done on all of this. Not satisfied at all and extremely upset as of now. Hopefully the shop manager will work with me to get all this corrected. Honda where I lease all of my vehicles through referred me here for best of best repairs due to being leased and I wanted done right. I'm now regretting my decision. I will be more than willing to update this after my meeting with shop manager Jimmy and David my geico rep tomorrow. To not be all negative the text notifications and other customer service I received from other members were phenomenal service. Only person I seemed to have an issue with was Kevin kutz when I expressed concerned and was blown off on top of really crappy repair work obviously.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Dendi was wonderful to deal with
Wally J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Jim was outstanding in his services
Kecia G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everything was lovely only thing was that the rental center charged me money for the rent a car and I should have not been charged because it should have been free from my insurance company that's the only thing I did not understand why and I have full coverage
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The person who handled this, Jeremy, was very helpful
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Probably the BEST experience I’ve had with a collision/ body shop for a car repair I’ve ever had. Very friendly and professional. Jim S. Was great to deal with and kept me well informed on the status of my repair. I would rate them a 100% and would most strongly recommend them. If I need another repair this is where I’m coming
Lou N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent service! Will recommend your body shop. Sam law (rental) an Jim (body shop) was very pleasant
Bobbie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I, again, had great service with your company. Cindy went above and beyond her job helping me to get the insurance company to cover the damage by the other person. She made many calls on my behalf. The repair work looks great. I love your company and the worker, they do fine work and are very respectful , but I hope I don’t need you again. Bobbie H
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Met expectations.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
The car is making an unusual noise it did not make prior to the accident. Will be taking it back next Monday.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The staff at your company was very courteous and respectful. It was a very easy and fast transaction. The experience was very smooth and my car looks amazing, my car was even vacuumed, that was so very nice. Thank you guys at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet for a very good customer experience
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Jeremy was great from start to finish. He kept me updated on the progress of the repairs and couldn't have been better to work with.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Jeremy was very helpful throughout the process. Repairs appear to be good. I also appreciate the car wash and having repairs completed on-time. Thank you for a good experience!
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
It was a seamless service transaction. The staff were very professional and helpful through the whole repair process.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great job.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very friendly and fast service! Did a great job!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Jeremy kept me informed and drop off and pick up went very smooth.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications