Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ebony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The staff kept me constantly updated about the status of my car via text and calling. They were friendly and helpful throughout the whole process.
Jarvis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Outstanding customer service!
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/11/2018
Except for a slight variation in paint color, workmanship was very nice with above and beyond details handled. Enjoyed Ryan, Hannah and fhelsea...very VERY responsive.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Daily updates on my cars status throughout the repair were greatly appreciated
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Job well done. Outstanding service!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I could not be happier with the swift and great service Hendrick provided me.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Ryan was great
Kara P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Quality work in a timely manner.
A U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Amazing staff! Awesome service!!!
Earl G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Friendly staff, helpful in answring all my questions, fabulous quality work!!
Apolinar L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The repair job was outstanding my Infiniti looks brand new!!! Thanks so much!!!!
Ricky J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great service from all involved. Ryan was excellent and kept me up to date
Rotonda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
A job well done
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Excellent work in a timely manner. Thanks
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Done ahead of time! And great repair.
Clyde S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Ryan Rice was the estimator who was very personable, professional, knowledgeable, and provided prompt updates. In addition, the gracious staff at the Enterprise office were very helpful and efficient.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
My agent was great
William P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I am very satisfied with the service that I received from Rick Hendrick Chevorlet Norfolk Collision Repair. The service manager, Mr. Ryan Rice, is a highly dedicated pofessional! He answered all of my questions and concerns. I want to thank him and his entire staff for their superior service that I received!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The Hendrick Team, as always, was ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING in all areas of service!! There is no better Chevrolet deleship anywhere in the state of Virginia!! It is always a pleasure visiting Rick Hendrick Chevrolet. Keep up he excellent work and Thank You Very Much!!!!!
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent communication and service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications