Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2021
Great work
Alan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2021
Totally satisfied starting with my conversation I had with Hannah the adjuster Randall,to texts updating me on progress of repairs.Also the car rental process was quite painless! THANK YOU FOR A GREAT JOB!
Charles Francis.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/2/2021
Could not be happier with the repairs
Cassie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/20/2020
People weren’t wearing masks inside. It was ridiculous. Also, my car had all this white stuff all over the back and side when I picked it up. I already wrote this in my review so I don’t know why I’m writing it again except that you asked. The repair was good though.
Larry Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/16/2020
I was expecting error free service but had to take car back again to complete service.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Great Experience in every way !!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Great Experience in every way !!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Great Experience in every way !!
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
Trevor Curtis is fantastic to work with. Not only with this last repair, but with prior repairs as well over the last few years. Great communication and ensures the job is done to my satisfaction.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2020
Job well done
Annie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
Polite and courteous. On time.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Fast and easy experience,
Neil A.
Vehicle Make : Ram
2 out of 5
10/6/2020
Good evening. As a response ... you’re staff we awesome. My concern is with the work performed. There is trash in the paint and it’s chipping around the tailgate
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Hendricks was awesome! The car rental place there was a disaster, but Hendricks was great!
Terrance O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Jason was great, communication was excellent.
Carleton L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Was very smooth, thank you!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
thank you
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Everyone at Hendrick was awesome. Quality of work was excellent.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Excellent service and communication from Randall. The car looks great.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/7/2020
The analysis of the damage and subsequent repair was extremely thorough. We picked up the car the night before leaving for vacation and noticed a spot that had been missed. Jason was quick to look at it, gave me a "customer is always right" comment, and scheduled to get it right back in the following week. All of the repairs look great, and we couldn't be happier. Great job guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications