Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everything was exactly right. And ahead of schedule. Thanks to everyone at the shop.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Customer service was very professional. And seriously concerned that you will be satisfied with your vehicle.
Fawn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
My advisor, whose name I’m not sure how to spell, Simmion (?) was great. He and Fred worked togather on both the collision and some maintenance repair item. He kept me in the loop and was kind every time I spoke to him. Considering during all of this I was going through knee surgery, I really appreciated his attitude!
Ysidro G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
I was very satisfied with the professionalism and help I recieved from everyone. The repair looks good and the job was done on time.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Simmion is professional, knowledgeable and makes it all less painful
Franklin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
They did a great job and I’m complete satidatifief
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Well done. Quick, quality repair with great communication regarding progress on the repair.
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Simeon was outstanding with customer service and knowledge for the repair to our car service. Updates throughout the day helped us to understand the process. The process from beginning to end was so easy on our end. Thank you for the wonderful service.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Well done
Anastasia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/3/2018
I am thankful Simon was the person I worked with on getting my car repaired from a wreck. He is an educated individual & his hard work should be recognized.
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Simion(sp?) Was amazing! Took great care of me and my truck! Thank you!
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Stellar in every way! Everyone involved did a great job and Simion has again been a pleasure to work with!!! We were well informed on the project process and kept updated. We are always greeted with a smile and feel well taken care of. Extra thanks again to Simion again and we would rate your service as EXCELLENT in every way! We would highly recommend you to everyone. Thank you. Best regards, Steve & Susan Vander Ven
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Simeon was very professional and made the process easy. He explained the repairs, and communicated with the insurance company and Enterprise. All I had to do was pay my share. Sue Robisch
Donald Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Every thing was done on time and I was kept up to date on the progress.The work was excellent and they took care of all the insurance paperwork.
Jocelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Great job all around. And it was fantastic that I was able to get the estimate on a Saturday! Simeon and his team are all very good at their jobs.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Simeon was wonderful! In addition to keeping me in the loop every step of the repair, he even went above and beyond to help with taking my carseat in and out! Great job on the repair as well
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
My experience with Jim Click Collision Center staff was wonderful. I liked getting texted messages regarding progress of my carand a great job done on my car. Its beautiful. Mr Santa Cruz thank you and all the staff at Jim Click Collision Center.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Simeone tried very hard to meet our needs. The car was fixed quickly and to top quality standards. Our timeline was met as well.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/10/2018
My customer service rep was great but he was given bad information twice that he then relayed to me. Both times he was given me wrong information that let to a longer than needed time for my vehicle in the shop.
Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Simeon Santa Cruz did an excellent job communicating the progress of our car's repairs. We were never left wondering about the status.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications