Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
They even cleaned up my car inside and out! Totally unexpected. Thank you for a great job all the way around.
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
My car looks amazing! I was very pleased to get regular updates on how things were going. Customer service was great and I would highly recommend Hendricks to others. Thanks so much for repairing my car and getting it back to me in a timely matter. You rock!
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
The repair was fine. But all the stuff from the "trunk" ended on the back seat!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great service. Staff seems very motivated to do a good job and provide good customer service.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Matt was very helpful, and his estimate of the repair completion time was on the money. The car looks brand new.
Sonya C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Start to finish, Matt at Hendrick took great care to be sure I was not driving an unsafe vehicle, placed me in a comparable vehicle, oversaw the repair of my vehicle and it's prompt completion. I was kept informed the whole way. A great experience after an unfortunate car accident.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job as always! Appreciated TJ’s time and patience as I asked a lot of questions re: other work that needed to be done to my car
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/8/2018
The work done looks great and service was outstanding. My only gripe was that the driver side door was scuffed up on the inside, which is easy to do getting in and out. I’d like someone to have cleaned that up.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
It is a pleasure to deal with an experienced team of individuals who are concerned over your interests in repairing your baby back to the condition of beauty!!! They are interested in listening to the issues you are experiencing and putting it back together or totaling the vehicke if it isn’t in a repairable condition!! I would highly recommend HENDRICK Collision!!!
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Text messages on status was great
Joy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The job was excellently done. Looks just like new. The staff were all so friendly, and efficient. It was a painless experience, very pleasant.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Your repair was excellent I could not be more pleased! Thank you all so much particularly the folks who worked on my car. Thank you
Robbyn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The receptionist Toni was very pleasant, friendly and helpful towards me from start to finish! I also was very pleased with the promptness that Courtney took to ensure that I could pick my car up a bit earlier than was planned! Thank you very much!!
Marianne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
TJ was overseeing my repairs and he did an excellent job! He definitely made me feel 110% comfortable with what needed to be done and he went above/beyond to make sure I was happy when I came to pick up my van. The email updates were very helpful and my repairs were completed at least 2 days ahead of schedule! Thank you for your excellent customer service!!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job on repairs but it took awhile to get it done even despite the hurricane.
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Always happy with your service.
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My thanks to Team Hendrick for a fantastic job well done! From my first contact by phone to bring my car in for repair to the day I picked up my car, my experience was positive. Customer service is definitely a priority. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable in their jobs, helpful, kind and understanding! They all work well together. My choice is Hendrick Collision repair! They are Number One! Thank you! Jenny S
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
wonderful, caring, professional staff! Car looks brand new!! Communication excellent. well definitely recommend Hendrix to all my friends and family.
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Matt was very helpful through the whole process! Very pleased with the repair
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was very impressed at how they were able to schedule my estimate on the day I called! The service was excellent from the first person I talked to, to the advisor and the mechanics themselves! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications