Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

TANASHA B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Car looks good
**** T.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
All on the Hendrick's team were outstanding. I noticed how courteous they were, not only to the customers but to their fellow co-workers. It's refreshing to see Hendricks putting team in conjunction with work. Continue with your professionalism and teamwork.
KENNETH B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Constantly updated on progress of the repairs. Delivered car on time.
DAVID O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/9/2019
Entire staff ensured I understood what was happening. Was not entirely confident the repair would get much attention as it was fairly small, but it appears at this point I chose the right place to get it done
DANIEL J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Amazing!
JOSEPH M.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Easiest collision repair experience ever! Entire team was 100% professional and a pleasure to deal with! I actually put this repair off as long as I could because of past experiences with other shop's. This experience was painless, quick and above and beyond anything I expected. You made a customer for life! I buy a new car every three or four years, I will be coming to y'all first! Thank you!!
CHRYSTAL P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
It's the best experience I ever had when get in my car repaired after an accident
DEREK S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Ryan was fantastic! It was such a pleasure to work with him. Timely, trustworthy, knowledgeable, friendly.
DERECK W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
Ryan was nothing less than utterly amazing ! He was consistent, persistent, very vocal and made sure I was updated every step along the way
APRIL M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
Shawn and Ryan were awesome!Customer service was great. I loved the updates.Keep doing what you have been doing.Great job!
CHARLES M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Best work in va great friendly people and they tell up front how long to do the work great job guys
KIMBERLY M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
8/21/2019
Good work and completed in the timeframe quoted.
DAVID M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Great Service...
CHRIS H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Brian did the estimate and got me a rental comparable to my 4 door Silverado very quickly! He was very nice, friendly, and professional. The truck turned out nice and they detailed it very nicely.
RAJBIR D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
8/16/2019
Still waiting for side bumper
JESSE H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Amazing experience thank you guys so much. They even washed and cleaned my car before giving it back
MURRAY H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Great job by Ryan and the team. Quick turnaround .
SARAH D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Thank you so much! I brought a mess to you guys and my car feels like new
KATRINA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
Very well done. The team kept informing me about my updates, which was nice and helpful. I was getting voicemails about my updates even though I couldn’t answer their calls, so I know what was happening. Their customer service was great even the front desk lady. I’m very satisfied at the fact that my car looks like how I got it the first time. Surprised that it was so shiny and my wheels!! It looked really great!! The guy who talked to me towards the end too was really thorough. Even though I was given a piece of paper of what they fixed, the guy was able to sum up what was fixed. Overall, thank you!! -Katrina
CORINNE L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Excellent workmanship and customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications