Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2021
The car came out looking beautiful as new. And the woman who was my contact at Cody was very nice and helpful. It all went very smoothly. Well done!!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/13/2021
Fast, friendly, accurate, on time, and the work was flawless.
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
Very prompt and caring. Car was completely clean when I picked it up
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/5/2021
Very professional and friendly staff Job well done
Doris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2021
I was very happy with the work done and I would recommend your body shop to friends.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2020
We were very pleased with the whole process. In the initial assessment appointment, Sky was very helpful in explaining the whole process and answering all our questions. The timeline went exactly as estimated. Thank you for excellent service - esp. to Sky!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/24/2020
Everyone was very nice and car is running well. and it looks great! The only thing needing improvement is communication as my car was there for 10 days before I heard anything, only to find there was much more damage than estimated. If you work on this you'll be good!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Sky was great!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Very satisfied. The car looks nice, all professionally handled.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Sky was a pleasure to work with and talk to. No question was set aside. Even the most silliest of question she answered and was very reassuring throughout the entire process
Linnie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Repair was completed in a timely manner. The work was well done. The staff I interacted with were helpful throughout the process.
Linnie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Repair was completed in a timely manner. The work was well done. The staff I interacted with were helpful throughout the process.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/2/2020
Courteous.very professional,and cared about my vehicle and getting it repaired in a timely manner
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Friendly staff, explained things clearly, and was prompt with all work and inquiries.
Linnie L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Team members are knowledgeable and courteous.
ANNE W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Staff was awesome. Had a great experience. Thank you.
GLORIA L.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
From the estimate to the repair everyone was excellant. Thank you for your top notch crew!
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Kristian was great. Thank you
ELIZABETH M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Great job everyone! We could not tell that there was ever any damage. Thank you!
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
I had the best experience. Customer service was amazing and so professional. I felt confident with Cody Chevrolet that they would exceed my expectations and they did. I will definitely recommend you and come back if needed. Melanie :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications