Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emma F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
You did a great job keeping me up to date on the status of my car and when I got it back, i was impressed with how well you repaired it.
Nick K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They are great
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great with the repair but thought my car would of been clean inside and out. My experience with other places they cleaned it. But repairs and customer service was great.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
You completed the repairs before date given. Liked the text updates. Detailed my car before returning. All good, I’m very happy.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent service and workmanship.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/30/2017
I will have to take it back in as an interior light is broken and wasnt when it was brought in. Probably when they were reinstalling headliner.
Marian Wells.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
The customer service. Matt kept me up-to-date on the status of my car. The quality of the work. My roof had to be replaced. I felt you would be able to tell the roof had been replaced. Impressed. My car looks better than the day I bought it. I will recommend Hendricks Collision and tell people to ask for Matt.
Josep C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The car looked and felt like new
Anna .
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
I was disappointed.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/14/2017
There was a slight mismatch of paint, but not sure I want to be without it to have it repainted. Otherwise, it appeared to be just fine. Thanks
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/13/2017
I felt the repairs were done satisfactory but I was disappointed the interior of my new car had leaf trash on the seat. There was lots of white residue on several surfaces inside. I will say my service contact was named Mark and he did a great job keeping me in the loop on what was going on with my vehicle.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you. I am very happy with the work you have done to my Civic. It looks great!
Eileen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Vehicle looks great after hail damage restoration; very timely, neat and clean work!
Carlos Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job. It took more time than I was told, but didn't might to wait for a great job
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
very good work and timely work!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Everything was great
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/20/2017
97 day repair due to issues with multiple parts delays and what was ordered. Had to take the vehicle back do to assembly issue with door
Garbee C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/18/2017
I was satisfied once I got my car after second pickup. I had to take it back after the first time they said it was ready, They missed a repair the first time.
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Consistency in communication was impressive and quite appreciated.
Noel B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Quick service easy process, good work, friendly staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications