Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hamisi B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I took my Hyundai Elantra for body work to Rick Hendricks automotove repair on August 15,zenu 2017. I got the almost new vehicle on August 31, although it was ready for pickup on August 28. The estimate complete date was September 1st. I gotta say that the level of professionalism was breathtaking. Especially the fact that they keep the customer informed of the repair progress percentage wise. And finally the job itself was fantastic
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
We've never had this level of communication about where our vehicle was in the process. Excellent customer service.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/30/2017
Good work, but wish total cost had been closer to estimate
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Loved texts and phone calls reporting progress. Car looks great and was returned clean
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Entire process was simple. Ryan Rice walked me through it and everything happened just as he said it would. This is the first time everything was completed exactly on the time predicted. The job was done right the first time. Thank you!
Tanisha K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Wonderful experience with a wonderful staff
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Likes the test updates
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very professional and fast service
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
We have always been well and curteously treated at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet. We could not ask for more. We do appreciate you and thank you.
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Ryan & receptionist have excellent customer service skills.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Great job
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Absolutely amazing service. Very happy I chose Rick Hendrick Cehvrolet to fix my car.
Thelma H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
I was kept well informed by the Hendricks Representative and my car was ready a day ahead of schedule. Thank you very much!!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you for your timeline and excellent customer service from beginning to end.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Under the circumstances, it was a pleasure bringing my car to you.
Tamika T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Well done Ryan.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Everyone was AMAZING, Friendly, Professional and Fabulous from start to finish! Thank you!! ?
Tyrone S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Ryan Rice was was very knowledgeable and informative. He kept me updated on the progress with my vehicle. Everyone l came in contact with was very friendly.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The service was excellent I would recommend it to my friends .
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I would like to special thank Ryan Rice he was just outstanding very helpful courteous polite he kept in touch on a regular base letting me no whats was going on with my truck he was just outstanding when i pick my truck up it was very clean my truck looked brand new the work they did on my truck was outstanding i was so happy and please thanks to Ryan Rice and staff at Rick Henderick chev.we will recommend you guys to our friends.also we will be buying our son a car from rick hendrick as well thanks again for a outstanding job.keep up the good work. Sincerely Angela and Joseph Fuller

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications