Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Nice job. My car looks great! Thanks
Barry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Quick service and good communication
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
The exterior of the car looks great. The interior has a strong smell oil like smell. Having to keep the windows down to try and clear the strong smell.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
We are totally satisfied with how everything was handled and with the work that was done on our car. Hendrick representatives Tim Larson and Paul Retter are very professional, friendly and helpful, please tell them THANK YOU again for their help and support.----**** and Nancy Morris
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great job wonderful people things done in a timely fashion very satisfied if I ever have to come back I will choose Hendrick.
Cwo Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Paul was EXCELLENT to work with during this process!! The work done is like brand new off the show room floor! Paul advises me that if down the road if I discovered an issue to call him. I would wholeheartedly recommend Hendrick collision to others! I am so glad USAA recommended Hendrick for my truck repairs!!! I also very much appreciated the texts keeping me informed as to the progress. Thank you Hendrick!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
The tech's that repaired my vehicle, particularly the dent in the fender, are true artists of their craft. Outstanding work!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Delivered early, and beautifully done, as usual. Attention to detail was top notch. Thank you for all of your help.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Pearl white paint is difficult to match, and Hendrick Collision did an impressive job. I am extremely satisfied with their service and high-quality work. I would definitely return, and I will definitely refer other people to Hendrick Collision. Great experience. Thank you.
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
You have a very friendly staff. I appreciated the progress updates and my car looks great! Also appreciate that you cleaned it!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Fast, friendly and completed service on time as promised.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Everyone at Hendrick was so professional and thorough. They made a difficult process as easy as possible. We especially appreciated Paul; he was so pleasant to work with, and he kept us informed throughout the entire process.
Khema G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Paul was thorough and was focused on customer service.
Marlon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Many thanks to the management team, the technicians who do outstanding work, Mike, Steve, Pete, and customer service was second to none.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Tony and Paul run an excellent operation. Very professional, proactive communication, done on time and outstanding results are just a few of my thoughts about my experience at Hendrick Collision.
Ethan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent service, people, and work. Got the car done early and it looks awesome. Even fixed a few other scratches which was deeply appreciated. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone.
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Tony was fantastic. Everyone was helpful, and the promptness was very much appreciated. 5 star service! Thanks again!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
VERY!!!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Re: I want to also extend an special thanks to Tim Larson and Paul Getter who did the repairs and all crew/staff involved. You all including the ladies at the front desk the ride home were a blessing to me I will always remember you fondly. I wish all the best. I very grateful. God bless you all! ????? Again much thanks, Robert W Nickens
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Your team did excellent work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications