Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Perfect
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Great work. Will recommend you to anyone.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Just want to say Thank You!????
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Well done! Worth the wait!
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were kind. They kept me updated. Everything was done when they said.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Superb communication and work. Corey went out-of-his-way to ensure I knew every step in the process and delivered my car fixed, clean and done right. Many, many thanks!!!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Staff was very friendly and polite to us. Cory explained in detail what work would be done and the cost. The staff kept us informed and had our Sienna repaired in a reasonable time. Our vehicle looks like new!
Deborah Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything promised was exactly as stated.
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent customer service. I was kept up to date all throughout the process. Everyone was very professional. Thank you.
Ariana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I appreciated to emails on starting and completing vehicle. I also enjoyed that my car was cleaned, inside and out. Very surprising!
Ethan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Absolutely blown away when i got my car back the detail job was the best i have ever seen. Car looked better than new. The contact and customer service was the best as well. Would use them and reccomend them
George W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Looks like new, great staff, timely delivery, highly recommend.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Very personable & repairswere completed in a timely manner.
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great service! They do great work and on time!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Corey and his team did a great job with communication via phone and email. I would definitely recommend San Tan Auto Body to friends and family.
Trisha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I had a great experience from the time I walked in the door to picking up my car everyone was very courteous and friendly I appreciated they remembered my name amazing customer service and my car looks great
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Your staff are very knowledgeable, courteous and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you again, job well done!
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Job well done.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Cory was exceptional and kept me updated through the entire process and was always available. The car looks like new and was detailed which was very much appreciated. I had a great experience and would use your company again. Jonathan G
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The professionalism was five star. Work was completed ahead of schedule and extremely satisfactory.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications