Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Quick and easy. I just wish you had longer hours. It was hard to find time off work to get my car fixed.
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
Awesome service !! Couldn't be happier
Tione H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you for all your hard work! Very much appreciated!!
Quincy T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The front desk staff was very helpful, professional, courteous, and friendly. Ryan was also awesome he kept me informed on each step of the repair. And the outcome of the repair is immaculate.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job
Jocelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great customer service
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Did a great job and love that they contacted me to update me.
Nikosha Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Rick Hendrick was very timely with repairs, kept me informed almost everyday via text messsge about the progress of the repairs
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Wonderful service and friendly employees. Very willing to help and explain. My car looked like new! Would definitely recommend and come back
Christi J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/18/2018
No need to contact me. My only complaint is lack of status updates during the repair process as promised
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you so much my Highlander looks GREAT!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
Very friendly and helpful. I got stuck in traffic and the receptionist waited for me so I could get my car.
Tamara F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
You were prompt and courteous. Thank you.
Ligaya L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Your have friendly staff. Ryan Rice was knowledgeable and very detailed in explaining the work required. He went above and beyond. ( I did inquired some potential required repair and made decide to have it repaired at your facility instead with the dealer I use to go. I was very satisfied with the work done with my vehicle. Thank you for all you do. Well job done Ryan and your team.
Corinn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Ryan was amazing! From the estimate to completion he was quick and honest with me. He was also very polite and professional. Easily one of the best experiences I’ve had dealing with Norfolk collision center! Thank you!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Good job everything was done in a timely manner.An A **** team.
Nancy Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
The staff and Eick Hendricks were pleasant and cordial with all the steps of service. I am happy with my vehicle and would definitely use the services again.
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
I love ford cars but I know I can always trust Rick Hendrick for repairs.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
It’s the 2nd time I have used Rick Hendrick for my car. I think the service is superb. Could not ask for better. They are the best assets that you have.
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very professional and provided excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications