Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2017
I was told it would take 4 days to repair my car. I received an email/text notification that it would not be ready in 4 days, but would take longer. I was going out of town, so I turned in the rental car. Got I ride back to the dealership with the rental car company. Then had to get the dealership to give me a ride home so I could pick up my truck and drive to work. I received a call that night that my car was ready. I had to call the dealership the next morning and get the shuttle to come pick me up and bring me back to the dealership so I could pick up my car and drive to work. The notification system has issues. Customers should be told to ignore it. Give the customer a date and tell them that you will call them if the date changes.
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Did a great job of informing me the process and time frame; keep me informed and work completed on time. Staff - Amy and the other lady(I think Pam) and Johnny were very polite, pleasant, nice and helpful. Pleasure to work with. Have always been happy with Hendricks since I got my car there,
Christy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
I was amazed at the service that I received. I will never go anywhere else.
Marida P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Excellant job very professional always kept you inform with updates on your car will recommend to everyone
Alfred W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I was kept informed and Thank you
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Johnny was very helpful and knowledgable when it came to dealing with my car. Couldn't be more pleased with my results!!
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
great work
Shaun M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/11/2017
Good customer service, but lower than desired quality of work.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thanks for the timely and great work Very professional
Maximiliano S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Polite and professional...well done !
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone was very nice and we are very happy with the repairs. Great customer service! Thanks!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
2/17/2017
After an extended wait when I was waiting for the call i never got. I came to pick up the truck and ot was not clean rhe bumper was loose...they forgot to put the clips on. And painted over the license plate screw covers...paint work was fine other than that
Denisha W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Diego is swell!
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
Would rather not comment
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/27/2016
Repair took longer than allowed by insurance company
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
job well done,paint matched perfect
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service and the work done on my car looks great!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great experience overall. Rodney was great to work with and kept me updated throughout the process.
Alton M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great service!!!!!
Patyence G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone at the Rick Hendricks team was so helpful throughout this process. I was completely satisfied with my repairs. Thank you !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications