Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Simion(sp?) Was amazing! Took great care of me and my truck! Thank you!
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Stellar in every way! Everyone involved did a great job and Simion has again been a pleasure to work with!!! We were well informed on the project process and kept updated. We are always greeted with a smile and feel well taken care of. Extra thanks again to Simion again and we would rate your service as EXCELLENT in every way! We would highly recommend you to everyone. Thank you. Best regards, Steve & Susan Vander Ven
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Simeon was very professional and made the process easy. He explained the repairs, and communicated with the insurance company and Enterprise. All I had to do was pay my share. Sue Robisch
Donald Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Every thing was done on time and I was kept up to date on the progress.The work was excellent and they took care of all the insurance paperwork.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Simeon was wonderful! In addition to keeping me in the loop every step of the repair, he even went above and beyond to help with taking my carseat in and out! Great job on the repair as well
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
My experience with Jim Click Collision Center staff was wonderful. I liked getting texted messages regarding progress of my carand a great job done on my car. Its beautiful. Mr Santa Cruz thank you and all the staff at Jim Click Collision Center.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Simeone tried very hard to meet our needs. The car was fixed quickly and to top quality standards. Our timeline was met as well.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/10/2018
My customer service rep was great but he was given bad information twice that he then relayed to me. Both times he was given me wrong information that let to a longer than needed time for my vehicle in the shop.
Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Simeon Santa Cruz did an excellent job communicating the progress of our car's repairs. We were never left wondering about the status.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Except for missing the hail damage to the windshield everything was done well and on time. Hail damage to windshield repaired promptly after discovering it was not repaired the first go around. Highly recommend Tuttle-click auto repair.
Faidra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Everyone was amazing and work was complete on time
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
They text me updates to keep me informed of what was going on with my vehicle and when it was done. When I picked up the car you couldn’t tell that it had been in an accident. Job well done!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Simeon and his crew were extremely helpful and accommodating. Thank you.

Jim Click Nissan Collision Center Replied:

Thank you!
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Simeon was an outstanding service advisor. He was friendly, courteous, and professional. This was a great experience bb
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent results and service. The gentleman we worked with was very good. He definitely went the extra mile for us to be sure our car was as good as could be for us.we would definitely retun and tell othets. Thankyou for making a not so good thing a.pleasant experience.
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you all and the great job you done.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I was really impressed with how fast the work was done
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Professional, fair, and knowledgeable. The very definition of great service at every step.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Excellent service. Simeon Santa Cruz is great. He was helpful and informative Throughout the whole process. He is a valuable asset to your team. Workmanship is first class. I will recommend HT Collision to everyone
Neil F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
This is the third time I've used your company for vehicle repair and I was just as pleased this time as the previous two thank you for the quality And Timely service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications