Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Did everything in an efficient and professional manner. Very pleased with my experience at Hendrick.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Job well done thanks a lot
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Your employees are amazing in the war they treat the customers. Customer relations excellent
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very pleeased
W P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/4/2017
My truck looked great but it took an extra week to complete the work and the extra time was not communicated well to me. I was without my truck for 6 weeks.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Mary was great to work with and I appreciate her professionalism and promptness in answering my questions and keeping me in the loop on car repairs and time to expect it to be ready to be picked up .
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
We are satisfied with the service repair. Great job. (Only one concerned. Seems that the car was driven over 400 miles while in the shop.)
Felicia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Mary was amazing. She communicates so well throughout the entire process!!
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Your team did a geat job on my daughters car. Paint matched perfectly. Your staff was awesome to work with. We are returning customers. Hopefully won't need your services again but if we do we will be back
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Awesome job!! Look like it came off the showroom floor!!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everyone was kind and attentive to our repair needs. They did their best to meet the timeline established with completion of all tasks. Entire staff found to be very professional and knowledgeable.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/23/2017
I have never had such a bad experience in getting a vehicle repaired in my entire life!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The work was completed in a timely manner and to my expectations. And, if I received customer service like I received at Hendrick Collision, everywhere. . . I would be a very happy guy. The staff there were great.
Ramonda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/13/2017
It was supposed to be done earlier but someone took time off during the repair. I kept being told it would be done but then not done yet. However the work done was pretty amazing. Mgr did make it right in the end. It's all good now.
Walter T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
6/10/2017
Body work was fine I explained that it was making noise from Front right wheel well, I don't think it was inspected. Turns out it was A loose bolt on the controll arm. Probably unrelated to the wreck, but it would have been nice if it had been addressed. No big deal, in the end.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Thank you Tracie. She is excellent. Very dedicated and professional.
Sibyl S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Brad the manager went the extra mile to assist with a scheduling snafu, which helped to soften the overall traumatic effect that this event had on our lives and we won't forget his thoughtfulness.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very smooth and got it done in a timely manner.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very good communication along the way to having my truck repaired.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications