Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RAJBIR D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
8/16/2019
Still waiting for side bumper
JESSE H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Amazing experience thank you guys so much. They even washed and cleaned my car before giving it back
MURRAY H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Great job by Ryan and the team. Quick turnaround .
SARAH D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Thank you so much! I brought a mess to you guys and my car feels like new
KATRINA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
Very well done. The team kept informing me about my updates, which was nice and helpful. I was getting voicemails about my updates even though I couldn’t answer their calls, so I know what was happening. Their customer service was great even the front desk lady. I’m very satisfied at the fact that my car looks like how I got it the first time. Surprised that it was so shiny and my wheels!! It looked really great!! The guy who talked to me towards the end too was really thorough. Even though I was given a piece of paper of what they fixed, the guy was able to sum up what was fixed. Overall, thank you!! -Katrina
CORINNE L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Excellent workmanship and customer service.
RAYMOND M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
Ryan Rice was very professional and personable. The repair was done quickly and looks great.
SCOTT P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
From start to finish the team was kind and courteous professional and did an outstanding job on my vehicle very pleased thank you very much .
LOLA W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
The car looks like new. Ryan was a pleasure to work with. He kept me in the loop ever step of the way. Great Job
ERNEST Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
Ryan and the team kept me updated on my vehicle status the entire time. I received texts and phone update dates. This was my second vehicle I’ve brought there and I’m extremely pleased. Thank you!
VICTOR A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
7/26/2019
I know it isnt completely the repair facilities fault but it is still frustrating when my car is lost for over a week due to miscommunication.
ALAURA G.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
A delightful experience starting with the reception with Amanda on to the polite Ryan Rice who followed through the process! Job well done.
Florine W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
I Thank the whole team for all the work they done and God bless you all.
Carray B.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
2 out of 5
7/17/2019
The repairs of my vehicle is not complete. I am very impressed with the work done and the professional assistance of the staff and the work completed this far. Due to a back order part, we are unable to have a completed vehicle repair.
ASHLEY C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Wonderful experience from start to finish. They took great care of me.
KEIRSTIN C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
7/17/2019
They were able to complete the repairs and get my vehicle an oil change in a timely manner so I was able to have it by the time I returned from deployment. Very happy with the service I received.
LOTTIE B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
My call look like a new one I am so happy with the work that you performed on my car thank you very much
LISA V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/15/2019
Very professional and kept me informed consistently on the expected repair time. They did excellent work
TIYANTE B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
My whole experience from the moment I walked in the door I was treated with the best customer service. Ryan and Amanda were very informative and made sure I understood the process. I really liked the text messaging system also.
RUTH K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Confident in your work and service. Thank you for returning my car looking great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications