Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The Hendrick's team is amazing! The entire staff from the receptionists and service providers to Paul the Manager are exceptional! They took great care of me and keep me informed of my vehicle repair progress every step of the way. I will continue to recommend their shop to others.
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Paul was very helpful and professional, they keep us updated until the job was complete. We were very pleased.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The car looks great. Thank you.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Tim was wonderful to work with. While it took a while to get my car back, it was due to getting Nissan parts, so I’m fine with waiting a little bit to get dealer components. Thanks for cleaning it up a bit before getting it back to me! Appreciate it!!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Tyler was great to work with. There were some unexpected challenges in my car repair, but he kept me updated and worked with me. I will come to Hendrick collision again should the need arise.
Joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Thank you so much for doing such a professional job on my vehicle... I was very much impressed by the professionalism of the staff member, Tony Jungman.
Teri H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Tim and Paul were fantastic to work with and the high quality of work done by their collision repair team. My car looks brand new! Thank you! I will absolutely recommend Hendrick.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
7/14/2018
When customer anticipates only putting limited mileage on the rental vehicle, allow customer to fill the tank himself upon returning the vehicle rather than being charged a full tank of gas.
Tatyana B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job. Very friendly employees.
Karilynn M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
The customer service was great. I appreciate the updates.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Paul was great
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My advisor was wonderful! The ladies at the front desk are always very nice.
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Paul and his hospitality made my experience even more amazing. Thank you very much and I appreciate all you did for me. Sometimes its the kind words that make the job you do even more special to others. Thank you
David A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Working with Tim was great. Outstanding communication throughout the process.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
GREAT job and great customer service.
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Good service, punctual and through.
Terrence C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent service,effective customer communications ,and in particular I wanted to thank Tim for making me feel that he was my personal advocate throughout the entire process. Thank you.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service! Repair looks great.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I have used other collision centers in the past but Hendrick is outstanding! From the the front desk to the Manager everyone is there to help and so kind. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my car and staying in touch through the process.
Austin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
All work was done with complete professionalism and in a timely manner. I would use them again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications