Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOSEPH L.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Peerless
MELANIE N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Friendly staff and nice customer service!
KATORIA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Professional, knowledgeable and quick.
MARY M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
I was so grateful that they got my car fixed and delivered back to me when they said they would. I really appreciate that.
BARBARA M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
The staff was outstanding! Extremely satisfied with the car repairs done
MARVIN P.
Vehicle Make : RAM
1 out of 5
10/8/2019
Multiple problems identified during my drive home and now, after being inconvenienced in a rental for 30 days while my vehicle was being repaired, I now have to take my vehicle to another shop to fix those deficiencies. Unsat!
ZACHARY E.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Excellent service, and return the car with great repair work and on time.
Sydney T.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
I really did enjoy working with ya'll. Todd was so helpful. The ladies we worked with were so nice. Thank you again for a great job. Sydney T
FINLAY R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
All people involved were great and talked to me exactly step by step and delivered on time the repairs
TARA T.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
The staff members did a great job.
GEORGE W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
Customer service and updates were appropriate and appreciated especially as I was in another state. So far the repair appears most excellent! All of this was complicated by an approaching hurricane.
CHUDNEY K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Tom was very helpful and the front desk staff was also great.
APRIL T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Todd was good about keeping me informed on where the process was with my vehicle. The team worked hard to get it fixed on time. It was a day late but that was no problem with me. He let me know in plenty of time. Thank you for the great service and great work. The detail done to my vehicle was nicely done! Great job team!
CAROL G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
From A to Z - outstanding team!!
RAMONDA H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Great work!
STEPHEN B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Thanks for the friendly service, the staff was very knowledgeable and speedy about getting me back rolling again. Thanks Hendrick Collision
BRIDGID M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/17/2019
My door does not shut properly after being repaired, and my window doesnt roll down smoothly.
LISA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
Quick & easy!
ROBERT C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Excellent service, nice friendly people and a job well done.
WALTON A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Excellent customer service throughout the entire experience. Handled everything in a timely manner. Couldn't be more pleased. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications