Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DOMINIQUE R.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Wonderful job. Ryan took me step by step in the repair process for my vehicle. I was also well informed via text messages pertaining to the completion process which was outstanding. Not to mention my car was ready for pick a day early then expected. Thank you very much.
Columbus S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
12/17/2019
They never fully fix my car , and lie about the repairs. Then told me they weren't going to fix it, after they told me to come if I had issues with it. I even wrote to the Dis. Manager and he never responded.Now to find out there r recalls on the 2014 Chevy Spark. Which I'm pretty sure they knew about and still let me drive off the lot, without fixing it
ALFRED A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Excellent service
TORI R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Fantastic job by the team and Ryan rice was absolutely superb!
THELMA H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Everyone was super courteous and the repairs were completed as promised.
SANDY H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/9/2019
Ryan was most professional and courteous. He made a frustrating situation seamless. He's an asset to you.
ORNELLA B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
The service and customer service was very professional. Information was accurate, timely and constant. Ryan was very knowledgeable and professional.
ADRIAN W.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
Great Professional Courteous Staff
AKESHA D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Very professional and quick
****J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
11/28/2019
Its fine
DAVID K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
Fixed what was broken. Everyone was friendly. Thanks
SHARECA H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
The staff at Hendricks Collision were great! I had two incidents within weeks of each other and everyone was so helpful and kind. The office staff were polite and assisted me with my questions and concerns. In addition, both Ryan and Bryan were my claims technicians and they were both awesome! They explained everything to me about my estimates, the processes and contacted me with updates on the progress being made on my vehicle. I was very impressed with their service and professionalism. I will be recommending Hendricks Collision to everyone that I know! My car was restored to the way it looked before and I was very pleased with their work.
BRANDY H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Brian was wonderful he explained in detail everything that was completed on the vehicle and explained the warranty. Chelsea (office staff) was wonderful when I was brining the car in and picking up the car. Chelsea made sure to call with updates and very friendly.
KYISHA R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
I will continue to use Rick Hendricks!! Always fast and great service.
SHERRY D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
You did an excellent job
MR .
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
You guys did an outstanding job, thank you.
DEIJA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Y’all work quick and your shop seems very professional. Thankyou for repairing my car and such great service.
MR .
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Well done in good time
ELIZABETH Q.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Ryan and Chelsea did such a wonderful job of communicating with me. I’m very grateful for their efforts, professionalism and kindness.
DAVID A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
It was all good. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications