Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brad Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Iam very happy at how quickly i got my car back
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
great customer service. loved how they kept us posted every step of the way. loved how they let us know by phone call and email that the car was done. this is our second time using them, and we will continue to choose them for all of our repair needs. great service. and of course, great result for the car repair!
Brittany Matthew.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Above and beyond thank you guys
Jenica D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Only thing I would have hoped that was different was that they would’ve let me know when the car was finished. I had to call and ask. Other than that they experience was wonderful.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great service! Nice team to deal with
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Fast, friendly and efficient! Can't ask for a better experience when an unexpected accident like this happens.
Corwin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
A+
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Well done with all of my dealings.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
They kept me informed about everything going on with my car. Alex was very helpful.
Lewis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and the car looks great!
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
POLITE, COURTEOUS,PROFESSIONAL. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.,
William D.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
My car sat for two days after being completed and I was unable to get it from them probably so that they could get more money and justify charging the insurance companies for 4 days labor
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Professional, courteous, set clear timing expectations and delivered. A 10 out of 10 outstanding experience.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
entire procedure from start to finish could not have been smoother. Thank you.
Zakia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Excellent communication and service
Craig .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Johnny was very helpful during the whole process. Great customer service!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Your communications and staff were first rate. Tammy is particularly great - make sure you hold on to her. Thank you for everything. Steve McCoy
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Car looks brand new. Process went smoothly and very efficient. I'm fully satisfied
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2017
I was told it would take 4 days to repair my car. I received an email/text notification that it would not be ready in 4 days, but would take longer. I was going out of town, so I turned in the rental car. Got I ride back to the dealership with the rental car company. Then had to get the dealership to give me a ride home so I could pick up my truck and drive to work. I received a call that night that my car was ready. I had to call the dealership the next morning and get the shuttle to come pick me up and bring me back to the dealership so I could pick up my car and drive to work. The notification system has issues. Customers should be told to ignore it. Give the customer a date and tell them that you will call them if the date changes.
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Did a great job of informing me the process and time frame; keep me informed and work completed on time. Staff - Amy and the other lady(I think Pam) and Johnny were very polite, pleasant, nice and helpful. Pleasure to work with. Have always been happy with Hendricks since I got my car there,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications