Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Good and professional workers, excellent and timely . No complaints. Thanks Fred R
Vernon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Thanks for doing a great job on my car,you guys are very professional and courteous.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great customer service
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Tracey did a great job of assessing the vehicle and explaining the process on our initial visit. Hendrick kept us informed of schedule, and everyone there appeared to know their job and did it efficiently. Everyone I dealt with was congenial and made me feel welcomed.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The staff are very caring, trustworthy and professional. My car looks amazing and I am so happy that I chose Hendrick Collision. I will make sure to let anyone know what a wonderful experience it is to go to Hendrick Collision.
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The staff are professional yet friendly . The auto updates are awesome. I am completely satisfied with the work as well .
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Pretty good communication through text, over all happy with the result and timeframe.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very friendly staff and the repair was fast and it was a pleasant experience.
Leland E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent and expedient service. Could not have done anything better. Todd was very helpful and professional. If I need body work again Hendrix is where I will go and ask for Todd. Could not have done a better job.
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
I'm very happy with all of u it was taking care of in such a timely matter I was very impressed and the service is way awsome. I will definitely definitely let other people know and truckers thank u
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Don’t change a thing. Great people, excellent service, quality craftsmanship. Thank you.
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Your staff are excellent Denise &Todd Are very good at ther job and Svc the Customer I was the controller of Chevy dealer and wish we could have Had your employees in our service Center
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great job
Loraine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great service
Jen Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Chad was great.
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everything was great. All of the staff were lovely to me.
Whitney .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
excellent
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
They kept me advised of the status and timeline They wete very polite and professional
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
The best service I can remember, from the person assigned to us to those managing communications, manning the desk and phones and last but not least those making the repairs. We couldn't have asked for better. Thanks to everyone.
Sybil S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Thank you for making this easy and what a wonderful job you did repairing my wife's car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications