Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
VERY!!!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Re: I want to also extend an special thanks to Tim Larson and Paul Getter who did the repairs and all crew/staff involved. You all including the ladies at the front desk the ride home were a blessing to me I will always remember you fondly. I wish all the best. I very grateful. God bless you all! ????? Again much thanks, Robert W Nickens
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Your team did excellent work
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Tony kept me informed about the progress of my car’s repair and was very helpful in answering any questions I had. Very satisfied!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They done an awesome job. Thank you!
Mitzi L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Paul Retter was a pleasure to work with your facility, Hendricks should be grateful to have an employee with the knowledge and to go out of his way for the customer and to provide such great service for Hendricks. This was my third time to work with Paul and its been a great experience every time I will definitely come back to Paul if ever needed again, I would refer anyone to Paul my car looks great job well done. Thank you Tom & Mitz Lomonte
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
You all did a great job with on my lacrosse i hated seeing hail damage thanks to you my lacrosse is beautiful again job well done.
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very satisfied with repair. Employees very friendly, helpful. Thanks
Lindsey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Paul was thorough with his walkthrough of our vehicle. I felt very informed every step of the way. We were caught in a hail storm on a recent family vacation. We are all safe but our vehicle took a beating. I can’t thank the crew over at Hendricks enough. Our vehicle was repaired beyond our expectations. We received status updates which were very helpful. Should we ever have to have one of our vehicles worked on in the future, we will be sure to come back to Henrick Collision of KC. We would recommend to any of our friends and family. Cheers!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The Hendrick's team is amazing! The entire staff from the receptionists and service providers to Paul the Manager are exceptional! They took great care of me and keep me informed of my vehicle repair progress every step of the way. I will continue to recommend their shop to others.
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Paul was very helpful and professional, they keep us updated until the job was complete. We were very pleased.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The car looks great. Thank you.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Tim was wonderful to work with. While it took a while to get my car back, it was due to getting Nissan parts, so I’m fine with waiting a little bit to get dealer components. Thanks for cleaning it up a bit before getting it back to me! Appreciate it!!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Tyler was great to work with. There were some unexpected challenges in my car repair, but he kept me updated and worked with me. I will come to Hendrick collision again should the need arise.
Joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Thank you so much for doing such a professional job on my vehicle... I was very much impressed by the professionalism of the staff member, Tony Jungman.
Teri H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Tim and Paul were fantastic to work with and the high quality of work done by their collision repair team. My car looks brand new! Thank you! I will absolutely recommend Hendrick.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
7/14/2018
When customer anticipates only putting limited mileage on the rental vehicle, allow customer to fill the tank himself upon returning the vehicle rather than being charged a full tank of gas.
Tatyana B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job. Very friendly employees.
Karilynn M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
The customer service was great. I appreciate the updates.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Paul was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications