Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 213 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Completely satisfied, thanks
Bettie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Adam Carlton was so helpful in answering questions that I had about my car.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everything was great! The only feedback I can give was that when the expected completion date changed, there was not always a reason provided for the delay in the text/emailed updates. Adam's service was great and his walk through of the completed repairs when I picked up my car made me feel confident in the work done.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
Would like to have walked with the person in charge of my acct.to walk through what was done.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
We had a good experience with your team, and the car was fixed according to our expectation. Thanks
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/19/2017
Quality of the work was all good. However there was an ambient air temperature sensor was messed up during the repair process. Was told that they would get me squared away but I haven't heard anything from them yet like I was told.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
We appreciate the great care and attention we got from Adam and his staff that worked on repairing our car over the past several days -Adam kept us up to date on the progress being made to get the car fixed in a timely manner. All my questions were always answered and all my problems that occurred on my car in the accident were repaired. Thank you to Adam and his team for working so hard to get our car back to us quickly! Your team has done an excellent job repairing my car!!
Carson L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
My wife and I greatly appreciated the clear description of the steps in the repair process and the regular updates provided during the process. Of course the best part of this experience was the "good as new" repair provided by your Service. Thank you for turning the sad experience of a car accident into one of relief and a smile.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The team was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I could not have asked for anything else. Great experience
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Josh was fantastic. He was honest, knowledgeable, and communicative. I recommended that my parents use Hendricks collision on an upcoming repair because of my recent experience with Josh Best, Jackie Dzau
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
It took a lot longer than expected and communication was lacking. I was told it would be done at 5:30 on Friday and when I called at 3:00 to set up pick-up arrangements, I was told it wasn't ready until Monday at 5:30.
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thorough. Great job. Kept me informed. Everyone pleasant and helpful. Made me feel quite special. Very, very pleased...
Hedrick Child.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone we dealt with was very professional and helpful.Nick Fridley was outstanding as our contact person and you are lucky to have him representing your company to the public.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/9/2017
I have to come back so that the job can be done right.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Friendly, Knowledgeable staff, car was finished earlier than estimated date. Beautiful repairs to my car. I am a reperat customer.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Nice job -- looks good as new!!
Philip Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thanks for the accurate updates. It looks beautiful
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/24/2017
Adam did a great job keeping me informed, but the whole process took much longer than expected
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Adam went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. You did a GREAT job with my repairs. I will highly recommend your services.
Precious J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very helpful, and straight forward. My repair was quick, and Nick Fridley kept me updated at all times. He was nice and very assuring. I'd definitely recommend this location to anyone!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications