Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Friendly staff, explained things clearly, and was prompt with all work and inquiries.
Linnie L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Team members are knowledgeable and courteous.
ANNE W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Staff was awesome. Had a great experience. Thank you.
GLORIA L.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
From the estimate to the repair everyone was excellant. Thank you for your top notch crew!
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Kristian was great. Thank you
ELIZABETH M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Great job everyone! We could not tell that there was ever any damage. Thank you!
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
I had the best experience. Customer service was amazing and so professional. I felt confident with Cody Chevrolet that they would exceed my expectations and they did. I will definitely recommend you and come back if needed. Melanie :)
David H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
My service was the best, the manager went out of his way to make sure my Jeep was repaired properly with AOE replacement parts. They washed my Jeep before sending it home, great job Cody Chevrolet and Kristian and his team
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/28/2019
The car was not taken for a test drive prior to my picking it up. When I drove off the lot there was a loud noise in the left front wheel area. Christian took a drive with me and confirmed there was a problem. After that issue was resolved, we took another test drive and a noise was then heard in the front right wheel area. Although the issue that affected both front wheels was a quick, simple fix (bent rotor shield), I spent over an hour there while these issues were discovered and resolved. I don't know why the car was not taken for a test drive when the repairs were complete and I arrived at the shop. The person who drove me to pick up the car also had to wait around while the issues were resolved. Christian was very pleasant to deal with but I left feeling frustrated.
Nicom Coatings.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great job, as always. Thank-you
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/7/2019
I was satisfied with the work that was completed. I felt there was a lack of communication though. In particular I think it would be helpful to have a reminder call or email sent prior to when the service is scheduled to begin.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great communication, body work and color match look great.
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very nice, attentive folks. I picked up my car after dark, so will view it in daylight, but it sure looks brand new! The young man made sure I got all the help I needed to adjust my seat, etc. before I drove off. Well done!
Reinaldo S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
No complaints you guys did a great job really awesome I definitely would recommend you guys to anyone who's had damage to their vehicle and want professional work done thank you again... Keep up the good work..????
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone was pleasant to communicate with and my truck looks great. It looks just like it did before I messed up, and all the moving parts operate as before. All my questions were answered clearly and the work didn't take long at all. And the loaner car was a godsend, equipped with winter tires it handled better than a rental. The best experience I've had with a body shop, next time I probably won't shop around but come here again.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Very friendly and lots of help.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great! You kept me updated on the status and told me when it would be done. Settling up was a quick experience. Thank you!
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Many thanks!. You made every step of this process effortless. On top of that, you were so consistently welcoming and considerate. I would go back or recommend you any time.
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/13/2018
The work is sloppy at best, my panels don't line up properly, there lights are not seated right.
Marian P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Kristian Page did an excellent job, communicated well, was very helpful. He and the service man who looked at the car when it first came in pointed out an unrelated problem with the car and, by documenting it, were instrumental in helping me get the issue repaired under warranty by the BMW dealer—for which I am exceedingly grateful. Definitely above and beyond the call of duty! The repair itself was completely accurately and in a timely fashion. All of my concerns were addressed. I was very pleased with the service I received and will recommend you to my frirnds. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications