Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Paul was great
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My advisor was wonderful! The ladies at the front desk are always very nice.
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Paul and his hospitality made my experience even more amazing. Thank you very much and I appreciate all you did for me. Sometimes its the kind words that make the job you do even more special to others. Thank you
David A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Working with Tim was great. Outstanding communication throughout the process.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
GREAT job and great customer service.
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Good service, punctual and through.
Terrence C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent service,effective customer communications ,and in particular I wanted to thank Tim for making me feel that he was my personal advocate throughout the entire process. Thank you.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service! Repair looks great.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I have used other collision centers in the past but Hendrick is outstanding! From the the front desk to the Manager everyone is there to help and so kind. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my car and staying in touch through the process.
Austin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
All work was done with complete professionalism and in a timely manner. I would use them again.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
This was the smoothest, most infomative and courteous car shop I've ever experienced. I am so glad that I trusted my car to this place and that they were able to not only fix it on time, but alert me and replace another part about go out. Thank you so much!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Fantastic job from Tony and his team and the email updates are awesome. No need to call in and check on vehicle. Thanks to Hendrick collision center. A#**** always in my book I never use anyone else.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The team went out of their way to make my truck better looking than when I bought it
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
It took a week longer than the date I was given for my car to be completed. I am also having to bring it back because there are two issues with my RAV 4. I have another appointment to bring it back on Tuesday. I’m hoping I don’t have to pay for these repairs.
Francis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. Highly recommend!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
My first time having hail damage done, and to this point, I can not tell that it ever happened. You meet and exceeded my expectations.
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I would recommended Your Company
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Paul Retter went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my car repairs. His smile was so welcoming.. never once did I feel like a customer! He is really awesome! Oh yeah, about my car.. it looks amazing! Sparkly and new! Glad to have it back so fast! Thank you Hendrick team!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
Everyone connected with my repair did an outstanding job! Could not have been more pleased with my experience... and my car was ready 4 days early!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications