Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
A spot on my rear bumper was missed.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The service from start to finish was just wonderful.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent customer service and high quality repair work.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Thanks to Paul and Tim for the great service and the entire Hendrick Team for a job well done.
Business C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Paul was excellent with communication and follow through. The whole process was very easy
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very efficient and friendly! Explained repairs thoroughly with pictures, to boot! Thank you
David G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Paul Retter and your staff are excellent at Customer Service. When he tells you it will be done right and on time, it is!
Brooke R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
It took a little longer than we hoped, but we were informed along the way and it was worth the wait for great results!
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job as always
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Paul was excellent. Greatly appreciated the active communication throughout the process. The car looks great.
Bertha Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Job well done. Excellent work. My Rogue came out as a new SUV again
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Paul Retter was very helpful and made the whole experience very easy. I appreciate the quality of work done on my car.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Paul was extremely helpful throughout the process.
Larryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I just want to thank Hendrrick for the great job that you all did on my vehicle.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
So grateful that Paul worked so hard to repair the Ford Escape rather than total it! He was the nicest man on the telephone, and the car looks fabulous and drives better than it did before the accident.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thank you.
Leah I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The repairs on my car are perfect! Paul Retter was incredibly kind during the entire process, explained everything, and made sure all of my questions were completely answered. He also kept in communication throughout so that I knew exactly how it was progressing. Thank you for such a great experience!
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Customer service was great. Car looked great.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Would absolutely recommend to anyone. As a matter of fact I have already referred two people. I could not have asked for better service from the second I arrived until pick up I was treated with kindness and professionalism by Paul. Getting run into was a horrible experience that was made so much easier by Hendricks. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications