Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
All the people we worked with were very courteous and professional! The work was better than we expected! We will tell our friends to use Hendricks! Sherry/Jeff Holliday
**** K.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
Service was outstanding. The communication with the insurance company, rental car company, and me was exceptional. I don't believe I could ask for more. Thank you!
STANLEY G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
I appreciated getting periodic updates from Diego and the car looks perfect....even the parts that were not damaged but were shined up in the final prep.
JACQUELINE A.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
3 out of 5
11/14/2019
They kept me informed due to delays with the mirror. Thanks for picking up the rental car fee after my rental cap reached its limit. There was a part left in my seat cushion that looked like it was part of the mirror. I sat on it inadvertently.
JORDAN C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Great job no complaints
JEREMY V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great communication
DAVID J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
11/6/2019
Very nice staff. Repair work looks good but trunk now will not open. Called and told to bring it back in
STANLEY K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/4/2019
Quick return and workmanship
BETTY H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Everyone was friendly and work was excellent
INDIA J.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
James Castle did a excellent job on my car!I have to say when I first bought it from the dealership,it never look this great before,but it looks even better now like I have a 2019! I will be referring friends to you guys to repair anything. Thanks for your help. I appreciate it alot.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very satisfied with our repairs. Tammy gave the best service!
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
My only issue is that of spelling! Could be the reader of this note could help. My question is should the word "outstanding" be capitalized or not when used! The reader will make the proper choice my comment will read The entire process was OUTSTANDING in all respects, from the beginning to the notifications and final delivery. Thanks for a job WELL DONE! May God bless all and may the upcoming Christmas season be especially great for all. LOL hope I never see yall again LOL at least under the same circumstances ! ! ! / bob service on all levels
SCOTT B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
All tens for Tammy and Diego as well as the master technicians I did not get to meet . Thx I highly recommend. All tens perfect scores
NATHAN T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/21/2019
Great service and estimates were dead on.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
James was phenomenal - understanding and educational - he kept me up to date and was thorough in explaining what was going on, even when bad news was uncovered that would delay the due date. His easy manner kept things calm and he earned my trust. Then I saw the car and realized it was even better than new. What a great experience.
BRANDON J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Quick, polite service. I am totally satisfied.
VERONICA W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I loved the emails. Thanks for your courtesy
JENNIFER H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
The body shop manager Jeanette was beyond amazing in this whole experience. She was responsive and helpful and even helped us understand the insurance process better!
DEBBIE T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Communication was great and Rodney was awesome. The folks at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
TSAHAY P.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Great job timely service, recieved email, text and voice mail of vehicle repair status. I would recommend Hendrick Collison to friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications