Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARYANNE W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great job, speedy service, but my trunk doesn’t close quite right. It is certainly better than before but not exactly right. I’m a bit concerned it may eventually be harder to close. I hope that conversely, it will be easier to close over time. I will let you know if problems persist.
RICK C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
11/9/2019
The car took an extra 8-10 days to complete which in itself would have been okay. The paint is wavy and the emblem is missing on one side of the car. The door gap is about twice as wide as the door that was not repaired. One of the seams under the door that was repaired was welded or painted in away that the factory seam no longer exist matching the car design from the manufacturer Hard to explain without seeing this issue, but I was very surprised to see this type of workmanship. Overall, I have to say I was disappointed In the overall repair. I’m normally willing to accept some inconsistencies, but In this particular scenario there are so many things that appear to be incorrect. Rick
TERESA T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Accommodated my requests
GENEA C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Matt and Joel stayed on top on my repairs and communicated with me throughout the process.
CHERYL B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Excellent job on the repairs
TAREEN A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Excellent service, Great staff, quick repair turnaround time. Very satisfied and impressed.
DARREN F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Jason was extremely helpful and did a fantastic job! He was great at giving updates and very transparent. Great experience because of him!
WILLIAM R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
The job took 7 days instead of 5 to complete the repair to our car , but we were satisfied with the needed repair to our vehicle.
LESTER H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Repair took longer than estimate but the time was worth it. Repair is first class and we were kept up to date in progress. I recommend Hendrick without reservation.
LEWIS B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Always professional and excellent repairs.
ANNE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/13/2019
I had a good experience having my car fixed after an accident. The personnel from Hannah to Mark to Jason were knowledgeable and helpful. Good job on car and dealing with client. ANNE G
MARCIN L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Jason was great, he did an awesome job on the truck. Very professional and I was always able to get in touch with him. Awesome job Jason.
GLEN G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Best body shop in town
DOROTHEA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
The car looks like new — but it was the people who made the experience so exceptional . Matt kept me very well informed throughout, the receptionists were great and when one of you saw I was having trouble finding my car to leave she immediately came out and found it for me. Thank you to each of you. Great job!
GRAY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Thanks!
JOSEPH A.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
The estimate was 9 days (7 business days) off because **** part had not come in yet. Had I not been calling daily to get updates, I don't think I would have been updated at all. Each time I called, I was essentially told "it should be in tomorrow". This was frustrating, but I know how parts and shipping can be delayed. It would have been awesome if you had given me the tracking info for the is so I could just keep myself updated without having to call to bother you every day!
SCOTT M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Jason was great to work with and was very flexible through all steps to get this work completed. Would recommend Hendrick Collision and Jason for any future repairs and for others looking to get work completed.
CHARLES F.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
9/30/2019
I am happy with the final fix on my van. I wish it could have been done faster but I disrupted the normal process by going to the dealer first and then missed an appointment. Your ladies at the front desk are unsung heroes because of the volume of cars with damage especially with recent large amounts of hail damage. I want to thank Matt Pirhalla for his professionalism in handling the claim and keeping me informed.
Ferdinand S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Awesome service from the whole team.
MANDESA S.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Jason was great. He communicated well and made sure I was taken care of properly. I’m grateful for the customer service he gave me. 10/10!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications