Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Nice people Great service Quality work Thanks!
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Awesome customer
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Fabouous service, excellent communication and a pristine outcome...Thank you Shawn!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My Silverado looks like new after the repairs and body work. I'm very pleased with their attention to detail and 'text messaging' progress reports through the entire repair process.
Hussein T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great customer service and communication. Would not have taken my car anywhere else????
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Work done fast, continued updates great and truck was detailed when finished which was not anticipated, but really appreciated. Good job
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very nice body work. I am completely satisfied. Thank you.
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
job well done
Yassar Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great service. Very efficient and on time. Always kept me updated.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
My experience was awesome. Ryan was very polite and professional. I appreciate the text updates letting me know the process was going with my car. My car was fixed a day earlier than predicted. I will definitely recommend your company to others. Thank you again!
Penny C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
You guys were fantastic the finished **** day earlier than it was supposed to and when I had one little thing that I needed fixed when I went to pick it up they took a right in less than 5 minutes fixed it brought it out and I was ready to roll I'm glad I didn't listen to some of the reviews i saw before cause you guys are awesome!!
Ingrid P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Ryan is a ROCK STAR!!!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Ryan did a fantastic job fixing my car ahead of schedule. Made it very smooth.
Hamisi B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I took my Hyundai Elantra for body work to Rick Hendricks automotove repair on August 15,zenu 2017. I got the almost new vehicle on August 31, although it was ready for pickup on August 28. The estimate complete date was September 1st. I gotta say that the level of professionalism was breathtaking. Especially the fact that they keep the customer informed of the repair progress percentage wise. And finally the job itself was fantastic
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
We've never had this level of communication about where our vehicle was in the process. Excellent customer service.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/30/2017
Good work, but wish total cost had been closer to estimate
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Loved texts and phone calls reporting progress. Car looks great and was returned clean
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Entire process was simple. Ryan Rice walked me through it and everything happened just as he said it would. This is the first time everything was completed exactly on the time predicted. The job was done right the first time. Thank you!
Tanisha K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Wonderful experience with a wonderful staff
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Likes the test updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications