Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ariella V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everyone at the collision center was a big help and made sure I was taken care of. Matt went out of his way to give me a call when my vehicle was all done.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Totally satisfied from start to finish. The team kept me abreast of the progress and had it finished as promised. If I need repairs ever again on any of our vehicles I will return.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Thanks for all you did. You got the parts in quick and got my car back to me faster than I thought. Awesome service :)
Aruna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Mr.Randall Godfrey did a very good job on the communications and settling in the insurance paperwork.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Thank you
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Kept us informed of the process and when completed.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The team was great for the whole experience especially Mark Anderson and Pete Gresock. We’ve used Hendrick Collision of Cary 3 times now and been very satisfied and highly recommend them.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was so polite.The work was done perfectly and I sure appreciated the shuttle service at the beginning and end of the process. A+
Landon B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Matt did a fantastic job coordinating the repairs and making sure everything was repaired correctly.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent service. Car looks like new again. Best body and paint shop I have ever used!
Wales E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Matt Prihalla did a great job on both the estimate and repair work. Although not the lowest estimate, I felt that Matt did a better job of explaining the work and covering all bases and that's why I selected Hendricks. I would definitely recommend.
Meighan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great team and great bodywork.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
THANKS MATT, YOU ARE MY FUTURE GO TO GUY
P Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great service from start to finish Staff updated me on progress and delivered two hours ahead of schedule I am very pleased with results
Jacquelyn R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was assured I would receive email updates and even confirmed my email with the receptionist however I did NOT RECEIVE ONE email with any updates. I had to call Hendrick to inquire about the status of my car. That was disappointing I will say that when I was there in person, everyone was so kind, friendly and responsive. I’ve only had it back about 14hrs but it seems great so far! Thank you.
Josh T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Toni was the one person who had great customer service and fantastic communication. Greatly appreciate her calling me back and keeping on top of the progress.
Meagan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Work was done quickly and professionally
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Your team came across as being both friendly and knowledgeable.
Robyn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Well done and professional.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
TJ did a great job with my repair and got ready ahead of time . Thanks for a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications