Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2020
Johnny in the Collision center is the Best
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
The whole team did a great job from the beginning to the End!!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
We were completely satisfied. We will recommend you to anyone who need your service.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Estimator was very communicative and knowledgeable. Very happy with repair process and final repair . Car was delivered freshly washed!
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
The customer service as well as the actual repair work was outstanding! Melissa was excellent to work with. She kept me updated on the status of my car and was very helpful along with all of the staff I dealt with. I couldn't believe that my car was done 4 days before it was promised! Thank you so much!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
I was very happy with everything. I felt taken care of by your team and felt the work done to my vehicle was top quality. I have already recommended you to others. Thanks. Michael
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Great customer service great work
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Excellent ???????? service
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
They did a great job and cleaned and detailed my car upon return. They went above and beyond!
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2020
Chose this facility for the second time and both times I was completely satisfied with the work that they had done for me.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Super work on the repair, great communication from the shop manager!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2020
Great job! Johnny was very helpful, got my car in quickly and loaned us a very nice truck as a loaner vehicle since I did not have car rental on my insurance. Johnny called with updates and my Vehicle was ready when promised and looked good as new! My expectations were exceeded! The ladies in the office were very friendly and got me in and out quickly.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Johnny was fantastic and the work was exceptional as well.
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2020
Everyone went above and beyond to get the hail damage repairs taken care of on both of my vehicles! I bought my Tahoe from Rick Hendrick Chevrolet and was very happy with my purchase and the excellent customer service so I knew the Collision Center would do right by me! I live almost an hour away so I wouldn’t travel so far for repairs if I wasn’t getting good service! Everyone was kind, courteous and prompt with any questions I had and they navigated extremely well with Nationwide Insurance to get my claims taken care of and both vehicles repaired and they both look terrific too! Rick Hendrick Collision Center did an awesome job and Johnny (sorry I don’t remember his last name) was really wonderful to deal with as well. Thank you for making this process so easy for me!
Nelson R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2020
Quality work and very good customer service
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2020
The repair was very good. A couple points: I noticed a few days later that the lower spoiler was not perfectly mated to the bumper on the passenger side. The brackets were bent, I would guess. Apart from that, the service was excellent, the car had been vaccuumed, a bulb was replaced. My wife has tried to unsubscribe to the follow up emails. You might want to find a way to speed up the unsubscribe process. She is still getting the emails, days later. Rest assured, if I have any body needs, I'll be back. Chris Long
MICHELLE H.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Everything was great!
BRIDGETTE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
The staff were extremely friendly and provided regular updates on the status of my vehicle. I am beyond satisfied and will recommend them to anyone.
KEVIN K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
excellent job
R
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Everyone was helpful, and personable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications