Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARIANN F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
My 12 year old car looks like it just came out of the showroom. Thank you for the excellent repair job. Your staff was very courteous and professional.
MARCELA V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
An amazing job done. I am very satisfied with the work done and how professional the staff is.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
The repairs done on my car make it look like I was never in an accident. Thank you for cleaning my car also!
NAVEED M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Excellent job done
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
They are so helpful and very friendly there!
Jonae S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I am satisfied with the work so far.
James K.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Amanda and Ben were great . They kept me informed of progress. I had a great experience. I am very happy with the work done on my car.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great people, great service!
LATRICIA F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
MY CAR STILL LOOKS BRAND NEW!!!! GOT MY CAR BACK IN 2 DAYS...LOVED THAT!! FANTASTIC JOB!!!!!! THANKS YOU!!!!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Excellent company to do business with! I will definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thank you for all of your hard work. Everyone was a pleasure to work with.
VICTOR V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Adjuster was very informative and ensured that the job was well done.
MICHAEL D.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great work and great service!!!!
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
OMGosh, I'm ecstatic!! Looks great thank you so much. The car felt different, I know you fixed the bumper and it's great. You all took it to another level on the inside! Looks brand new. That was my next thing to get done. Thank you for everything inside and outside (washing it too) the car... Thank you Joann W
MARIA R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Very pleased with the repairs. Car looks like new again! Will be recommending your company to others. Thank you
Edric F.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Nice job
DIAN S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Customer service and repair service were awesome. Thank you for such a positive, informed experience.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Everyone was super nice and made it so easy to get my car repaired.
MARK B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Extremely easy process and experience. Very quick and done properly. Even went the extra bit to clean the vehicle inside and out. Would absolutely recommend your company to anyone. Great work!!
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Thank you for doing the job quickly, and for helping to save me money on the repairs. Thank you for returning my car clean!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
If I ever need a car repairman again I will definitely use you guys. I would refer everyone I know because you guys did an awesome job. Thanks for everything!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications