Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Mike in the shop is the best in the business! Great asset for CarSmart.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great helpful staff and great quality work
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great service and communication
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great communication all the way through. Quick and easy to drop off and pickup. Work appears to be high quality
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Repairs were very well done in a timely fashion. The office staff and tech were very friendly and complete professionals. They even stayed after normal closing time forms to pick up my truck. I can honestly say I was 100% satisfied with my experience with your company.
Vince S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Employees were nice and professional. Work done on the car was perfect
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Friendly and great service
Katia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
My car looks fantastic! I didn't even recognize it when I walked out. Everyone was very friendly and considerate to keep me updated. I will certainly recommend y'all to others. Thank you, Katia
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2018
10 weeks; Warning lights flashing; back at shop.
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you so much! Wonderful service and responsiveness.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
In addition to a great repair, CARSTAR handled the return of our rental car. That is above and beyond my expectations!
Mitulkuma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/18/2018
My steering wheel just feels very stiff now, also idk if its going to shake anymore, I haven't driven fast enough yet, but that isn't really a concern yet
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
All that I came n contact with were very nice and helpful. Had to bring the car back for an adjustment, but everything worked out. My schedule was accommodated to do this.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I appreciate the timely and frequent updates on progress and completion dates.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent staff. Appreciate their timelines and communication.
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thanks for the consistency in communication! Kudos to Jason!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was assuming the skid plate along the front end would be replaced considering the skid plate was the root of the need for the front end repair.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
The service was great. I had a conversation regarding the condition and care of the car for the next 90 days. The shop was very good at keeping me informed of the vehicles progress. Thanks Mark S
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The work and the staff were equally great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications