Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sergio H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Excellent job. Thank you Chris. It was also great to be able to drop my rental at the shop
Malaphone B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Fast repairs and excellent customer service

Westside Chevrolet Body Shop Replied:

Thank you very much for your feed back.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Dan did a good job of keeping me informed and taking care of things.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
I had never had a wreck before so I knew nothing. Dan (I don't know his last name) was so patient with all my questions and all my phone calls. I know I had to drive him crazy, but he always made me feel like I was his only concern. The lady who checked me out today was so pleasant.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Great job and service.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The repairs were done in a really quick amount of time and it looks great. James was extremely nice and helpful along the way.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Car looks and runs great; James Carr was very helpful through the whole process.
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Truck looks good. Need to bring back to get the lock on tailgate fixed. Really liked the way James Carr took care of business and kept me updated on the progress. Thanks
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/9/2017
The back seat tilt release latch on my Sorento has not worked almost since I bought the car. I actually broke the plastic release latch while trying to get it to release. After putting it in for repair in your shop, the plastic latch handle was replaced but it still does not release.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great job. Finished and out in just a few days!
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I am very well please with the service the manager always contacting me about the progress on the repairs then that speaks a lot of the service and all the customer service you guys provide and or even trusting me with the loaner car I would appreciate that thank you very much
Marinette D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
James was very good at keeping me updated with the status at my car and kept the experience easy!
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great job and good communication with me.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/6/2017
First thank you!!! The truck repair looks great!! The whole experience was great!!! James was great!!! The communication between James and I was great!!! He did exactly as he said by calling me on time and also sending out emails on time as he had said he would when the repair process started. Thank you very much..also the front desk lady(whose name I did not catch ) was very nice and quick to say hello and ask what and who you needed to talk too!!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Went in to get bumper and skid plate replaced through insurance. Alignment of bumper and skid plate was off as well as body piece between bumper and headlight (also areas where paint is messed up needs to be fixed). Was told I could bring it back anytime to get fixed properly. Not first time this happened (classic Chevy did the same thing before. I had to go 3-5 times to get it correctly repaired.) just seems strange I'd have to go back to GM dealers multiple times.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great work and customer service.
Harry D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The experience was great! they took care of everything made it easy for me.Very courteous and kind. It was great to get a loaner car so i would not have to go to the process of a rental. Thanks for a job well done.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Would recommend Westside Chevrolet to anyone needing repairs done to their car after an accident. Work done in a very timely manner and I was updated daily on their progress.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/13/2016
Some of the worst service I have had. Your group was completely unorganized and did a miserable job communicating both with me and internally.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications