Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Faith G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Your entire team was very helpful and the communication was top rate. Tammy in the office is a breath of fresh air...a real jewel...who went out of her way to help me find answers from USAA. Thank you for the great work and getting my car back early!
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Very professional, prompt, did exactly what they said they would do even washed and detailed my vehicle
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Tammy is amazing! She was patient as I had to change my appointment twice (a death in the family and snow), she remembered my children and had fun distractions for them as we waited, and had a wonderful demeanor in an otherwise stressful environment. I felt that I was kept up to date throughout my repairs, and was shocked to see how wonderful my car looked inside and out when I picked it up!
Thelma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everything was done in a timely manner, communication was great. Amy did a wonderful job. All the staff was friendly, professional and courteous. Great job, vehicle look great, cleaned. I will highly recommend your services. Thanks again.
Elsie K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
I received numerous updates the first few days imy car was being repaired. I was supposed to pick it up 5:30 this past Tuesday. My text Monday morning said it was almost completed. I didn’t have any more texts and no one called. I finally went In Wednesday and waited for someone to finalize it but it was blocked in by another car and I had to leave to go to an appointment. I think the repair was fine but I couldn’t understand the breakdown in correspondence.
Kirsten F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The whole process of working with Hendrick is professional. We bought my Tahoe at Hendrick, service it with Stanley at Hendrick, and love the body work from Hendrick. The estimate process was easy and love the emails keeping you updated as you worked on my truck. Thank you for continuing to meet and exceed my expectations.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Quality of work and customer service are excellent!!!
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thank you to each person who I was in contact with for such courteous and professional service from the moment I walked into your office until I picked up my car. I was already stressed over having to get my car repaired but it was quite a relief to receive such great service and my car looks great! Great teamwork in providing quality service!
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Car just stopped working..towing to hyundai now at 8 pm
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Thanks guys I had a bad situation with a truck I bought years ago but the body shop has definitely changed my mind about you guys. Everyone was awesome and kept me updated! Thanks
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Very satisfying experience!
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
I'm actually on my way to pick my car up now. The company does an amazing job of keeping you informed on the progress with your vehicle. Melissa and Tammy are amazing and made it very easy for me to go through this process... Thank you all
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Job was done well and completed in time stated. Thank you very much!!!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
Very well done and no delays
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
You need badly more customer parking. It's a pain in the you know where to go there
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Everything went smoothly. Staff was cordial and professional.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Great place, i would recommend to anyone
Eileen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Stayed in touch with updates throughout the process. The car looks great - very pleased with the repairs. It was ready ahead of schedule. Would definitely use Hendricks again.
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great service
Steven I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I am not accustomed to the outstanding level of customer service Rick Hendrick Collision Center provided. The employees treated me like a valued member of their family. The telephone, email, and in person estimates/progress reports kept me completely informed about the status of the repairs. As for the repairs, the truck looks as good as the day I bought it. I hope to avoid the need for future collision repair, but will choose Hendrick should the need arise. When I bought my truck, Dominion had not become Hendrick. This was my first experience with the Hendrick team. Based on how Hendrick Collision treated me, I will shop at Hendrick Chevy first when I need a new truck. I've been a manager 25 years and know that service this good does not happen by accident. My compliments and respect to the entire Hendrick/Hendrick Collision center team. Best regards.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications