Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wesley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/18/2018
When I went to put gas in my Camry the masking over the fuel cap wasn't removed and there were a couple small pieces of masking tape on the front fender. There was also a strong lacquer smell when I got into the car and still somewhat present today.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
The estimate took a little while, but the repairs proceeded quickly
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Car was completed ahead of schedule and the job was very good.
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
The car looks like new! I appreciate everything that Mark did for me. It was very nice getting updates on the progression of the repair. Mark was very considerate in making sure that I was well taken care of. Carol F
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Took a while for the work to get started but once it did, I appreciated being being updated with the progress.
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The whole process was smooth and as explained. My car looks great. Thanks to Matt and all the team - excellent customer service!
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Pete was great.
Cornelia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
The Buick seems to be driving well. Mark was courteous when I talked with him.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Really liked that I was constantly updated about the status of my car. Both with calls and the text alerts.
Ake W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
They were fast in doing the repair but they were very accurate. Though I was very satisfied with the repair but I was way more pleased on how down to earth the ladies up front especially the young lady with the dark **** hair(I wish I remembered her name!)Matt, some of the mechanics, and the rest of the staff were. They made this stressful time that I was going through like stress didn't even exist. I appreciate that they treated me like a relative of their own family. That is how I felt. Thank you!
Helena L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
The employees were very welcoming and helpful. Appreciate the great service.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Truck looks good. Happy with the work.
Melvin T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
I like how easily streamlined everything was, the updates as the process went along, and the look of how everything turned out. Very Pleased.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
Matt was very professional and most courteous. The area on my vehicle that required repair looked great. I only looked at repairs upon picking up my car and have not inspected it again since getting home. I Intend to do a more thorough inspection.
John M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great team, very good service
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
From start to finish, everyone was very friendly and professional . The work they did was quality work. Appreciated the email updates!
David P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Nice courteous people and true to their word. Should I need another repair, I will call Hendrick first
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Absolutely love the service I received from Hendrick Collision.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Friendly, fast, and kept me informed during the whole process.
Emma F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
You did a great job keeping me up to date on the status of my car and when I got it back, i was impressed with how well you repaired it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications