Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
We really enjoyed working with Dendi Willard. She kept us informed and worked with the insurer to get the job done. Our FJ Crusier looks like new. I am not looking forward to another accident, but if it happens, I will return to the Jeff Gordon Collision Center. Wayne H
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very helpful people & quick quality repair. Thanks
Marisa S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
We had an excellent experience with the Jeff Gordon Collision Center. Chris was professional, knowledge and helpful. He made sure our experience was as smooth and easy as possible during the repair. He was always available to speak with us before and after the repair with any questions we had. The repair was done efficiently and completely and we are fully satisfied with the great job. I would highly recommend Jeff Gordon Collision Center.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
My advisor, Dendi Lawrence was amazing from the start. She thoroughly went through the whole process of repairing my car from start to finish. She meticously went over all the paperwork to make sure I understood everything. She made a stressful situation a whole lot easier to get through. And also, the tech who repaired my vehicle could not have done a better job. So whomever, it was, thank you, you are awesome at your craft. I will definitely recommend Jeff Gordon Collision Center to anyone who may need help in the future.
Carolanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you for fixing my car this is the third time in the last few years you have done a good job on our car. I knew the minute I had my accident that I would bring my car to you. Your staff is efficient and courteous and kept us inform on our cars status. Thanks again . Bill and Carolanne M
Marco T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
We worked with Dendi and she was professional, attentive and had our best interest in mind. I would highly recommend JG collision center.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you all very much you did a wonderful job and thank you Eric Thompson for your regular updates on the repair.
Carson H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Work was done timely. Also kept informed of progress.
Petra R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thanks to everyone that worked on my car from costumer service to detailing department. My car looks like new again :)
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Daily updates from Kevin was awesome! Thank you
Kirsten C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Easy process and friendly staff
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great job. By Dendi Willard Was well pleased with professional workmanship. Will use Jeff Gordan and recommend it to otbwrs.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great job pear paint is extremely hard to match If you don't take the proper steps.jeff Gordon has A very personal staff .awsome job
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/3/2017
Picked up my car and battery was drained of paper and headlight was not fixed
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
Why was my car kept 18 days; originally 3 days, extended one week, then unknown time frame given which was 9 more days. Why was my car driven 230 miles?
Leticia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/29/2017
I did not like that it took so long. I spent $2300.00 on a rental car and the time I waited here ment we could not visit places we wanted to go on our trip. My husband has Alzheimer's and this was our last chance to do things while he was mentally able to enjoy them. Twenty eight days was enough to take away his last chance to do this. We live in Oregon and have to get back through the Cascade passes before snow starts. For him this was a tragedy he won't be mentally capable of doing things next year. I did like being kept up to date with text messages.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Dendi was great
Paige W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I really appreciated the text updates and communication from the individual managing my service. It was a good experience.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Very professional and thorough.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everyone at Jeff Gordon Collision did a great job - not one complaint. However I did have to wait almost 2 hours for my Enterprise rental car and the floor mats were very sticky. Don ****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications