Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 99 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great service reliable excellent results thank you
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Paul Retter and his staff were too notch I think the best in Kansas City!!???? They took care of me start to finish! Never a worry.... Tgank you!
Amir R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Thank you for fixing my car
James F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very pleased with the service and the repair. Great place to have your car put back to new.
Wilber R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Tim Larson did a great job of keeping me informed and getting the job done. The repair appears to be well done also. Bill Rowberry
Business H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Great service and quality
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you. I look forward to driving it again.
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
The repairs look good and it was I ready when I was told it would be.
Leonardo B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone was very nice and service was fast.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Appreciate info about parts used and repairs to be done before starting. Finished when promised.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Hendrick does a complete and thorough job of taking care of not only the car but the owner as well. Things where well planned out and items of concern were addressed and discussed. I find Paul Retter to be one of the most knowledgeable service writers in the industry. He is centered on the customer.
Lester R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great service.
Dwight K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent service and repair work. Thank you thank you...
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I appreciated the phone calls from Paul keeping me in the loop about my car. They got it completed on schedule.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Paul was GREAT
Wilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The manager Paul Retter was excellent. He kept us informed throughout each step of the process. It was a job well done.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Was about as "pleasant" as an experience as possible given the circumstances Tim was most helpful and guided us through the repairs
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Paul Retter and your shop did a great job!
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Tim was very professional, organized and kept me informed every step of the way. My car was finished on time and was even given a bath.
Micahl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Completely satisfied with my service, I was informed throughout the process about what was going on with my vehicle, and my car looks great again thanks to Hendrick.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications