Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Except for missing the hail damage to the windshield everything was done well and on time. Hail damage to windshield repaired promptly after discovering it was not repaired the first go around. Highly recommend Tuttle-click auto repair.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
They text me updates to keep me informed of what was going on with my vehicle and when it was done. When I picked up the car you couldn’t tell that it had been in an accident. Job well done!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Simeon and his crew were extremely helpful and accommodating. Thank you.
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Simeon was an outstanding service advisor. He was friendly, courteous, and professional. This was a great experience bb
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent results and service. The gentleman we worked with was very good. He definitely went the extra mile for us to be sure our car was as good as could be for us.we would definitely retun and tell othets. Thankyou for making a not so good thing a.pleasant experience.
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you all and the great job you done.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I was really impressed with how fast the work was done
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Professional, fair, and knowledgeable. The very definition of great service at every step.
Neil F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
This is the third time I've used your company for vehicle repair and I was just as pleased this time as the previous two thank you for the quality And Timely service
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great Paint job but bumper alignment was a little off
Jesus D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
I was completely satisfied with the level of service provided as well as the personal care that Tuttle-Click Collision has shown me. Thank You
Emily V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Simeon Santa Cruz was great to work with. He kept me informed throughout about the progress of the repair work. He reached out to me multiple times leaving updates through text, email and phone messages. I was glad to be informed so that I could arrange for the car rental, someone to take me to pick the car up when the repairs were completed and to also be advised of the approximate costs of the needed parts. Simeon even called to make sure I was able to get a battery after I had picked up the car. His genuine care and concern for my customer satisfaction was greatly appreciated. Tuttle/Click Collision Center is lucky to have someone of his caliber working for you. Thank you Emily V
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Efficient, prompt, responsive, considerate, proactive, experienced...pick a superlative. You exceeded every expectation. Texting to keep a customer informed of the repair progress is a brilliant use of the technology. Thank you.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
We are so happy with the work that was done on our car. The paint and body work is even better than we thought it could be. But,this experience began with Simeon Santa Cruz and he was so professional, helpful and nice that it took the stress out and made this a very pleasant process. He was on top of everything and went above a nd beyond. Very rare today
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Great people. Simeon and the young woman at the desk were kind, helpful and professional.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
Simeon was great to work with but I feel the length of time it took was ridiculous.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Simeon was wonderful. Took care of everything and exceeded my expectations.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
I’ve had to use your commission Center more then a few times and while it’s nlt exciting haveing to leave your vehicle someone. It always is a great feeling haveing amazing customer service and they show just how much they care about you as a person.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/22/2017
Took much longer than expected.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/14/2017
Simone was great to work with and kept me informed along the repair process. However the parts were late in arriving and took 15 days to make the repairs, which in turn cost me about twice as much in rental car costs, which was disappointing. However Workmanship was excellent and a great job and I could not have been more satisfied with the outcome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications