Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
My advisor, Dendi Lawrence was amazing from the start. She thoroughly went through the whole process of repairing my car from start to finish. She meticously went over all the paperwork to make sure I understood everything. She made a stressful situation a whole lot easier to get through. And also, the tech who repaired my vehicle could not have done a better job. So whomever, it was, thank you, you are awesome at your craft. I will definitely recommend Jeff Gordon Collision Center to anyone who may need help in the future.
Carolanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you for fixing my car this is the third time in the last few years you have done a good job on our car. I knew the minute I had my accident that I would bring my car to you. Your staff is efficient and courteous and kept us inform on our cars status. Thanks again . Bill and Carolanne M
Marco T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
We worked with Dendi and she was professional, attentive and had our best interest in mind. I would highly recommend JG collision center.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you all very much you did a wonderful job and thank you Eric Thompson for your regular updates on the repair.
Carson H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Work was done timely. Also kept informed of progress.
Petra R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thanks to everyone that worked on my car from costumer service to detailing department. My car looks like new again :)
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Daily updates from Kevin was awesome! Thank you
Kirsten C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Easy process and friendly staff
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great job. By Dendi Willard Was well pleased with professional workmanship. Will use Jeff Gordan and recommend it to otbwrs.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great job pear paint is extremely hard to match If you don't take the proper steps.jeff Gordon has A very personal staff .awsome job
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
Picked up my car and battery was drained of paper and headlight was not fixed
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
Why was my car kept 18 days; originally 3 days, extended one week, then unknown time frame given which was 9 more days. Why was my car driven 230 miles?
Leticia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/29/2017
I did not like that it took so long. I spent $2300.00 on a rental car and the time I waited here ment we could not visit places we wanted to go on our trip. My husband has Alzheimer's and this was our last chance to do things while he was mentally able to enjoy them. Twenty eight days was enough to take away his last chance to do this. We live in Oregon and have to get back through the Cascade passes before snow starts. For him this was a tragedy he won't be mentally capable of doing things next year. I did like being kept up to date with text messages.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Dendi was great
Paige W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I really appreciated the text updates and communication from the individual managing my service. It was a good experience.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Very professional and thorough.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everyone at Jeff Gordon Collision did a great job - not one complaint. However I did have to wait almost 2 hours for my Enterprise rental car and the floor mats were very sticky. Don Naughton
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Sending was great to work with
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Dendi Lawrence was my advisor. My Camry was hit in the rear and Hendrick Toyota recommended I go to Your dealership. Ms.Lawrence explained to me when I came in as to the procedures so I would know what was going on. She kept me informed along the process. I was treated every well during this process and getting a rental car. I will come back here for any body work that I might need. Thank you for excellent service.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thank you to Jim, the office staff and the repair personnel. Car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications