Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
The Team at Hendricks was very efficient, fast and friendly. I appreciate the service and if ever I’m in need of collision repair, I know where to find you!
Garth H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent job I am completely satisfied with the work done on the car it looks brand new again
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
When I went to pick the car up, it didn’t look like anything had ever happened to it. It looked brand new. Job well done.
Blake W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great job!
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/7/2017
The communication as the car was being repaired and what was was happening had to be initiated by myself and several times I reached to confirm the car would be ready only to find out you were still ordering parts I didn't even know were getting repaired. I find out the afternoon of the day of expected pick up of delays and pick up was pushed back and back. The service department communications were definitely something to improve upon.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I appreciate your staff treating my college student daughter with respect and helpfulness
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
**** is a real professional; she and the team did an excellent job.
Cleo T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent service
Suzie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Did everything in an efficient and professional manner. Very pleased with my experience at Hendrick.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Job well done thanks a lot
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Your employees are amazing in the war they treat the customers. Customer relations excellent
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very pleeased
W P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/4/2017
My truck looked great but it took an extra week to complete the work and the extra time was not communicated well to me. I was without my truck for 6 weeks.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Mary was great to work with and I appreciate her professionalism and promptness in answering my questions and keeping me in the loop on car repairs and time to expect it to be ready to be picked up .
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
We are satisfied with the service repair. Great job. (Only one concerned. Seems that the car was driven over 400 miles while in the shop.)
Felicia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Mary was amazing. She communicates so well throughout the entire process!!
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Your team did a geat job on my daughters car. Paint matched perfectly. Your staff was awesome to work with. We are returning customers. Hopefully won't need your services again but if we do we will be back
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Awesome job!! Look like it came off the showroom floor!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications