Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Job was done well and completed in time stated. Thank you very much!!!
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great service
Steven I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I am not accustomed to the outstanding level of customer service Rick Hendrick Collision Center provided. The employees treated me like a valued member of their family. The telephone, email, and in person estimates/progress reports kept me completely informed about the status of the repairs. As for the repairs, the truck looks as good as the day I bought it. I hope to avoid the need for future collision repair, but will choose Hendrick should the need arise. When I bought my truck, Dominion had not become Hendrick. This was my first experience with the Hendrick team. Based on how Hendrick Collision treated me, I will shop at Hendrick Chevy first when I need a new truck. I've been a manager 25 years and know that service this good does not happen by accident. My compliments and respect to the entire Hendrick/Hendrick Collision center team. Best regards.
Edwin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thanks to your professional team.
Dianne G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great job! Just took a long time due to Insurance company mistakes and getting the wrong part in- not your fault.
Brad Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Iam very happy at how quickly i got my car back
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
great customer service. loved how they kept us posted every step of the way. loved how they let us know by phone call and email that the car was done. this is our second time using them, and we will continue to choose them for all of our repair needs. great service. and of course, great result for the car repair!
Brittany Matthew.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Above and beyond thank you guys
Jenica D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Only thing I would have hoped that was different was that they would’ve let me know when the car was finished. I had to call and ask. Other than that they experience was wonderful.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great service! Nice team to deal with
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Fast, friendly and efficient! Can't ask for a better experience when an unexpected accident like this happens.
Corwin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
A+
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Well done with all of my dealings.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
They kept me informed about everything going on with my car. Alex was very helpful.
Lewis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and the car looks great!
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
POLITE, COURTEOUS,PROFESSIONAL. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.,
William D.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
My car sat for two days after being completed and I was unable to get it from them probably so that they could get more money and justify charging the insurance companies for 4 days labor
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Professional, courteous, set clear timing expectations and delivered. A 10 out of 10 outstanding experience.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
entire procedure from start to finish could not have been smoother. Thank you.
Zakia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Excellent communication and service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications