Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
I have to make another trip there soon to discuss the issues that should have been fixed. What an inconvenience.
Jing Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great jobs.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Repeat customer.....great customer service as always! Great job on the work as well. Thank you!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Mark was the main person I dealt with. He was very straightforward and honest. Unlike my insurance company. He actually took care of everything on my truck and kept me up to date. Iv never had to deal with something like this before and it was nice knowing he was honest and understanding. Mark did an awesome job calling me and telling me what was going on the whole time. My insurance compnay (State Farm) who iv been with for 14 years now. Is the worst people iv ever had to deal with. Nobody with State Farm called me or even cared to take care of anything. If it wasn't for Mark I would have never knew what was going on. Even with the rrepairs insurance did not cover. Mark was honest and did his best to take care of what I needed done in a time frame I needed. Im grateful to him and all the guys that worked on my truck. Even though it cost me more then I hoped to spend. The work was done right and in a timely fashion. I hope I never have to go through something like this again. I will definitely take it back to Mark and all the people at Hendricks Collision. Thank y'all for all the work y'all did in my truck. It looks good as new.
Manoj K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The HC team is perfect.I recommend to my friends for car repair at Hendrick collision Cary.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thank you for returning my car in immaculate condition as well fixed better than new. A very enjoyable experience with all the staff I interacted with.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Wew
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Awesome job
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent service
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I was very satisfied with Hendrick Collision. I was treated with the upmost courtesy from the receptionist to the person who handled my case(Randall). He was honest, friendly, professional and efficient. He gave me the proper estimates and completed the project on time. I was pleased and felt that I was in the best hands for getting my car fixed. Again, I appreciate the service and will refer your company to others! Julia Boatwright-Holden
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was pleased with the timing and repairs. Thank you
Stacie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
I was very pleased with the quality of the workmanship, and the timing--my car was done a day early. My contact, Mark Anderson, was thorough in explaining the before repair process as well as literally going over the repairs on the car when I picked it up
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Matt did a great job communicating. The truck looks great and it was finished a week earlier than the quoted time, which was amazing!
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Matt oversaw an excellent job on a small BMW repair. Work was excellent aND delivery on time. Excellent care customer attention. Good communication. This is where we go for any body work.
Jens L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The repair was well organized and was completed even a day earlier than originally scheduled. The daily email updates provided insight regarding the repair progress. Job well done!!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Car looked great!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excellent service. Car looks great. ( still need to drive around) Matt was great to work with. Lived up to his promise.
Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great customer service and my car was fixed before the estimated date! I will definitely recommend anyone to come to Hendricks
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Amazing work! Friendly staff!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Really liked the frequent text notifications. Matt was Matt was great to work with. Well run organization

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications