Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2021
Great experience. very professional.
Michelle Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2021
Great work!!
Yasir A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2021
Shawn was the best. Kept me informed and updated. Was on time with my repair and was absolutely a joy to guide me through this process. Highly recommend Shawn.
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/10/2021
Was hoping that RHC Collision would have bandaid fixed my door as initially estimated.
Marcus J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2021
They did great job very happy with my car
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2021
rick hendrick collision is such a professional and friendly atmosphere. my car looks brand new after the repairs i’m so happy i chose this repair shop.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2021
Sean did a great job of keeping me up-to-date on the repair process.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2021
I’ve answered this same survey three times now. Service was excellent. Very happy with everything related to my car repair, but not with the repeated surveys.
Traci R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2021
All work was done beautifully
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2021
Everyone was friendly and helpful, and my vehicle was repaired quickly and professionally, thank you!
Stephan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2021
The body shops did an excellent job and only delays were unrelated to their work and were clearly communicated by them. Additional weekend/holiday hours would be helpful. Matt Perez did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my car
Erica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
We received updates throughout the whole process. Repair done was top notch. Employees seemed professional and knowledgeable.
Jaquil M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
You guys communicated greet
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
My 2010 Ford Edge looks brand new , thanks to you
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/6/2021
The body repair was completed in a timely manner. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2021
Amazing work!
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
12/24/2020
The customer service was excellent. With Enterprise already on the grounds, it saved time and worry of returning my rental. I really appreciate the generosity. It definitely made my experience after an accident pleasant. Thanks!
Marnie Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/18/2020
Ryan Rice is an awesome representative this is the second vehicle in a year that he has handled for me
Adriene M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2020
Always great service.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
Maybe driver side head light had to be replaced during repairs. I thought that I would have to replace the other one since it was a little cloudy but when I got the car back it looks like they cleaned it up a bit already. I was very pleased to see that. I appreciate the extra effort from your maintenance team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications