Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2018
Took longer than told but repair work good
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Job well done, need easier access and parking
Chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great customer service in collision center. My car looks awesome inside and out! Can’t even tell anything happened!!
Ollie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
My truck looks brand new great job thanks.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great service and the car looks great! Thanks!!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
The entire team up at CDJR, most notably **** and the rest of the Collision Center are all very professional and friendly individuals. My vehicle was in the shop for a month undergoing some major damage repair. When I arrived to pick up my car they had all of my paperwork ready and it was a very smooth stress free process. Also, the craftsmanship that the shop personnel put into their work is incredible. My car looks and drives great!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Service was great. Kept me well informed and the work was done quickly keeping my down time to a minimum. Very appreciated
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Friendly.professional
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
They kept me informed on a daily bases how they were progressing on my vechicial
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
The Team at Hendricks was very efficient, fast and friendly. I appreciate the service and if ever I’m in need of collision repair, I know where to find you!
Garth H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent job I am completely satisfied with the work done on the car it looks brand new again
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
When I went to pick the car up, it didn’t look like anything had ever happened to it. It looked brand new. Job well done.
Blake W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great job!
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/7/2017
The communication as the car was being repaired and what was was happening had to be initiated by myself and several times I reached to confirm the car would be ready only to find out you were still ordering parts I didn't even know were getting repaired. I find out the afternoon of the day of expected pick up of delays and pick up was pushed back and back. The service department communications were definitely something to improve upon.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I appreciate your staff treating my college student daughter with respect and helpfulness
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
**** is a real professional; she and the team did an excellent job.
Cleo T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent service
Suzie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Did everything in an efficient and professional manner. Very pleased with my experience at Hendrick.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Job well done thanks a lot

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications