Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very professional staff! Awesome
Thelma V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Well pleased with work done on my vehicle
William D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellent job car looks brand new
J S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great experience. Shop did great work and communicated properly. Couldn’t have asked for more.
Brittanie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
My car looks amazing! First time I’ve had to go through this process and Todd and the team at Hendrick updated me the whole time and made this process so easy. Would highly recommend!!
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/19/2019
I entrusted Hendrick with the completion of my car repairs because I believed it to be a reputable business. However, instead what I experienced was a business that kept my car for almost three months for repairs that a competent establishment would have successfully completed in less than half that amount of time. Staff waited over a week to even assess the damages once the car arrived. They would go weeks without providing any updates on the repair process, and when I’d call, I was constantly given the runaround on a completion date. When I was finally able to retrieve the car, it was still not properly fixed and I was essentially shrugged off and told no resolution was possible. Overall, a very frustrating experience.
Edwin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Good job and clean car inside and out.
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Very efficient and very kind.
Alethea M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/4/2019
While the staff was polite and professional throughout the experience, the repair took much longer than was acceptable.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Caring professionals. Great explanations. Love the email updates. Excellent work. Overall very pleased!! Thank you!!
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
Could not have had any better service.
Tara T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Everyone there are all about helping someone out. Get vehicle repaired here they have a great team
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Pleasant experience.
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
All of the staff was extremely helpful and nice! The repairs were done in a timely manner and the repairs looked great! I was also very surprised and appreciative that the inside was cleaned! I would definitely come back again!
Cenan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Thanks for everything
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/30/2018
Everyone that helped me was very nice and tried hard to keep me informed. I have no complaints at all regarding the service from staff. However, as I and others have looked over the repairs done we have found many issues. Some repairs were overlooked, some repairs were sloppy and it seems the work was not checked to catch these things, my car smells horribly of paint, there was a thin film of white dust in my car seats and on other instruments, and probably the biggest issue is irregularities in the paint job, areas where the paint bubbled, and already an area where the paint is chipped. None of these problem areas are enormous, but they were all spotted by people with an “untrained” eye. (The overall finish of the paint does appear like a different texture than the rest of the car though- almost a dimpled appearance.) Lastly, there is a rattling noise now inside my car on the repaired side when I drive down the road, and we haven’t determined where it’s coming from yet. I have had my car back for less than 24hrs, and we have found so many problems. I will speak with my insurance and decide what the best thing to do is. I personally am not sure that any additional work at Hendrick’s will work for me. After this disappointing experience (with repairs not with staff) and with quality control issues I don’t know that I can trust that the work will be done right a second time.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Super good people and I would use them again and would highly recommend them.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
You could improve by providing status by text during repair
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Good and professional workers, excellent and timely . No complaints. Thanks Fred R
Cecil M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Every Every one very nice & easy to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications