Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Tank you for a job well done.
Pamela .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Everyone at CarSmart was really nice and the car looked great when I picked it up. Thanks.
Scott .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everyone was super knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. The team there went out of their way to keep us informed and updated along the way. And, the car looks great! I would definitely recommend these folks to anyone I know!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Ivye is awesome! Great customer service!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thanks for letting me get my freshly repaired vehicle without giving you any money. Trusting folks!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/18/2018
You told me when you started what the finish time would be. You actually beat it be several hours. Great job!!
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everyone there was GREAT! I got my car back in less than one day! And the staff were very kind to take me home after I dropped the car off and come pick me up at my home when I picked it up from the shop. The repairs done look fabulous I will highly recommend CARSMART to anyone
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
As far as I can determine today, I am completely satisfied with the work done by Carsmart to my Buick. Your people did a first class job. We were extremely impressed with the the kindness and courtesy of all your employees. Thank you!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very much appreciated how close this facility is to my house (about 10 minutes away) and how pleasant everyone was. Also, was impressed with the automated updates.
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
I liked that the team gave me updates every day, whether through email or phone calls. And when it was finally ready, my car was delivered to my house (I live super close) as it was raining and I was worried about walking with my two small children to pick it up. Truly first class service.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Love the service
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The repairs are perfect and the service was completely awesome, from start to finish. Everyone was exceedingly kind, patient, smart, understanding. Excellent communication throughout process. Thank you thank you thank you! Sue S
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Excellent service with up to dates during the whole process.
Willaim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thanks so much! Excellent service. Really enjoy being able to stay up to date with what’s happening via the tracking you texted me! Awesome
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Prompt service and updates
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
You passed the only true test of auto body repair - our car looks as good as it did the day we drove it off the dealership lot. In addition, great service by the folks in the front office. And what can I say about the communication - all 10 emails, or was it 20?Probably high. Seemed like 20 though.
Alison H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The staff was very helpful and I appreciated the ongoing updates.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was very satisfied with the timing and quality of work. And **** was very easy to talk with through out the process.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The team at the Chapel Hill location was phenomenal. They were in constant contact with me and the repair staff was extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone who needs today work done on their car! Thanks!
Malinda Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I was impressed with how great the repair looked!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications