Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitulkuma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/18/2018
My steering wheel just feels very stiff now, also idk if its going to shake anymore, I haven't driven fast enough yet, but that isn't really a concern yet
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
All that I came n contact with were very nice and helpful. Had to bring the car back for an adjustment, but everything worked out. My schedule was accommodated to do this.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I appreciate the timely and frequent updates on progress and completion dates.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent staff. Appreciate their timelines and communication.
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thanks for the consistency in communication! Kudos to Jason!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was assuming the skid plate along the front end would be replaced considering the skid plate was the root of the need for the front end repair.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
The service was great. I had a conversation regarding the condition and care of the car for the next 90 days. The shop was very good at keeping me informed of the vehicles progress. Thanks Mark S
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The work and the staff were equally great.
Margie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Beautiful repair. Done faster than expected. Friendly and efficient front desk staff (Thanks, Ivy and Kelly)
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Tank you for a job well done.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Fast and excellent service. Staff is very friendly and easy to work with. Exceeded my expectations since it was my first time with them. Highly recommend them! Lisa
Pamela .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Everyone at CarSmart was really nice and the car looked great when I picked it up. Thanks.
Scott .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everyone was super knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. The team there went out of their way to keep us informed and updated along the way. And, the car looks great! I would definitely recommend these folks to anyone I know!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Ivye is awesome! Great customer service!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thanks for letting me get my freshly repaired vehicle without giving you any money. Trusting folks!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/18/2018
You told me when you started what the finish time would be. You actually beat it be several hours. Great job!!
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everyone there was GREAT! I got my car back in less than one day! And the staff were very kind to take me home after I dropped the car off and come pick me up at my home when I picked it up from the shop. The repairs done look fabulous I will highly recommend CARSMART to anyone
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
As far as I can determine today, I am completely satisfied with the work done by Carsmart to my Buick. Your people did a first class job. We were extremely impressed with the the kindness and courtesy of all your employees. Thank you!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very much appreciated how close this facility is to my house (about 10 minutes away) and how pleasant everyone was. Also, was impressed with the automated updates.
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
I liked that the team gave me updates every day, whether through email or phone calls. And when it was finally ready, my car was delivered to my house (I live super close) as it was raining and I was worried about walking with my two small children to pick it up. Truly first class service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications