Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 170 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ya-li C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
I'm so happy with my hummer after repair which looks pretty. Thank you Matt. He did a great job.
Kathryn Shirley.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Top notch service. Matt did a great job of keeping me informed. Also loved that my car was thoroughly cleaned inside and out. Nice touch as I am currently living in a hotel between selling my old home and waiting to close on my new one.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The car looks as good as new!
Caroline D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Being more responsive at the front desk would help
Bennie V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job.
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Paint matches very well and is very smooth.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was courteous and informative. And the car looks great.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great, efficient job. Very friendly knowledgeable staff.
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Repair looks great, but it took 3 months and was ready for 4 weeks waiting on a part. Back order on seat belt tensioner was for color not for a functional part. I found the black part that could be installed until the cashmere part was availavle.
Micheael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Matt and Rick were great! They kept me well informed and ensured my expectations were met completely. Thank you!
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My auto looks great! Thanks Mark.You are a pleasure to work with. Helen F
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/4/2017
Emblems put back on are not straight
Velappan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great Service!
Hildy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very helpful people. Very satisfied with work completed.
Travis E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Pleasant and efficient experience for a collision center.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Quick service and the communication on the status was nice.
Kay W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
extremely professional
Patrick I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Fine collision repair. I am very happy with the quality of the repairs and the response to my concerns were handled professionally and to my complete satisfaction. When I inspected my car, I did notice some dirt and debris in my back seat. I mentioned that the concern and my back seat was vacuumed and presented to me in the condition prior to the repairs. I appreciate the response. A car should be returned to me as when I left it for repairs. It was.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Mark took great care of me! My Subaru looks great, thanks for taking care of my baby. It looks just like new.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Matt, the estimator went above and beyond, to make sure everything went smoothly and to keep me informed. My repair was excellent. I worked for a Chevrolet dealer in Michigan for many years and I felt at home at Hendrick, thanks to Matt.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications