Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very glad Farmers offered a local place for my repairs.
Handel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you very much for the job you did. My SUV looks better than before.
Sherrie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They are all awesome and very easy to work with, from beginning to picking up my car. I have and will continue to recommend Karl's collision repair.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Hopefully I won't need your services again but if I do I'll be back
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Real quick service
Karle N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Looks just like it did when it came out of the dealership parking lot
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Professional and complete
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I have taken our car's to Karl's collision for over 20 years. Great service. Hopefully I do not see them soon though. Thank you for your service.
Pearl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Keep up the good work. Family owned business's are the best. Thank you.
Olga F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Karl's Collision is amazing.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Appreciate the friendly professional service, the email notification and updates. Overall it was very easy and my vehicle looks brand new. Thank you, Barb Sahr
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Karl's kept me updated throughout the time it took for completion of my auto repairs. My auto was returned to me in excellent condition! This is my third time using your service & I will continue to refer others! Thank you for providing professional & excellent service :)
Tommy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thanks
Joesph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Beautiful job!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/17/2015
There is a problem with the right front end. I spoke to Scott as soon as I got home and he said to bring it back to you on Monday. See you then.
Lawrence E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Karl's did a fantastic job fixing the car. Would highly recommend them!!!!
Imelda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
I was very satisfied with your guys work on my charger!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Awesome job. Quick and solid repairs! Thank you!!!
Shirley V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Nice job. Thank you.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Very courteous and easy to work with. Excellent work on my vehicle
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Always the consummate professionals. Even finished before projected date.
Neal A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Thanks for the service!
Business S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/25/2014
Just. Thank you!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Wonderful people to deal with. Very personable and knowledgeable. They did a terrific job with the repair & kept us informed of the progress during the whole process. Have used then before & won't hesitate to use them again.
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Michael, Thank for the updates and patience. My loyalty and trust while wish didn't need your service I am truly thankful for your professionalism and expertise!!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/28/2014
Just wished car would have been ready on original date of Tues, but we were completely satisfied with the work done.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/21/2014
I liked the updates. And the vehicle was ready when they said it would be.
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/21/2014
I was informed daily of the progress of repair for my car. I had friendly service and was very accomodated.
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
The staff was very professional and the emails I received on the progress of my vehicle informative.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2013
Pleasant, courteous, and thorough...
George H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Excellent job!! AND FAST!!!
Jerad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
Good work
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
I trusted them!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications