Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

TORI R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Fantastic job by the team and Ryan rice was absolutely superb!
THELMA H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Everyone was super courteous and the repairs were completed as promised.
SANDY H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/9/2019
Ryan was most professional and courteous. He made a frustrating situation seamless. He's an asset to you.
ORNELLA B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
The service and customer service was very professional. Information was accurate, timely and constant. Ryan was very knowledgeable and professional.
ADRIAN W.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
Great Professional Courteous Staff
AKESHA D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Very professional and quick
****J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
11/28/2019
Its fine
DAVID K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
Fixed what was broken. Everyone was friendly. Thanks
SHARECA H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
The staff at Hendricks Collision were great! I had two incidents within weeks of each other and everyone was so helpful and kind. The office staff were polite and assisted me with my questions and concerns. In addition, both Ryan and Bryan were my claims technicians and they were both awesome! They explained everything to me about my estimates, the processes and contacted me with updates on the progress being made on my vehicle. I was very impressed with their service and professionalism. I will be recommending Hendricks Collision to everyone that I know! My car was restored to the way it looked before and I was very pleased with their work.
BRANDY H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Brian was wonderful he explained in detail everything that was completed on the vehicle and explained the warranty. Chelsea (office staff) was wonderful when I was brining the car in and picking up the car. Chelsea made sure to call with updates and very friendly.
KYISHA R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
I will continue to use Rick Hendricks!! Always fast and great service.
SHERRY D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
You did an excellent job
MR .
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
You guys did an outstanding job, thank you.
DEIJA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Y’all work quick and your shop seems very professional. Thankyou for repairing my car and such great service.
MR .
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Well done in good time
ELIZABETH Q.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Ryan and Chelsea did such a wonderful job of communicating with me. I’m very grateful for their efforts, professionalism and kindness.
DAVID A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
It was all good. Thank you.
PHILIP K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
They did a great job on the repair and the quality was right. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a Quality repair shop, Thank you
CECILIA F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great job! Everyone friendly and professional. Will recommend to all my friends and family.
MONICA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
My experience with having my car repaired be Hendrick Collision Norfolk was nothing short of perfection. Shane did a thorough walk through of my vehicle with me, was very patient, took several photos of the damage, provided an overview of the repair process and estimated timeline for my vehicle repair, answered all off my questions and escorted me to the car rental office next door to ensure that I departed with a rental vehicle while my car was being repaired, leaving me very content and confident that all of my needs would be met. Shane and the office also often communicated with me to provide routine status updates throughout the process. I was more than pleased with the service and repairs and will definitely use Hendrick Collision Norfolk for any future repair needs that I may have. Thank you for your professionalism and outstanding customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications