Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CHARLOTTE J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
You guys are the best collision center in town. Kudos to Paul he is the best and I will never use anyone else. I tried another center before and was totally disappointed. Thank you
FRANK C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
The end result was perfect. The car looked like it was coming off the showroom floor. Very much appreciated the regular updates on progress!
KELLY K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Tony & his entire team are again great to work with on getting my car fixed. Will continue to use Hendrick for future repairs if needed.
JOSEPH B.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Paul was very professional and great to work with. Kept me informed throughout the repairs.
VINCENT L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Paul was great to deal with and car looks better than ever.
SUSAN C.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
I was given amazing personal service by Tim and the ladies at the welcome desk were exceptional. My car looks pristine! I am beyond pleased and I definitely know that you are the best in the area! Would only choose Hendrick! Thanks so much!!
RENE B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great job. Very satisfied with the team that helped me. They were very courteous and professional.
MARK L.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thank you. The staff were awesome and the car looks great. Such a relief!
MICAH R.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
This is literally the only place I would take any of our cars. Your people are all so helpful and your work is impeccable! Thank you. .
DOROTHY P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Everyone I met was very knowledgeable and helpful and kind. Tim and Paul were excellent. Thank you!
RONALD S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Nice work
Zana N.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Excellent service from Tim Larson. He was extremely understanding, and professional. He demonstrated patience and compassion during a time it was greatly appreciated. Excellent service, And I have already mention the great and quick service to several others. Keep up the great work with employees like Tim!!!
Willa M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Great place for getting your car repair.
DANIEL A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Great job!!! Everyone was so nice !
EMMA C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
I was very happy. They had the car ready when they said it was going to be ready. Very professional. Thank you
JEFFREY N.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Tim and Paul are top notch, highly recommend Hendrick’s to anyone who wants the best customer service in KC!
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Very professional, friendly and kept me well informed of the status of my car. Thanks so much. Marcia S
ANGELA J.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
I felt very informed and taken care of throughout the process by Hendrick Collision. Thank you Paul and Tim!
Kristene C.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Paul always goes above and beyond expectation. We continue to bring our vehicles to Hendricks year after year because of Paul's amazing customer service!!
HAROLD A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Great job. Worked with our schedule to complete the work on time. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications