Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 78 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Service was fast friendly and convenient
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
They have called me 3 times now saying that my truck will be ready and it has not. So this is the worst experience ever. I am a ttuck driver and a have reschedule my week three times that means lost of a lot of money. Just because of your lies.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Rear end collision caused front windshield to crack. Can confirm by checking for frame tortion. Didn't get repaired, not their fault, GEICOs probably. The work they did was excellent, matched 12 year old paint with new paint perfectly. Was very impressed. Very friendly staff. 10/10 would wreck car again.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I loved the Hendrick people they were very quick and my car came back cleaner than it was! Enterprise, not so much!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Quick easy and only painful 500 times. Other than that we are good.
Destiny B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
6/9/2017
You also cleaned my nasty car. Had no idea youd do that sorry for the mess.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Jared was a good rep.. thank you
Micola R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
It was easy & everyone was very courteous. I would definitely visit again if I needed service.
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
5/30/2017
The person handling my case, Carol, is not a very personable person when speaking with the general public. From the very beginning, she made me feel like an inconvenience and annoyance to her. She was rude and condescending when I had questions about the process. On more than half of the face to face contacts she sent a co-worker out to"deal" with me. I didn't have any problems out of anyone else. She was the only one. The receptionists, Enterprise people, and her Co-workers were all very pleasant, respectful, and helpful.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My repair was handled through geico so I did not deal with hendrick much. They only person from hendrick I spoke with was the lady at the front desk, she was great both times I was there extremely polite and welcoming. The repair looks great no complaints
Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Job well done! Thanks for the cleaning.
Maranta W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The team was awesome. From the ladies at the front to the gentlemen who brought my car around.
Herlicia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The repairs were fast and the car is beautiful ! All of the staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful. I would recommend you to all. Thank you!
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Was not happy with the original work. there were pit marks where they repaired the damage. Went back immediately (pretty stressed about if they WOULD rectify it as promised, and what I would drive. ) They were WONDERFUL. NO stress, they immediately took the car back in, gave me a loaner and corrected the repair by the next morning. Everyone, from the moment I arrived at the service desk til i reclaimed the car was friendly, helpful, courteous and professional. Thanks to all.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Great service
Shiela U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
My car look better than when I first got it. Good job.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You all rock. Appreciate everything and thanks for cleaning my car.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/12/2017
The clear coat had a bubble in it that will require bringing the vehicle back for a sand and buff, someone should have inspected the finished job better
Akash M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent service keep it up.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications