Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
Maybe driver side head light had to be replaced during repairs. I thought that I would have to replace the other one since it was a little cloudy but when I got the car back it looks like they cleaned it up a bit already. I was very pleased to see that. I appreciate the extra effort from your maintenance team.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
Job well done, great customer service
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2020
Car looks brand new and have not experienced any issues yet to make my experience negative.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
Great job from the initial estimate to have my truck ready again. Answers all of my questions and made sure the parts used were up to my standards. Thanks.
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Job well done excellent job thank you mr.shawn well done
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
The service was fast, complete, and thorough. Everyone I encountered was professional and courteous.
Kendre S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2020
Great job kept me informed
Vinson E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Excellent service! Shane was more than helpful throughout the entire process.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Great experience.
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2020
Brian and Chad were excellent. Kept me upto date with all repairs and had fast communication. The front desk ladies were great also
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2020
Thank you for ensuring that my car was successfully finished in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend your services to anyone needing their vehicle worked on.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
great job thanks
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
Serves was quick and professionally even during COVID-19 issues. They kept me updated the whole time with phone calls. Would recommend to others of their professionalism, courtesy and quick repairs
Kristine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Job well done. Everything looked amazing. Thank you very much to the team that worked really hard to get my vehicle looking great again. You all deserve a big thank you!
Cecil L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
I am very satisfied with the repair that was done on my 2009 Cadillac CTS 4, they kept me informed with daily text messages as to the progress of the work being done. The car was actually done a day early!! The car looks great, couldn’t have asked for any better service!!! Great job keep up the great work!! If I ever need anything done to the car, I will bring it back for service. Plus will suggest your service to everyone I know!!! JOE LONG
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Working with Rick Hendrick Collision was s very pleasant experience. They are truly professionals who take pride in doing the job right the first time.
Eliza D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2020
The team was excellent! I received status updates frequently and was impressed with the overall repair.
Pernell O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2020
Wonderful experience and professional service
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2020
Shawn handled everything in an outstanding manner.
Floretta S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
The servicer was great explained everything and I was very happy with the work done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications