Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheldon P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/24/2019
My car looks brand new inside and out and it’s a 2011. I couldn’t be more satisfied! Tim was so nice to work with and all of the staff were so friendly and profs!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2019
Paul was the best! Vehicle looked great, Work was done on time. No problems.
Clifford L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/19/2019
Paul did an outstanding job keeping me informed from the minute I dropped vehicle off for collision repair to the time I picked the vehicle up. My expectations were far exceeded
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The status of the repair was communicated regularly.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/12/2019
My only complaint is against enterprise the cost and inconvenience of rental when your in an accident caused by someone else
Elsie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Love the way my car turn out just beautiful Paul is the best kept me informed Hendricks is the best in my book the team well done
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
Tim did an excellent job keeping me updated about the repairs on my car. He was friendly, empathetic and quick to answer any questions that I had. Great service.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Updates were appreciated, I didn't get to meet anyone where my truck was being repaired, but Paul's phone calls made me feel reassured that all was good. My truck looks GREAT!!!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/31/2019
Thank you so much for fixing my car—it practically looks better now than when I bought it! Your team has a great reputation in the area and it is much deserved—if we ever need collision repair work in the future, we won’t take our vehicles anywhere else.
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Professional, courteous and kind. Wonderful place.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
The communication was outstanding and the inside of the car was completely detailed!! If anything else happens we are definitely coming back.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
They really show me the Tim care and help with all my questions and arrange a rental car for me taking his time without have to do it Very happy with all the Job done. The Haaf ‘s family
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
They did a good job, and I would use them again
Shane T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
The entire team made the whole process smoooth and kept me updated daily.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
The only complaint is that my car was extremely dusty inside from the work done. I feel this should have been taken care of
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Thank you for making my car look new again. Great paint job!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Tim was so courteous and helpful, and I feel he built a personal relationship with me when working with our vehicle. I had a very pleasant experience.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Great customer service
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Tim was great to work with and the process was smooth and seamless regarding communication and being kept up regarding each pass of thee repai.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent. Thanx.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications