Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 198 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stefanie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The job was done fast and efficiently! Cost was perfect for the job. Would definitely recommend to friends and others who may need future assistance.
Toni T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job and service will always use your body shop
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/9/2017
Representative that greeted at time of drop Off And called me to advice of the car being ready was very very rude !!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Completely surpassed all expectations. Thankfully haven't had too many experiences to deal with, but this one has been the best and easiest so far!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Hendrick collision team exceeded my expectations with my car repairs. They kept their promise on the completion date, and I fully recommend them for consumers who may need auto body repairs.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very convenient and easy.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very professional, completely satisfied with work done to my car. Employees were so very nice and professional
Jarrin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone were so helpful and they explain step by step what would take place putting my mind at ease.
Rjay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Fast and they did a good job
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Did a great job ty
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/2/2017
I wasn't satisfied because I accidentally left money in my car in a compartment and it got stolen.zi called the manager and he nonchalantly ask me why did I leave it in there, I was hurt that you get your car worked on and people are dishonest.
Reinaldo T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
This is the second time I've used this shop and I have nothing but total satisfaction with the repairs and customer service by the staff. Please keep up the awesome work.
Vincent E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I dropped my car off on a Monday, and my car was fixed by Thursday. I'm completely satisfied with Hendrick Collision Center's speedy and satisfying results. Definitely coming back here if I have to.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
It was nice to be able to get my car back ahead of schedule
Francis O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Very pleased with quality of work. It was finished prior to deadline. All Reps were very friendly and accommodating. Really liked the convenience of rental company next door. Overall, I'll give you an A!
Athena S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
They did an amazing job, I am completely satisfied and grateful for them.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone was great.
Vicky L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
In and out. That's what I call great customer service. Although I Was told that my car would not be ready for pick up until Friday, it was actually ready two days ahead of that.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Thanks for making this as painless as possible.
Malinda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
My vehicle was repaired more quickly than I anticipated and it looked perfect when I picked it up. Joe, the technician who repaired my Highlander, was professional, easy to talk to, and did a great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications