Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KRISTIE P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Matt was excellent to work with. Y'all did a great job fixing our daughter's car. Thank you KRISTIE P
PARTHEEBAN R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
Excellent job performed by Hendrick collision center team. Really appreciate the work and you guys are awesome!
RUSSELL P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Easy Peasy Everyone was friendly ad professional Jason was especially helpful
MARK Z.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Fantastic Job!!
HEATHER V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
12/19/2019
Didn’t fix my back bumper
Marjorie R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Everyone was professional,friendly and had my best interest at hand and kept me informed on the repairs.
ROSALIE B.
Vehicle Make : SATURN
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Mark Anderson did a great job --my car looks fantastic
LEROY V.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Very efficient, professional and friendly staff. The text message updates particularly on completion is a great touch. Probably something you should implement in your regular service departments.
ADRIAN W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Great Team! We always knew where our car was in the repair process! It looks brand new again!
Juli M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
I appreciated the updates on the progress of my vehicle and how you had it detailed for me
Belinda H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
I love the fact, that they made sure that I was informed if everything that was going on with my car.
LATOYA B.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
They did an outstanding job with repairing my car and I got it back earlier than expected
ROBERT A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/27/2019
Trevor did a great job trying to navigate a very difficult and uncooperative insurance adjuster in liberty mutual. He was very responsive when I called him and was always kind and helpful.
MARY U.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
It was a very good experience
JON B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
We were updated regularly about the progress and it was an easy process getting all the repairs done
WILLIAM W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/17/2019
Great work. My car is like new.
MIHAI C.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Excellent job done by Hendrick Collision Team. Thank you!
RYAN V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Repairs on the car were performed at a very high level and repairs were completed on time. Car was also returned very clean.
MARYANNE W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great job, speedy service, but my trunk doesn’t close quite right. It is certainly better than before but not exactly right. I’m a bit concerned it may eventually be harder to close. I hope that conversely, it will be easier to close over time. I will let you know if problems persist.
RICK C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
11/9/2019
The car took an extra 8-10 days to complete which in itself would have been okay. The paint is wavy and the emblem is missing on one side of the car. The door gap is about twice as wide as the door that was not repaired. One of the seams under the door that was repaired was welded or painted in away that the factory seam no longer exist matching the car design from the manufacturer Hard to explain without seeing this issue, but I was very surprised to see this type of workmanship. Overall, I have to say I was disappointed In the overall repair. I’m normally willing to accept some inconsistencies, but In this particular scenario there are so many things that appear to be incorrect. Rick

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications