Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Great service. Jeremy was awesome
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/11/2020
There was little to no communication through the process and the car took a day later than promised. Other than that it looks good
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Great service. Expeditious & beautiful job
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Thank to all at the JeffGordon body shop, especially Jim.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/15/2020
I WOULD SEND ANY ONE TO GET THEIR CAR REPAIRS DONE.
Lillian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
They did an excellent job. I am very pleased with the quality of work and customer service.
Rob W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Jim was great. I give him a 10+
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Job well done. Car looks great, runs great. Great people to work with here. Prompt, courteous and easy to work with.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
They did a great job
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2020
Every one was great!
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
The work on the car is amazing and I’d definitely go back god forbid anything else happens to my car. Amazing work!!!
Reginald D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Good job. As always.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Kevin K. Was very helpful during the entire repair process.He took time to answer all my questions, was friendly on the phone and in person, even help me find my phone. He was very knowledgeable about the entire repair process and kept me updated.
Edward Sholar.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Jeremy was excellent
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Fit and fitment was perfect...Your coverage in Key Largo made it even better!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Everything went smoothly. Jim kept me informed as to progress, and when I picked up the car it looked like new. Thanks a bunch!
Aquintas J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2020
I was very satisfied. Great customer service
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
My damaged Miata looked excellent after it's repair!!
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Work was done well, truck was clean, service advisor was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Jeremey was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications