Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
The dashboard updates were great. Never having had an accident vehicle repair like that before it was really appreciated.
Veronica Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thx for everything!! :)
Ian W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Super impressed with the level of courtesy we received on or visit. Great service in a timely manner.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Very good, and super professionalism !!!!!
Son T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everything was great and my car came out really pretty. The only issue was the date of completion kept getting moved, and if I had known in advance I would have kept my rental for longer. It was inconvenient going without a car.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Thank you for providing a great customer experience and your work has met my expectations. Thank you for doing a great job on my wife's car. Brian C
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The finished repair exceeded my expectations! Customer service was beyond great! Kind and professional. 5 put of 5 in my book.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Thank you for all your help, the work that was done was done with great quality
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great customer service and professionalism. Nothing but positive things to say about my experience!
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
beautiful job...thank you
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
We really appreciated the emails that we received on the progress of our repair. That, and the fact that it was finished as good,if not better than new, are the main reasons that we will recommend Karl's to anyone who needs body work done.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Very good job. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. My car was squeaky clean when she was picked up. Great work!!!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Awesome customer service, would highly recommend to friends and family! You have a great team! Thank you.
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very satisfied job well done
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very glad Farmers offered a local place for my repairs.
Handel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you very much for the job you did. My SUV looks better than before.
Sherrie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They are all awesome and very easy to work with, from beginning to picking up my car. I have and will continue to recommend Karl's collision repair.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Hopefully I won't need your services again but if I do I'll be back
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Real quick service
Karle N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Looks just like it did when it came out of the dealership parking lot

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications