Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Love the service
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The repairs are perfect and the service was completely awesome, from start to finish. Everyone was exceedingly kind, patient, smart, understanding. Excellent communication throughout process. Thank you thank you thank you! Sue S
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Excellent service with up to dates during the whole process.
Willaim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thanks so much! Excellent service. Really enjoy being able to stay up to date with what’s happening via the tracking you texted me! Awesome
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Prompt service and updates
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
You passed the only true test of auto body repair - our car looks as good as it did the day we drove it off the dealership lot. In addition, great service by the folks in the front office. And what can I say about the communication - all 10 emails, or was it 20?Probably high. Seemed like 20 though.
Alison H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The staff was very helpful and I appreciated the ongoing updates.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was very satisfied with the timing and quality of work. And **** was very easy to talk with through out the process.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The team at the Chapel Hill location was phenomenal. They were in constant contact with me and the repair staff was extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone who needs today work done on their car! Thanks!
Malinda Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I was impressed with how great the repair looked!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
The first estimate was adhered to with no attempt to upsell or otherwise increase the price. The work was very well done.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
The communication on the stages of work progress was excellent. The people were friendly and helpful. At pick up not only did the car repairs look great the car was clean and shiny from the paint to glistening tires. I really appreciate the detailing done to make the car look extra good. The insurance claim and rental car company both worked seamlessly with CARSTAR making my repairs easy and hassle free. I would definitely recommend this company to others. Thanks.
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent service!!
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Mark was tremendous and a great help. Many thanks!
Nicola M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My car looks perfect and you all were very helpful. Thank you so much for such great customer service!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thanks mark
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My car looks great! Great customer service as well! Thanks!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very pleased with work, both body repair & administrative - far superior to previous experience with other body shop. Thanks for all - highly recommend.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent service, delivered promptly.
Gregg R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent staff. Friendly and polite. Car was returned early and on budget. Repair work was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications