Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
So grateful that Paul worked so hard to repair the Ford Escape rather than total it! He was the nicest man on the telephone, and the car looks fabulous and drives better than it did before the accident.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thank you.
Leah I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The repairs on my car are perfect! Paul Retter was incredibly kind during the entire process, explained everything, and made sure all of my questions were completely answered. He also kept in communication throughout so that I knew exactly how it was progressing. Thank you for such a great experience!
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Customer service was great. Car looked great.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Would absolutely recommend to anyone. As a matter of fact I have already referred two people. I could not have asked for better service from the second I arrived until pick up I was treated with kindness and professionalism by Paul. Getting run into was a horrible experience that was made so much easier by Hendricks. Thank you.
Tricia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Paul Retter was outstanding in his customer service! Quality of work was excellent
Reuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/21/2017
Our vehicle is shaking when braking on the highway. We will return it friday for further repair.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great experience. Thank u!
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I worked with Paul. He made, what can be a very stressful situation, super seamless and incredibly easy. Thank you all very much!
Charlie D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Paul was extremely helpful in his care for our vehicle, thank you
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Car looked great- You couldn't tell there was any work done. It looked great
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I am pleased with the service I received and the updates along the way. Thank you for a job well done.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Knowledgeable and courteous
Fidaa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Job well done. All in time per daily emails. Thank you.
Jean J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The professionalism, the care , the friendliness, cooperativeness, The competency--it can't be beat. I'm pleased to see a portion of the auto-repair industry rise to such a remarkable height of service.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Looks like new
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
You replaced a front bumper on my car which needed a two tone paint job also. You did a beautiful job along with doing it in good time. Thank you also for treating my problem with courtesy.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job, as always
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great service reliable excellent results thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications