Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2020
The people there are so nice even the men who actually work on the car and did a wonderful job and I love yours trucks
Ora F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
Completely satisfied with Hendrick Collison Hoover!
Tinker M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/20/2020
No problem so far! Can’t comment further until one develops! TWM
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
You handled everything and that made me happy.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/24/2020
Your staff was courteous and knowledgable. Little to no wait time on turning in and checking out. Stephanie, one of the staffers, kindly drove me a couple of blocks to Enterprise in her own vehicle after my car deemed unsafe to drive. I would highly recommend and use again without hesitation.
Priscilla P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
This is the third time Hendrick Collision has done body work on my vehicles and they are wonderful and take care of me. As always thank you for what you do. Keep up the great professional work. Priscilla Packnett
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
THANK YOU ALL for your care and concern for my vehicle and for me personally. You are the Greatest!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
LOVE THE WORK THAT WAS DONE ON MY vehicle and the communication with the staff
Clifford J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Everyone I spoke with were extremely helpful and made for an all around excellent experience!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
AWESOME good and Great customer service.
Mandrine I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2020
Well done the job was done well. I sure do appreciate
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2020
It everything was fine and in good working condition.
Mrs .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Dennis was amazing and very professional
James N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
You guys are the best all around! I was particularly impressed with the blonde lady at the front. Several times when my adjuster wasn't available, she stopped what she was doing and came outside to my car with me. So helpful! Thank you!
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Everyone was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I would not go anywhere else.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/28/2020
Everyone here is amazing! I unfortunately have had to have had two cars fixed there recently and I told them although they were wonderful, I hope I didn’t have to see them again jokingly! They are all very nice. Chad kept me updated everyday and I appreciated it so much! Thanks again for all that you do!
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
**** was great to work with and communicated well through the whole process. I was surprised how quickly my car was ready and it was epic and span when I arrived to pick it up. The whole thing couldn’t have been easier!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Most Distinctive Services that I have ever seen.,Thanks Hendricks.
Andre G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Great customer service and vehicle was completed within the specified timeframe. The complimentary car wash was also a great expression if professional customer service.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/12/2020
Thank you Hendrick team for repairing my van. You all Did awesome making it look good inside and out. Not only did you do an excellent job on the outside but throughly cleaned and sanitized it on the inside for my families health and safety. I hope I never have to come back to the Collison center because I don't want to be involved in another wreck but I will definitely let my friends and family know how well you did and how above and beyond you went. The communication and updates were regular and appreciated. Thank you so much, The Conforti Family

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications