Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Always happy with your service.
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My thanks to Team Hendrick for a fantastic job well done! From my first contact by phone to bring my car in for repair to the day I picked up my car, my experience was positive. Customer service is definitely a priority. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable in their jobs, helpful, kind and understanding! They all work well together. My choice is Hendrick Collision repair! They are Number One! Thank you! Jenny S
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
wonderful, caring, professional staff! Car looks brand new!! Communication excellent. well definitely recommend Hendrix to all my friends and family.
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Matt was very helpful through the whole process! Very pleased with the repair
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was very impressed at how they were able to schedule my estimate on the day I called! The service was excellent from the first person I talked to, to the advisor and the mechanics themselves! Thank you!
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Hendricks did a great job with the repair, kept me well informed online throughout the repair process, and finished my repair early. Matt was very helpful through the entire process.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank you!! We appreciate the woek you did on our car, its almosy like new. Thanks again for rhe good work!!
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Excellent service. Made my life easy!
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Excellent service and very timely!! We thank you and all your team very much.
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Quality work, great communication and attention to detail when making repairs.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Excellent service, great workmanship, returned a clean car to me with no problems. A little pricey.
Floyd W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Courteous efficient staff.
Nkechi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent work completed.
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Customer courtesy, promptness, location, rental car/enterprise proximity, good communication, problem fixed.
Adriana Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great Job. Thank you
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent customer care. Thanks 2 Joni and Randall
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great communication and everyone was very pleasant. No problems and car looks great- thanks!
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Clean, organized, polite, and kept me informed throughout. Thumbs up and I will recommend Hendrick Collision Center
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job,car looks great
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
quality of work and customer service was outstanding

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications