Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrek I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great communication and customer service! Thank you!
Lois E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Employees were polite and very helpful. My Lexus looks like a new car. Repairs very well done. Thanks for doing such a nice job and cleaning my car as well. I would go no where else for collision repairs.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thank you for your professionalism!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Matt was really professional and answered all out questions. He hot the car ready ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Hendrick Collision
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great experience. I loved the daily text updates. I had many repair shop choices and you gave the quickest drop off and repair time.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Matt did an outstanding job with helping me
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Thank you for the excellent service and work.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Mart was very professional and thorough in his updates and assessments. Enjoyed working with him!
Linh .
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
It was difficult to get started and there was also communication issues, but it was addressed once I briught it up, and everything prigressed nicely. The job was completed 13 days ahead of schedule so we really appreciate that. I have no problem recommending your service ti others.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everyone was courteous and friendly. Never been here before but if anything happened in the future I’d definitely come back. Just one thing. While I understand you guys are really busy and work on many cars you might consider a different system for customers picking up their cars. I got my keys and signed out. I asked where my car was and was told out in the far row. It wasn’t. I had to walk around and find it. I did no problem. But it felt funny outside looking for my car. I know enterprise is there. Spaces are limited. But maybe marking some spaces for cars that are ready to go and put the number on the final paperwork might help. But. Thank you for a great job on my car!! I appreciated the daily updates and phone calls were returned!!
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
2/14/2019
The rear bumper seems to stick out more on the left than the right. Perhaps it was always this way and I never noticed.
Hendrik M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Work done in time and kept informed at all time.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Matt pithalla,was excellent explained everything step by step.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Outstanding job. Looks like my car was never damaged. Thank you all
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Matt was great to work with.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2019
The bumper was painted (half) the wrong color. Trying to get up with sales rep to get this fixed. The front and back bumper are a lighter color than the truck - this is the original design of the vehicle, not fading. Plus, only half of the bumper was painted the wrong color. So the front bumper is two different colors right now.
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Everyone at Hendrick Collision made our experience with this repair a smooth and easy one. We don't trust anyone with our collision repairs except Hendrick.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Love New car look ,job well done.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
They took the stress off of the customer and kept you updated with the process of your car! No complaints with my experience with Hendrick.
Alphonso C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Your team did a great job on my vehicle and everyone was really nice, thanks for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications